Northwest Smile Design

Dentist

5100 Grove St.

Ste. B

Marysville, WA 98270

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northwestsmiledesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and amazing care
Dr, Peterson has been my dentist and Shannon has been my hygienist for about 10 years now. Even after we moved about seven years ago I refuse to go anywhere else. The level of care and the quality of the staff are amazing!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Service with high quality experience
The clinic is amazing! Dr. Peterson and his team are professional,friendly,compassionate, attentive to your needs and highly experienced. I have been a patient for 7 years receiving the best care.
F
4 months ago
First class treatment ❤️👍🎅
They worked with me and really help me out! Gentle and I’m very happy
S
4 months ago
Great service
Excellent customer service, friendly staff.
B
5 months ago
Very friendly staff
You always feel welcome and greeted with a smile.
T
6 months ago
Pain Free
I am never afraid to go see Dr. Peterson. His awesome staff and modern equipment make my visits pain free.
C
6 months ago
Easer of past anxieties!
The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and helped ease my anxieties of going to the dentist! Dr Peterson and his staff were great at explaining everything as they went!
M
6 months ago
I’m always pleased with the way they treat me. I feel like they want me to be comfortable when they are working on my teeth. I’be never had a bad experience going here.
D
6 months ago
Excelent but expensive
The service and staff were excellent but the cost is getting prohibitive.
N
7 months ago
Best Dentist and hygienists Ive ever had
Before coming to Dr Peterson, I had a less than great experience with my childhood dentist. I hadn’t receive dental care in years and came in terrified with a broken tooth and many cavities. In just a few short visits Dr Peterson and his staff helped me overcome my fear of the dentist with their pleasant attitudes, and their genuine concern for my comfort. My hygienist Kim is very personable and is always a pleasure to see! I now tell everyone how much I love going to the dentist! I am so thankful I found Northwest Smile Design.