Northwest Smile Designs

Dentist

Ridgefield, WA 98642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwsmiledesigns.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 hours ago
Life Savers!
Over the weekend my Maryland bridge came out. Anyone with missing teeth knows what happens to your confidence when you can’t smile or speak without someone staring at where your tooth should be. I called first thing Monday morning and they were able to get me in right away to fix the problem. Not only that but this is the first dentist who I would trust to do dental implants. - New patient for life!
G
7 days ago
It went well.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
I always receive high quality service. The staff is very welcoming, informative, and professional. The clinic is extremely comfortable. The staff know me and everyone takes time to greet and connect. I know that I will always receive the highest quality comprehensive dental care possible.
A
3 months ago
I required a specialized treatment plan and I knew that Dr. Chan and his staff were highly qualified to help me. The staff are knowledgeable, caring and very kind.
G
4 months ago
You all were amazing! It's like a family reunion when we come in. Love you all, Gloria
L
4 months ago
Highest marks for quality of care
Entire staff is dedicated to patient care of the highest quality. Linda is a gem in the front office as she knows all the elements of running the operation to keep patient needs connected with the providers in the back of the house. This is a quality operation with a group of fine folks dedicated to the patients they serve.
R
6 months ago
Professional Quality Dentistry
I've been a patient of Dr. Chan for over 15 years. Several things in my life I won't compromise on. Brakes, Tires, and my personal health care providers. My LIFE depends all these and it's no place to shop for bargains or accept second best. Dr. Chan and his ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT STAFF give me the confidence I demand from my dentist. I don't want a "pretty good" dentist working inside my mouth. Who would. I can't envision any better dentistry provider within 250 miles. From the moment Linda greets you till you're saying goodbye, the courtesy, and respect, and cordial atmosphere will put all your worries at ease. Impeccable.
W
6 months ago
Always fun to see the friendly and kind staff and Dr. Chan. I would not go anywhere else. And then there is the exceptional dental expertise you receive...priceless.
G
8 months ago
Excellent service and the best dental work
Just had a cleaning with Chris and it was very good, she did a great job as always! Dr Chan did my crowns and onlay work many years ago and they are still working great with great comfort. Never any problems!
Y
8 months ago
Good service
Everything is okay. No pain and no bleeding in 48 hours.