Northwest Smile Designs

Dentist

Ridgefield, WA 98642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwsmiledesigns.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I required a specialized treatment plan and I knew that Dr. Chan and his staff were highly qualified to help me. The staff are knowledgeable, caring and very kind.
G
2 months ago
You all were amazing! It's like a family reunion when we come in. Love you all, Gloria
L
2 months ago
Highest marks for quality of care
Entire staff is dedicated to patient care of the highest quality. Linda is a gem in the front office as she knows all the elements of running the operation to keep patient needs connected with the providers in the back of the house. This is a quality operation with a group of fine folks dedicated to the patients they serve.
R
4 months ago
Professional Quality Dentistry
I've been a patient of Dr. Chan for over 15 years. Several things in my life I won't compromise on. Brakes, Tires, and my personal health care providers. My LIFE depends all these and it's no place to shop for bargains or accept second best. Dr. Chan and his ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT STAFF give me the confidence I demand from my dentist. I don't want a "pretty good" dentist working inside my mouth. Who would. I can't envision any better dentistry provider within 250 miles. From the moment Linda greets you till you're saying goodbye, the courtesy, and respect, and cordial atmosphere will put all your worries at ease. Impeccable.
W
4 months ago
Always fun to see the friendly and kind staff and Dr. Chan. I would not go anywhere else. And then there is the exceptional dental expertise you receive...priceless.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service and the best dental work
Just had a cleaning with Chris and it was very good, she did a great job as always! Dr Chan did my crowns and onlay work many years ago and they are still working great with great comfort. Never any problems!
Y
6 months ago
Good service
Everything is okay. No pain and no bleeding in 48 hours.
W
6 months ago
I always look forward to getting to go to my dentist.
Always an enjoyable time with exceptionally nice staff and Dr. Chan. My teeth have stood the test of time and are well taken care of. My wife and I would not go anywhere else.
T
9 months ago
Wonderful Service
Always good to see friendly familiar faces in the office. Thank you for taking care of me all these years
L
12 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional.
Dr Chan is absolutely the best there is. Incredibly fast and friendly and precise. The staff there could not be more perfect. Always a pleasure.