Northwest Smile Designs

Dentist

Ridgefield, WA 98642

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nwsmiledesigns.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Professional Quality Dentistry
I've been a patient of Dr. Chan for over 15 years. Several things in my life I won't compromise on. Brakes, Tires, and my personal health care providers. My LIFE depends all these and it's no place to shop for bargains or accept second best. Dr. Chan and his ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT STAFF give me the confidence I demand from my dentist. I don't want a "pretty good" dentist working inside my mouth. Who would. I can't envision any better dentistry provider within 250 miles. From the moment Linda greets you till you're saying goodbye, the courtesy, and respect, and cordial atmosphere will put all your worries at ease. Impeccable.
W
1 week ago
Always fun to see the friendly and kind staff and Dr. Chan. I would not go anywhere else. And then there is the exceptional dental expertise you receive...priceless.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and the best dental work
Just had a cleaning with Chris and it was very good, she did a great job as always! Dr Chan did my crowns and onlay work many years ago and they are still working great with great comfort. Never any problems!
Y
2 months ago
Good service
Everything is okay. No pain and no bleeding in 48 hours.
W
2 months ago
I always look forward to getting to go to my dentist.
Always an enjoyable time with exceptionally nice staff and Dr. Chan. My teeth have stood the test of time and are well taken care of. My wife and I would not go anywhere else.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful Service
Always good to see friendly familiar faces in the office. Thank you for taking care of me all these years
L
8 months ago
Fast, friendly and professional.
Dr Chan is absolutely the best there is. Incredibly fast and friendly and precise. The staff there could not be more perfect. Always a pleasure.
T
10 months ago
Very professional dentistry by very nice people
I started going to NWSD because it was close to my house in east Vancouver. I had good cleaning appointments, filling replacements, and a couple crowns with root canals. None of these procedures are something I wanted to do, but I needed them done. Dr Chan and his staff have been kind and non-judgemental, but also candid about the consequences if I continued to procrastinate. Nothing is ever perfect or painless, but I am happy with my care and now drive to Ridgefield for my conituned care which recently included a complicated gum graft. These have been investments in my oral health and I feel I've chosen the right people to entrust those investments to. I know these people care and I like that Dr Chan is an independent small business owner building his practice here.
L
10 months ago
Great Dental Professionals!
In good hands with Dr. Chan and his staff!
J
11 months ago
Excellent service just like always