Northwestern Dental Group

Dentist

1531 W. Campbell Street

Arlington Heights, IL 60005

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Visit
Friendly atmosphere
E
4 years ago
Very attentive to the patients needs
Dr. Siwicki and her assistant were very accommodating throughout the process. They insured a painless experience. Which no one wants at the dentist office. They were very thorough. Keep up the good work and customer service.
B
4 years ago
Everyone was friendly and efficient
I was impressed that I didn't have to wait. Everyone was on time,efficient, and friendly including the doctor.
K
4 years ago
Very professional
My encounter with all the staff at the office was excellent. Friendly, professional and caring. They all took time in explaining and reassuring. Answered all of my questions. Easy to set up next appointment. Very accommodating.
J
4 years ago
Great Professional Staff!
Always a pleasant experience with the staff. Given what I am there to have done, they always provide a quality experience in dental.
T
4 years ago
My visit was a pleasant one, first, the dental hygienist, was very professional, gentle and explained everything in detail. As for the Dr. Mulvaney, he was very personable and interested in my needs...Dr. Discussed my present situation, with my attending physician, Dr. George..who has rescued me from my past ....I must say, very professional, and attended to my needs.I am very happy and will continue to remain, with Northwestern Dental...
Response from Northwestern Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! Our hygienist April and Dr. Mulvaney are grateful you took the time to submit this review. With regard to our popular colleague George, he has been Dr.'s chief surgical assistant since 1997, and is also our clinical director. While he is involved in most cases, we all refer to him as George.
H
4 years ago
I don't need to receive so many emails or texts to remind me of appts. To me this is irritating.
K
4 years ago
High quality service!
The removal of my back molar went great. Very little pain! Great doctor and stafff!
S
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience with Northwest Dental Group in Arlington Heights was professional and friendly. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and experienced in their fields. I felt very comfortable and satisfied with the dental services they provided.
J
4 years ago
Friendly and organized
Dental cleaning was quick but detailed. Despite the place being under construction, everyone was very organized and friendly.