Northwestern Dental Group

Dentist

355 S. Greenleaf Street

Park City, IL 60085

Open Today 11:00AM - 7:00PM

dentistofficewaukegan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
As I had expected I was welcomed graciously and punctually by staff and hygienist. Robyn has a very gentle manner when she cleans and scrapes and I respect her professional advice. And I need no further work done. JC
B
2 years ago
Sue cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job, as usual. I wouldn't think of having anyone else complete my cleaning other than Sue. Thank you for the great job.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic
Great people very nice very professional
L
2 years ago
Amazing service. Amazing dentist!
I have never in my 48 years been more pleased with a dentist's approach and bedside manner. My daughter -who hates going- was so happy and felt like her filling was over in minutes. One very happy mom is writing this. And one very happy patient myself. :)
M
2 years ago
Good Interaction with Child
The hygienist and dentist were excellent and made my child feel comfortable.
G
2 years ago
Great office people . wonderful dental hygienist- Sue Sullivan
L
2 years ago
Professional and caring
This was our first visit. Both the hygienist and the doctor were great. Very happy with the first interaction and felt like my concerns were taken seriously. Did not feel like they were pushing treatment which is something I've felt in the past from other places.
K
2 years ago
Great job
As always Robin does a great job and is very professional. The total team is very good in their operation of servicing their clients.
G
2 years ago
Competent, professional, friendly
My hygienist is very knowledgeable about oral health care and does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. I like that the office uses a cape designed to block radiation to the throat and chest areas when taking dental x-rays.
F
2 years ago
timliness, courtesy, quality, communication
Hygenist was on time, courteous. Did a good job ob my teeth. Useful information provided. Receptionist was on top of things as usual.