Northwestern Dental Group


701 North Milwaukee Avenue

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 years ago
Excellent service
Went in on a somewhat emergency basis due to pain. Found out I needed a root canal. Dr. Weathers stayed late after hours to do the root canal.
2 years ago
High quality, friendly
Satisfaction guarantee
2 years ago
High quality and very professional.
I felt very comfortable with Dr Mulvaney. No pain or discomfort. I was very nervous but there was nothing to cause to be anxious about except myself.
2 years ago
Great visit as always
Great visit, taken right away. Very professional, Dr kept me informed of what he was doing and what to expect.
2 years ago
My DMD and hygienist are all very good.
2 years ago
Removal for twp teeth
I have to admit, this experience was much better than the last time. Dr. N was very professional and let me know what was to happen before it did. I experienced no pain, and the teeth came out faster than I expected. since then I have felt no pain at all, and I took only an ibuprofen when I got home. I am following the direction I received to the letter.
3 years ago
Excellent service
I developed an extremely painful toothache in the wee hours Monday morning. I was able to secure an early appointment the same day. I was diagnosed quickly, prescribed the appropriate medication, a care plan was developed, and I was treated with compassion. Participation in my plan of care was welcomed and I deeply appreciate that. Northwestern Dental Group is highly recommended. They are courteous and professional.
3 years ago
Northwestern Dental squeezed me into their schedule on an emergency basis. They were thorough, patient and professional. Top notch.
3 years ago
Excellent as always.
Friendly staff and great service!
3 years ago
Very professional and makes you feel like family. Will recommend to anyone who needs dental work done.