Northwestern Dental Implants

Dentist

7886 N. Milwaukee Ave.,

Niles, IL 60714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 months ago
Office Visit
This was my first visit to the clinic. The staff was very helpful and courteous. Lisa Furlong (RDH) and Dr. Mulvaney were very professional and explained everythng to my satisfaction. It made my first time visit to the office very pleasant and less stressful.
M
11 months ago
Very friendly and courteous
I was a patient of Dr. Netter's so this was my first time here. Everything was explained to me in detail. Linda was very gentle and told me exactly was she was doing. Dr. Mulvaney was very welcoming and also explained everything to me. I'm also impressed with the technology. It seems to be very up to date. I would definitely recommend this practice to a friend.
Response from Northwestern Dental Implants
Thank you for this wonderful feedback! Dr. Mulvaney is happy you enjoyed y our initial appointment. The office has a great referral rewards program-please make sure your friends and family use your name when they book appointments.
A
12 months ago
Dr. Mulvaney and his assistant Elaine were very patient and took a lot of time explaining different options available to me.
M
12 months ago
Absolutely first rate care and professional communication of treatment plan, step by step!
All dental professionals are exceptional. Starting with Dr. Mulvaney and including Lisa, Irene, Whitney and Gene, dental care by so many excellent professionals. My dentist of 25 years merged with Dr. Mulvaney's office. After a check up by Lisa and Dr. Mulvaney it was clear I needed a tooth filled and the crown next to the problem tooth had to be removed and replaced with a new crown. My next appointment began with Irene explaining the procedure step by step. Dr. Mulvaney completed the work and asked me about any discomfort or pain (I did not have any). Then Gene came in to make the temporary crown (which was perfect). Whitney began my final appointment for the real crown placement. The new crown was not perfect and Whitney wanted perfection! Gene came in to see what was needed and he was able to do the adjustments on the crown while I waited (due tot the purchase of a new machine). No more appointments needed and I have a perfect crown. Elaine and office staff friendly and flexible. A real commitment to client care and experience is very clear.
M
12 months ago
excellent
I've never met Dr. Mulvaney Ron's surgeon however I can't express the kindness and understanding George has shown toward my husband. Anyone would be extremely lucky to be under his care. Elaine has kept us posted on every aspect of Ron's treatment. She makes you feel at home from the time you walk in until you leave. Always available to answer any questions and encourages us to call with any questions. Our thanks to your entire staff. I'm pleased I chose NWDI for Ron's treatment. Good call Mary.lol
E
12 months ago
Top Notch
Very welcoming, professional staff. Office pristine clean.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Just transferred to NWD and they are doing an excellent job on my dental needs. Dr Mulvaney is in process of doing my implant and that is progressing very well. He does not rush the process. Lisa the dental hygienist (21 yrs on staff) was superb on my recent teeth cleaning . Very glad I made the switch.
B
1 year ago
Good Dental Visits
Dr. Mulvaney is our family dentist who has provided years of expert dental work for us. We trust his judgment. A mark of a good dentist is one who always moves forward in his education, providing the best of care and most up-to-date knowledge in dentisty for his patients ~ that's Dr. Mulvaney! Dr. Mulvaney is highly qualified in several areas, most recently in dental implants. Dr. Mulvaney also encourages his staff in their caring attitudes toward patients. My husband and I greatly appreciate and wish to thank Dr. Mulvaney, his staff, and his years of service to us.
S
1 year ago
Felt my wait was a bit too long.
S
1 year ago
Professional staff with good serviceS
Emergency appointment was handled quickly. Service was excellent.