Northwestern Dental Implants

Dentist

7886 N. Milwaukee Ave.,

Niles, IL 60714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Professional, caring.....especially when in pain...great staff..Elaine has more than gone out of her way. Thank you
I have much work needed and everyone was extremly kind Actually looking forward to the finished product.
J
1 year ago
Comfortable environment, professional, honest service
I have been a patient of Dr. Kruger for many years and will definitely continue to visit him at Northwestern Dental Implants. The facilities are clean and comfortable and brightly lit, and Dr. Kruger's chair-side manner is honest, gentle and comfortable. I'd recommend him in a minute!
R
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
I found the staff to be very friendly, attentive and professional. They took the time to answer my questions and concerns. I was very impressed by the state of the art equipment.
E
1 year ago
Professional but too much novocain
Professional, friendly and quick. Took me in right away and were done in 30 minutes but a little too generous with the Novocain. My lips and mouth were numb for 5 hours.
Response from Northwestern Dental Implants
Thank you for this review! We are glad it was a professional, friendly and quick experience. With regard to the numbness, the dentist selected a longer acting anesthetic for your comfort. We are sorry that it took so long for the anesthetic to wear off in your case.
J
1 year ago
consultation
very friendly and compassionate. thorough with explanation of services and pricing. not pushy at all. would recommend.
K
2 years ago
great quality of service, terrible being on time
I really believe in the people who work there and the quality of work, the price is high and they are never on time.
Response from Northwestern Dental Implants
We so appreciate your positive feedback, as well as your comment about timeliness. It helps us prioritize adjustments necessary to a positive patient experience. Thank you.
B
2 years ago
Friendly,clean and welcoming. Didn't hurt a bit.
Response from Northwestern Dental Implants
Thank you for your positive comments.
E
2 years ago
Always good!
Just had a tooth exam and cleaning. I keep up with regular exams and repairs. No issues today. Everything is great. Saw the doctor exactly on time. I never have to wait.
Response from Northwestern Dental Implants
Thank you for your positive review. The comments of long time patients, such as yourself, are especially appreciated.
J
2 years ago
Always a good visit.
G
2 years ago
AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE. DR.MULVANEY IS A KIND,CARING,AND GREAT LISTENER.HE HAS CHANGED MY LIFE WITH THIS NEW HYBRIDGE.THINGS WENT SO SMOOTH THANKS TO HIS VAST KNOWLEDGE IN THIS FIELD.ALSO HIS SUPER HYBRIDGE STAFF IS INCREDIBLE..ELAINE HIS HYBRIDGE SUPER MANAGER IS ON EVERY DETAIL OF THE PROCESS.BELEVE ME THERE IS A LOT OF DETAIL TO THIS PROCESS.FRONT DESK ASSISTANT JESSICA IS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.I WISH THAT EVERYONE WHO REALLY NEEDS THIS HYBRIDGE CAN GET THIS DONE.THANK YOU ALL FOR ALL YOUR HARD WORK AND GIVING ME THIS AWSOME SMILE AND MY LIFE BACK, YOU GUYS ARE THE GREATEST,SINCERELY GINA..XOXOX