Northwestern Dental Implants

Dentist

7886 N. Milwaukee Ave.,

Niles, IL 60714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
The Best They Could Do
I was hoping to have much needed dental work done. However due to multiple personal reasons; I was not able to. I was hoping to be able to afford it using my insurance. Because I was unable to use my Medicare at this office, I could not use my secondary Blue Cross either. And my Primary Dental insurance also Blue Cross High Option was not even close to covering 25% of the cost. There should be some way for seniors with high medical bills to have much needed dental work done. I will continue to look for a quality Dentist that is also affordable. In this country, quality Dental care should not be out of reach for anyone. Either the Dentists are charging way too much, or the Insurance is paying way too little. Everyone in the office was very polite, and did the best they could for me.
J
2 years ago
I am very happy with Northwestern Dental Implants. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
A
3 years ago
Thanks for taking care of me on such short notice. Everyone went above and beyond to make me comfortable and calm. You guys are the Dental Dream Team!
A
3 years ago
First cleaning after completion of upper and lower dental implants. I learned a lot about maintenance that I wasn't informed about after my surgeries. There is a lot of maintenance required in order to keep your implants from failing in the future. I had no idea that there could be problems afterwards. Please do ask questions so that you are well informed.
J
3 years ago
Everyone is nice and professional. All my questions were answered and I will be coming back.
K
3 years ago
George is awesome as usual. LOVE everyone in this office. From top to bottom, 100% pleased! They're stuck with me forever!!!
M
3 years ago
I walked in and filled out paper work and got seen right away and the dentist understood what was wrong and gave me reasons to why came because of my gums bleeding and sent me home with a prescription and then was out the door in no time with my next appointment time.
B
3 years ago
All good things in one place!! Very satisfied with my new crown!
A
3 years ago
No one likes to go to the dentist, I most certainly do not am Ms.Panic Attack but here I was Amazed, Calm & Delighted on the cleanliness, Open, Friendliness & professional staff. I live George! Don't believe am saying this but I'll be back.
B
3 years ago
Visiting the first time, I felt very comfortable. Very caring environment.