Northwestern Dental Implants

Dentist

7886 N. Milwaukee Ave.,

Niles, IL 60714

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Lisa is a great hygenist, she is professional and made my teeth feel clean. Thanks
P
3 years ago
Lisa is a great hygenist, she is professional and made my teeth feel clean. Thanks
D
3 years ago
everything went better than expected. painless, efficient, and good "bedside" manner by all involved.
D
3 years ago
I wish there were 10 stars to select; this would more accurately reflect my rating : ) Northwestern Dental Implants never, ever fails to provide the highest, most skilled level of attention to a patient. I have time-honored reason to rely on Dr. Mulvaney and all in his practice with implicit trust and confidence. Most recently, I had the professional attention of Lisa and George. As usual, this visit had many takeaways, ranging from clear and understandable explanations of an oral condition to their engaging and personable ways. I always feel most fortunate to be connected to this office and their clear commitment to superior professional performance. They never, ever disappoint.
A
3 years ago
Doing well. Chipmunk cheek but no pain which is amazing. Thank you for the excellent care.
A
3 years ago
Very professional. I had a tooth extracted and it was almost pain free.
J
3 years ago
Friendly greetings always with a smile. Excellent treatment. Patient is number 1.
J
3 years ago
I'm in the process of getting a lower hybridge implant. I went yesterday, they did the procedure and installed a temporay bridge. everything went very well. and when I woke this morning. I could not believe I had hardly any pain at allform 1-10, 10 being the most pain full I'd say I'm a one. If they hadn't told me I had a teporary bridge in. I would of thought I was finished. Dr.Larry and Dr.George did an excellent job. and all the aids Amanda and the other ladies I didn't get there names. were all excellent. it took about the time I thought. the work is very professional. and the results are far more then Iexpected. thanks you all for a really nice job.
J
3 years ago
My visit went very well. Was handled very professional. Was well informed of everything I was suppose to do, and what was going to happen with my procedure. Everyone was very nice and assured me that everything would run smoothly. So I'm ready for my next visit
L
3 years ago
The entire process was outlined and the reasons for the procedure were covered in a very complete manner. I believe that every effort was made to make sure that I understood why moving ahead is necessary. LKD