Northwood Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

5200 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19124

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
It was great! I will be back!
M
5 days ago
Emergency!
I hate dentists and avoid them. My gyms are swollen for days now, so I called. They fit me in, tackled my fears, took care of the problem and did no scolding!
I
1 month ago
Regular cleaning
Today was a good experience. Not a long wait and the technician worked fast and precise.
H
1 month ago
Usually they're really good. But, my appointment was for 2:30. They called me to ask if I could come at 3:15 bc they had a meeting. I stood outside for 5 to 10 minutes in the freezing cold waiting for them to answer the door. I went in, finally. They didn't take long to put me in a room. But, I sat there until 4:00. They never got my teeth cleaned. They took x-rays. That's it. I had to reschedule bc I had to get my daughter somewhere.
R
1 month ago
Professional Service
Service at Northwood Aesthetis is professional, quick,and informative. My children and I been going to Northwood Aesthetics for more than 10 years now and I'm always satisfied.
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Professional, friendly and took the time for questions and concerns. Ashley the dental hygienist was very friendly and thorough.
W
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The dentist and assistant are amazing. They are very personable and make you feel comfortable. I had to get cavities filled and they made sure I wax comfortable each step of the way.
F
2 months ago
Very prompt, knowledgeable and personable Doctor and staff.
Very prompt and courteous service after chipping my tooth. The entire staff is very sensitive and congenial to the patient's needs. I have been a patient over 30 years and would highly recommend this Doctor and Dental Staff.
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist in All Respects
The Doctor is excellent in all respects. She is skillful, fast and gracious. She is the best Dentist for Me.
J
3 months ago
High Quality and Convenient Service
My appointment began on time. In the process of cleaning my teeth, they found that I had a loose filling. They asked if I wanted it fixed immediately, and I agreed, saving me from a return visit. I have going to this location for over twenty years and highly recommend them.