Northwood Aesthetic Dental

Dentist

5200 Castor Ave

Philadelphia, PA 19124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Staff was amazing, and service was good
This was our first visit here, it was clean, staff was friendly and professional and service was good. We are going back!! thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. As always Ashley does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank You Ashley!!
K
4 weeks ago
super professional and very friendly
i love this dental office, i've been seeing them and my son for a little over a year now, they are the best specially with kids! they even offered to watch my son while i'm getting a cleaning since i always schedule my son and i the same day and time. would never move to a different office.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Took me in on an hours notice and fixed my broken tooth quickly and trouble free.
C
1 month ago
There's a reason I go here
I trust this place and their knowledgeable courteous staff. It's just sheer luck that they are close to my house. I referred my girlfriend to them and she loves them. We'll probably move over her kids to them too!
I
2 months ago
DISHONEST DENTIST!
DISHONEST DENTIST! AKASH BAROT is totally dishonest dentist. I was unfortunate enough to come to his “Northwood Aesthetic Dental” office located at 5200 Castor Ave., Philadelphia, PA 19124. This person who claims to be in charge of such office (AKASH BAROT, D.D.S.) inflicted injuries to me by drilling without my permission healthy parts on several teeth only to collect larger insurance payments for injurious and not authorized by patient (me) work. Later, AKASH BAROT, D.D.S. submitted his bills for not authorized by me dental work to the insurance provider and collected payments. He never told me that he was drilling without my permission healthy parts on several teeth and I only found it after calling my insurance company. He left rear portion of one filling not finished, refused to complete his unacceptable work, and I needed to complete work in another dental office. Treatment room in his office was extremely dirty with visible piles of dust in corners of the treatment room.
M
2 months ago
Love it
This office has to be one of the only places that give you a appointment time and actually keep it. I was in and out pretty quickly.
R
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
Great experience the staff are very polite and professional
W
2 months ago
I am always comfortable and pleased with the care I receive at Northwood Dental
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Staff , dental assistant and doctor took great care of me .