Norton Dental PC

Dentist

150 East Main Street

Norton, MA 02766

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Never have a problem always great work
P
5 months ago
Very friendly excellent service felt very comfortable on the seat overall it’s good experience
K
5 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
I always feel comfortable there. They have a very friendly staff and will answer all your questions.
J
7 months ago
Excellent service as usual!
The dentist that did my teeth cleaning was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. My teeth feel very clean and process was not uncomfortable at all.. felt like they did a thorough job. I’ve always had a good experience regardless who I seen there... really like the fact Dr. McMorrow does a final check after any appointment, he seems very experienced and always knows the answer to any question asked. I’ve always recommended this place to everyone I know. Also the wait is never long and they call for appointment reminders a couple times which is very helpful for my busy hectic life. Front desk is friendly and professional.. highly recommended!
P
7 months ago
Professional Personable Service
Rachel M. is outstanding. Have always dreaded dental appointments. Don’t even think twice about scheduling or the visit. She could be “poster child” for American Dental Hygienists Association”. Thank you!!!!
S
8 months ago
Very professional, very personable hygienist
The hygienist was wonderful. Unfortunately I can’t recall her name—- she was as very thorough. She answered all of my questions.
M
8 months ago
Kind and friendly
P
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have never met a better group of people. They are all very friendly and caring and there extremely professional and polite! I would definitely recommend Norton Dental PC to everyone!!!
J
8 months ago
Thank you for your caring reply to my painful tooth getting me in an taking care of my problem was great I thank you
L
8 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I have dental anxiety and they did everything they could to make me as comfortable as possible!!