Norville Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1000 Lakeland Square

Suite 400

Flowood, MS 39232

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

flowoodchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Highly Recommended!
Its always nice to experience a staff that has a positive attitude and will do whatever it takes to ensure maximum results. As a competitive athlete, proper maintenence is a must, and that is exactly what I get.
G
2 years ago
I came to the clinic with lower back pain that after several other doctors told me that nothing was "wrong". Dr. Pitts recommended adjustments combined with graston treatments to alleviate the pain. I've had very good results since he started which have allowed me to return to exercising.
T
2 years ago
Sports treatment (running and tri-training)
I started going to Dr. Brumfield during my full marathon training (about a year ago) because I was having issues with my achilles and calf muscles. By pin-pointing where the problem areas were, he was able to use grafting, deep tissue massage, and laser treatment to give me relief. He also works with me on suggesting different exercises or stretches depending on the issue to help prevent or strengthen the problem area. Now that I have moved on to half-ironman training all of the above helps keep me both training and racing. One of the benefits I have also found from going to Dr. Brumfield is that I have learned a lot about my muscles, how they work, and how to treat them better.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service and Friendly
Very Professional service and great tips to prevention of further injuries!!
J
2 years ago
Great staff
Dr. Pitts and his staff were great. Dr. Pitts was very knowledgeable in his field. Once I described my problem he immediately began a regimen to fix my bulging disc. With each visit I felt myself getting better. Thanks to him and his staff I am now back to my normal life.
K
2 years ago
Amazing care and amazing atmosphere. Friendly staff and thorough chiropractor. The results i have had have been tremendous and I am certain I will continue to heal and become a stronger and better athlete thanks to Dr. Pitts and his staff
H
2 years ago
Best in town!!!
I can't say enough great things about Dr, Pitts and his staff! From the moment you walk through the doors amazing things happen. I'm always greeted by name and with a smile, and then promptly seen by Dr. Pitts. He is very thorough during my visits and has help me to identify the underlying issues that actually cause my pain or discomfort. I have seen an improvement in my overall fitness regimen and life because of his treatments.
J
3 years ago
Has helped me more than anything else.
Had a shoulder surgery and could not get my range of motion back. Tried over 30 visits v of physical therapy and nothing. Had a friend refer me to Dr Pitts, and in 3 to 4 weeks my range of motion amd pain was better than it was pre surgery. Wonderful staff, and great results, i reccomend anybody having any kind of pain to try them.
R
3 years ago
One stop shop
Dr. Pitts and his staff are great, chiropractic work was top notch, but he is also very knowledgeable about sports science in general. No matter what sport or physical hobby you're involved in; he offers great advice and expertise to keep you healthier and safer.
T
3 years ago
Norville Chiropractic Clinic
I first started going to Dr. Pitt's at Norville Chiropractic Clinic a little over 2 years ago, and I must say it was one of the better life decisions I have made. I was a little skeptical at first, just because I did not know what to really expect or if it would even help my back pain out. The office staff is very friendly and makes you feel welcome, and from the time you walk in and sign in it goes by fast with little or no wait time. Over the course of my visits my back pain has nearly diminished. Dr. Pitt's is truly a master of his craft and knows what it takes to make you better. It is truly a unique experience, Dr. Pitt's will not only adjust you but you have access to all of the clinic's therapy rooms, which I have come to love. In my opinion what sets this clinic apart from any one I have ever been to is the fact Dr. Pitt's sits down with his patients and ask questions about their lifestyle and genuinely cares about his patients and well being. My first time in we sat down and talked about my situation for a good thirty minutes before he ever got started. I also really appreciated Dr. Pitt's taking the time to write down some things that I could do at home that would help me out, now the list of things he wrote me have become part of my everyday life. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone that has back or neck pain. Norville Chiropractic had a positive impact on my life.