Norville Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1000 Lakeland Square

Suite 400

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

flowoodchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 years ago
Dr. Pitts knows his stuff!
After going to 2 different doctors about a shoulder injury as well as getting deep tissue massages and steroid shots injected with no improvement, someone recommended that I try Dr. Pitts. He is the ONLY one that has been able to successfully treat my ongoing shoulder pain. I am finally starting to get mobility back after seeing him twice a week for a month. His dedication to his patients and passion towards wanting to help people still be able to have an active lifestyle no matter what their injury makes him an outstanding chiropractor. I definitely refer all my friends to Norville for any chiropractic needs or any athletic injuries they may have. The staff at Norville is extremely caring and friendly as well, they truly make you feel like you've known them for years!
J
7 years ago
Best in the business
After a collegiate sports career, I had nagging injuries that would flare up after any activity. I wasn't willing to stop doing activities that I love, so I went to dr. Pitts. After multiple grasston treatments, he was able to tame my tennis elbow and jumpers knee allowing me to get back to enjoying an athletic lifestyle. He has also helped combat hours of sitting in front of a computer at work each day resulting in poor posture and a slightly hunching thoracic spine. Now we weekly treat any tight or tender muscles each week to keep me at peak performance. Couldn't recommend enough!
J
7 years ago
Great Team!
The team of folks are great. For a small business, the people you meet when you first walk in the door is very important. The group of front personable and make you feel welcome. Keep it up. Clayton did a great job of explaining how he was going to get my injury better and he has... He gave honest feedback on the timeline for recovery and made himself available for questions after each visit. Very professional and responsive!
S
7 years ago
Phenomenal
Dr. Pitts is the best chiropractor I've ever experienced.
B
7 years ago
The Best
Clayton Pitts is simply the best chiropractor I've seen. Not only is he dedicated and attentive to his patients his desire to continue learning new methods and input on lifestyle modifications, including diet and exercise provide an incredible adjuvant to his already phenomenal skills as a chiropractor. I have always had very poor flexibility in my shoulders and hips and have seen great progress in just a few months. I recommend Norville Chiropractic Center to all my friends.
B
7 years ago
Great Results
I came in after having 2 steroid shots in my neck with one to go, Dr Pitts suggested we try therapy and that we did. my neck is now pain free and I owe it all to Dr. Pitts
C
7 years ago
I would recommend Dr. Pitts and Norville chiropractic to any who are considering chiropractic services. It has been especially beneficial to me as an athlete resulting in improved mobility and ultimately improved performance. Thank you, Dr. Pitts and staff!
A
7 years ago
Great Service!!
I usually dread going to see a doctor, but when I go se Dr. Pitts, I don't have to wait in the lobby for long and I get great care and attention promptly. Not only has he helped me with my back, but also with my shoulder and my daily eating habits. This should be a place a for you if you need real attention and care!
A
7 years ago
Great Service!!
I usually dread going to see a doctor, but when I go se Dr. Pitts, I don't have to wait in the lobby for long and I get great care and attention promptly. Not only has he helped me with my back, but also with my shoulder and my daily eating habits. This should be a place a for you if you need real attention and care!
D
7 years ago
I would highly recommend Norville chiropractic clinic. The staff is very friendly and the care is outstanding! Dr Pitts does a great job with adjustments. I am extremely pleased with the care I am receiving at Norville chiropractic clinic.