Norville Chiropractic Clinic

Chiropractor

1000 Lakeland Square

Suite 400

Flowood, MS 39232

Closed Today Closed

flowoodchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 years ago
Great Clinic!
I am very pleased with Norville Chiropractic Clinic. Dr. Pitts and his staff were wonderful and I always look forward to my visits.
C
7 years ago
Awesome
Dr. Pitts changed my life. Super nice guy and always helpful. Also has absolutely gorgeous office ladies.
H
7 years ago
Great help with mobility and injury treatment. Made big progress since I started.
W
7 years ago
Doesn't get better than this
Some of the best people I know work at Norville Chiropractic Clinic. They're personal, friendly and the best at the job. Going to see Dr. Pitts has helped me tremendously. I'm able to further my fitness and health because of the knowledge of these professionals.
S
7 years ago
Dr Pitts is Awesome
Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Pitts really cares about making your body feel and operate better. I really enjoy the benefits that I recieve. Norville Chiropractic is very affordable also which is always an added bonus!!
C
7 years ago
Increases mobility/range of motion and gets rid of aches and pains.
I've been going to seen Clayton Pitts for several months and in that time I've seen my mobility improve drastically. This has in turn, improved my Crossfit performance and has just made me feel better overall. Would recommend him to anyone that asks.
B
7 years ago
Game changer
I began seeing Dr. Pitts after briefly consulting with him at a CrossFit competition earlier this year. At the time, I was experiencing pain and immobility in my right shoulder, however, it was neck pain that ultimately brought me to his office. While I thought my participating in CrossFit was the reason for all my stiffness and pain, it was actually years of studying, sitting at a computer and simply having bad posture that were the biggest contributors to my problems (these issues were just realized sooner, rather than later, due to CrossFit). After seeing Dr. Pitts for the past 3 months and undergoing spine/ hip adjustments and Graston technique therapy, I am virtually pain free in my shoulder and back. Because I CrossFit, we are constantly adapting our sessions to whichever part of my body may be sore from the week's workouts. My thoracic spine and shoulder mobility has vastly improved due to my treatment, which allows me to perform movements I couldn't previously perform without experiencing pain. Likewise, I am much more aware of my posture at work. But, most importantly, as a sufferer of tennis elbow, I've been able to avoid the dreaded cortisone shots and potential of another surgery by allowing Dr. Pitts to use the Graston technique therapy in the area of my elbows. As much as healthy eating/living has become part of my daily living and training regimen, so has my biweekly sessions with Dr. Pitts and his wonderful staff - Casey and Heather are the best :-). Definitely a game changer!!
S
7 years ago
Back spasms fixed
I had back spasms so bad I could not live life normally. Every motion was a chore. I had been to my internist and had deep tissue massage with no relief. The massage therapist recommended I go to see Dr. Pitts. The initial visit was very comprehensive with x-rays, evaluation, some adjustments and muscle work. Dr. Pitts fully explained what course of treatment he wanted to persue. I continued to see Dr. Pitts twice a week for five weeks and finally he was able to slowly work out the muscle knots causing the spasms. Thank you and good job Dr. Pitts. I highly recommend Dr. Pitts. Just beware of his "Needle of Death" tool LOL
E
7 years ago
Dr. Pitts Takes Care of Business
Dr. Pitts took the time to fully listen to the problems I was having and then put me through a course of treatment that got me feeling good again.
K
7 years ago
Keep moving! Dr. Pitts can help :)
I began seeing Dr. Pitts regularly for adjustments of spinal subluxation over a year ago. I had migraines from neck misalignment, low back pain and other aches and pains that came along with training. Adjustments and the Graston technique administered by Dr. Pitts, as well as EMS therapy and massage administered by the amazing Casey and Heather remedied my aches and pains. Recently I pushed my training a little too hard and unfortunately bulged a disc. I felt pain radiating down my leg all the way down to my foot mid-workout. I met with Dr. Pitts and he suggested a plan for a quick recovery. As an avid crossfitter for the past 3 years, taking some rest was difficult. However, treatments, adjustments, a recovery exercise plan, and activity restrictions recommended at Norville Chiropractic twice a week by Dr. Pitts and his staff has resulted in the pain regressing from my whole left leg all the way up to just my lower back within 2 weeks. The staff makes every visit enjoyable as well as accessible for any schedule. I am looking forward to getting back to training the next couple of weeks. Dr. Pitts helps you recover from an ailment or injury, not avoid activity. Our bodies are made to move.. We're not perfect, but Norville Chiropractic can keep you moving and feeling great!