Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
The Best!
I absolutely adore Dr. Shelton, Charlsie, Samone, Cierra, and Mary Beth. Each one is very knowledgeable and informative in their respective fields. They are the sweetest, most thoughtful group of caring professionals I’ve ever encountered. I trust them completely and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
S
3 weeks ago
THE DENTAL HYGENIST MADE A NORMAL UNCOMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE NOT UNCORMFORABLE AT ALL. I WAS VERY PLEASED AT HOW SHE TALKED ME THROUGH EVERY STEP. I AM SO VERY PLEASED WITH EVERYONE OVER THERE. I HAD NOT BEEN TO THE DENTIST IN YEARS, LIKE AT LEAST 15 TO 20 YEARS, AND I NO LONGER DREAD GOING, THANKS TO ALL OF YOU. LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT VISIT. READY TO BE PROUD OF MY SMILE AGAIN.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
This is great news, Sue! Thank you for the great review.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Service
My family continues to seek dental service here, because of the professional, competent, friendly staff.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks Stephen!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional yet personable
Dr. Shelton and her entire staff are fabulous!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Janet!
S
4 weeks ago
VERY INFORMATIVE WHEN EXPLAINING ALL THE DIFFERENT PROCEDURE CHOICES. COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY, I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT. I WILL BE GOING BACK TOMORROW FOR AN EXTRACTION. I AM CONFIDENT ALL WILL FINE.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Sue!
M
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
I had a wisdom tooth extracted today, a temporary crown put in and one cavity filled...….it was painless and they took great care of my every need.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Mark! This is great news
C
1 month ago
Always pleasant and caring.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Cindy, this is great news
T
1 month ago
Great service
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Tonia!
W
1 month ago
Extraordinary Service
Called to have a chipped tooth evaluated. During my visit all the staff at Norwood Dental were profession and friendly. Dr. Lassiter and the staff recommended a course of action and repaired the tooth in an expedient and efficient manner. Their service level was extraordinary.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Walt!
J
2 months ago
The staff is always smiling and professional.
Polite, professional, efficient visit. The Norwood Dental Care staff make Monday’s fun
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Jeff!