Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Closed Today Closed

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Great staff and caring facility
Charlsie is such a sweet person. She takes care of her patients, listens and makes them feel so happy to be here.She makes them laugh and enjoy time in our office. She is so caring and makes sure each patient feels safe and explains what is being done while in office each step of the way.
J
3 years ago
Everyone is nice and friendly. Great care and great staff.
W
3 years ago
This Dental experience was the best I have ever had. The staff was especially helpful and friendly!
T
3 years ago
Always good experience
Great information and personable. Trusted their expertise for years. Kim is professional, gentle, and thorough.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks Tina, this is great news!
R
3 years ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff. I would highly recommend
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much Rusty
H
3 years ago
Good service. Fast
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks Hoy!
L
3 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned at NORWOOD dental care. My teeth felt amazing when the Kim finished. Kim was professional and always asking was I ok and comfortable. She always goes above and beyond while cleaning and in general. All of the office staff are wonderful here. I have been doing business with this office for at least 15 years and I do not have any plans to leave them.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Lavonia, we are very glad to hear this!
J
3 years ago
Great Experience
Great staff! Dental assistants were wonderful with my children, one of which was his first dental visit. They were both patient and kind. Dr. Shelton is wonderful!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Wow awesome news! Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
L
3 years ago
Very satisfied
I recommend Norwood Dental to anybody! Such a warm feeling from the time you walk in until you leave! I most diffently will be back!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much!
D
3 years ago
Awesome experience
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but the people that work at this office are awesome and did everything they could to make me as comfortable as possible.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Daniel, We are glad to hear this.