Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, competent.
Norwood Dental Care staff is always prompt, professional, thorough and makes you feel like you are important to them.
H
1 week ago
Great Genuine People
These people who work here actually see you as more than a patient and do their best to keep up a great relationship with you. They respect your decisions and ultimately want the best for you and your overall health. The dental hygienists and dentist also keep up on their research, which means that you can be sure you are always getting the best and latest treatment.
M
1 week ago
Best dentists ever!
If a dental can be an enjoyable experience, my visit was wonderful. The Dr. Shelton and the entire staff are the best.
E
1 week ago
As is the norm for the Norwood Dental Clinic the service and care was outstanding. The staff cares for their patients, make you feel welcome and well taken care of. Dr Lassiter and King are excellent and well versed in the procedures and care. A big thanks to the entire staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, genuine, great service
I absolutely love the friendliness and overall caring about my dental needs. I have always been treated with the highest of care and respect. I would recommend Dr Lassiter and all of his team to anyone looking for a Dentist.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Cindy! This is so great to hear.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Impressive technology for small town
I have been working with the Dental staff at Norwood Dental now for several weeks, on a very serious dental issue. I am very impressed with the level of care, the long term treatment plan, and the overall team atmosphere. I recently moved to this area, and from the first visit, I was treated like an patient they have treated for years. This is the first dentist, in my 49 years, I do not dreed to come see. I'm a patient for life now.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive review, Paul! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us so much.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Impressive technology for small town
I have been working with the Dental staff at Norwood Dental now for several weeks, on a very serious dental issue. I am very impressed with the level of care, the long term treatment plan, and the overall team atmosphere. I recently moved to this area, and from the first visit, I was treated like an patient they have treated for years. This is the first dentist, in my 49 years, I do not dreed to come see. I'm a patient for life now.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive review, Paul! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us so much.
P
3 weeks ago
Very professional staff. Impressive technology for small town
I have been working with the Dental staff at Norwood Dental now for several weeks, on a very serious dental issue. I am very impressed with the level of care, the long term treatment plan, and the overall team atmosphere. I recently moved to this area, and from the first visit, I was treated like an patient they have treated for years. This is the first dentist, in my 49 years, I do not dreed to come see. I'm a patient for life now.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much for the positive review, Paul! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us so much.
H
1 month ago
Amazing!
Best dental experience of my life! I am a new patient and they all made me feel as though we had been friends forever! Very professional ,informative and for the first time in my life I am looking forward to my next appointment.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Wow, thank you so much for the great review!
K
1 month ago
High quality service, very personable
Dr. Lassiter, along with his assistants and hygienist are all very personable and do great work. The doctor has always been there for my husband and I when those occasional dental emergencies pop up. I have seen other doctors in this practice as well and would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Kathy!