Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The staff is always smiling and professional.
Polite, professional, efficient visit. The Norwood Dental Care staff make Monday’s fun
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Jeff!
L
3 weeks ago
Love my dentist and all the staff at Norwood Dentistry. With their guidance and professional care, I feel confident that my mouth is being taken care of and very healthy. Being nearly 70 years old, I believe my teeth will be around at least another 20 years continuing the routine care they have taught me...😁
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the awesome review! This is great to hear.
S
4 weeks ago
My dental assistant Linsey was very nice and knowledgeable about her job. She did a great job cleaning my teeth and I will certainly go back. Everyone in the office is very nice and polite.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your visit with us.
T
1 month ago
High quality & professional caring service
Appointment on time with fast service. Wish I was able to fill in information forms ahead of time on line.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Tom! We actually have the option on our website for online forms, if you search " norwooddentalclinic.com " then click "New Patients" on the main page, and then " Click here to sign in" on the next page. You should be able to fill out the forms form there!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!! Very patient with my kids!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Carey!
J
1 month ago
Great place
Always a good experience. No issues & friendly service
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Jeff!
L
2 months ago
As always a very pleasant experience..thanks Kim & Dr. Shelton!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the review, Lynn!
S
2 months ago
Prompt, skilled, professional service.....everyone on the staff is friendly and willing go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend Norwood Dental Clinic to anyone looking for family dental services.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review Stephen! This is great to hear.
C
2 months ago
Very high quality service
Norwood Dental Care has always given top notch service and today was no exception. They are always friendly when I arrive for my six month cleaning/check-up and are always prompt. Melanie Morgan does a great job cleaning and with x-rays, always explaining what she is doing. Dr. Lassiter is thorough and is always cheerful. They also remind me of my appointments with emails and phone calls both of which help me to make sure I don't forget. With my travel schedule, I do have to reschedule from time to time and while I know this can be disruptive to their schedules, they always accommodate me.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
This is great to hear, Cecil. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review.
M
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough, competent.
Norwood Dental Care staff is always prompt, professional, thorough and makes you feel like you are important to them.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you, Miriam!