Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today By Appointment

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
First time visit. Everyone in the entire office was very polite; you felt at home and service was fantastic. State of the art facility. I rate them ***** Star and will continue to visit there forever and highly recommend to others.
B
4 days ago
Professional and curtious staff
Enjoyed my visit to Norwood and the staff was excellent.
S
1 week ago
Great Experience
My husband and I found Norwood Dental a few years ago. We are seasonal residents and have moved our full-time dental needs to Norwood Dental. Very impressed with the state-of-the-art facilities. The complete staff is friendly and accommodating. Dr. Shelton is terrific, too!
J
2 weeks ago
I have always had great service at Norwood Dental. Kim has been cleaning my teeth for a few years. What a great gal. Kudos to you all!
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great personality. Conserve red with my comfort.
E
3 weeks ago
Wisdom
I had fillings in both wisdom teeth on the right side. I was questioning the wisdom of that decision but the friendly professionals at Norwood Dental Care made it quick and painless. They even endured my feeble attempts at humor graciously. Was taken back quickly and through in an hour.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Charlsie was great with my daughter. She was fun and friendly and made her feel comfortable! Dr Shelton is WONDERFUL!
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and Dr.Shelton did a great job.
M
4 weeks ago
I would highly recommend my dentist to anyone. They are awesome team. I am treated with professional and quality care each time I am here. The service is fantastic I am in and out. Love it.
T
1 month ago
Very personal and professional
Happy to find a dentist for our whole family; we have young kids and they were very friendly and accommodating!