Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
Excellent staff!
Melanie always does a fabulous job with my cleaning and is so very nice!
L
2 weeks ago
So thankful to have a dentist to go to that always works with me and resolves my problems..very friendly & caring staff.. makes my visits pleasant .
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Lynn!
R
3 weeks ago
Baby steps ,Professional,extreme plus (t) in service,right at home they made me feel.Great
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the great review, Rene!
K
1 month ago
Norwood Dental is awesome!! Me and my son went at the same time, the girls that work there are friendly, professional, and great at their jobs!! Norwood is lucky to have them!!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Wow thank you for the awesome review, Konda!
W
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Shelton and her assistant are amazing! Thank you both for your care!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks a lot, Wendy!
J
1 month ago
Received excellent care with great results. My crown fit perfectly on the first visit.
Every one at the practice was very friendly and helpful with my questions. I will recommend them to my friends.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, James!
C
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
Was able to get an appointment easily, staff very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the positive review, Cherie!
S
2 months ago
Love this place , compassionate care from a crown to cleaning Wonderful experience would highly recommend Norwood Dental Service
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks alot, Sarah!
W
2 months ago
Professional yet personable
I saw Melanie and Dr. Shelton. Both were professional yet very personable and took time to explain reasons for particular tests. I was called back for my appointment in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for this great review, Wendy!
H
2 months ago
Quick, Polite & Accurate
They always remember my name & details about me. Melanie did a great cleaning job today. I was in & out in less than a half of an hour. Dr. Shelton is the best.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much for you positive feedback!