Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Always good experience
Great information and personable. Trusted their expertise for years. Kim is professional, gentle, and thorough.
R
3 days ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff. I would highly recommend
H
3 days ago
Good service. Fast
L
1 week ago
I had my teeth cleaned at NORWOOD dental care. My teeth felt amazing when the Kim finished. Kim was professional and always asking was I ok and comfortable. She always goes above and beyond while cleaning and in general. All of the office staff are wonderful here. I have been doing business with this office for at least 15 years and I do not have any plans to leave them.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Lavonia, we are very glad to hear this!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great staff! Dental assistants were wonderful with my children, one of which was his first dental visit. They were both patient and kind. Dr. Shelton is wonderful!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Wow awesome news! Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
L
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
I recommend Norwood Dental to anybody! Such a warm feeling from the time you walk in until you leave! I most diffently will be back!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome experience
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but the people that work at this office are awesome and did everything they could to make me as comfortable as possible.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Daniel, We are glad to hear this.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional care
I’ve been a dental patient here for many years and I have always been very happy with the services. I particularly like that they now send multiple reminders of my scheduled appointment. Very friendly and caring staff from the front office, cleaning and dentists.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much, James! This is great to hear.
P
3 weeks ago
Kim cleaned my teeth today and did an excellent job! She not only does a great job, but has a wonderful personality. Very caring. I would recommend Norwood Dental care to anyone. Been going there for many, many years. Dr. Lassiter and staff are great!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks Patricia for the great review!
R
1 month ago
Good job thanks this is the way a business should run !!!!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks a lot Robert!