Norwood Dental Care

Dentist

311 South Main Street

(Hwy. 52 North)

Norwood, NC 28128

Open Today By Appointment

norwooddentalclinic.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Great service, and polite staff.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you so much, Kristie!
D
4 years ago
Excellent Dental Care ... Always!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thanks for taking the time to review us!
T
4 years ago
Wonderful staff especially for such a coward like myself!! Thanks for being caring and making me comfortable!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Anytime, Tiffanie! We are so glad we could meet your needs and have you leave us happy! If you have any questions, just call!
S
4 years ago
I had excellent service. Definitely glad I chose them.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
We are glad you chose us too! If you need anything please let us know!
C
4 years ago
The visit was very pleasant and everyone was exceptionally nice. I felt like I had known each person who assisted me for a long time. At this point, I don't mind coming again. Thanks for your kindness and help.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you for the great review! Call us if you need anything.
J
4 years ago
On vacation, dinner Sunday and felt something "crunch" on a molar. Achy/pain. Called this practice on Tuesday based on a friend's recommendation. They got me in that afternoon! And, yes, a cracked molar.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Glad we could help! Thanks for the great review!
A
4 years ago
Standard office visit with X-rays and cleaning. Best hygienist I've experienced in my 67 years. Gentle, yet thorough, with a congenial personality, and did not make me feel guilty about my lack of regular flossing. Only thing that could be better would be 60's rock and roll, and a senior discount!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Glad you had a wonderful experience! Thank you for choosing us as your dental provider, We'll try to work on the music and the discounts. =)
L
4 years ago
I am pretty much a "chicken" when it comes to the dentist..HA HA, even though I am 66yrs old. I had a really bad experience some years ago, so I was nervous to say the least!! But as soon as I started talking to Charlsey, all my fear left me. She was sooo understanding, and spoke to me like a good friend. She was so sweet and kind, and made me feel so at ease. She was very gentle and explained evenything to me in detail. I have been embarassed by my teeth for a few years and felt like it was time I sucked up my fear and did something. I am soooooo glad I did. And also, Tara was such a pleasure also. She too made me feel welcome and was so kind. Then Kim came to "probe" my teeth, and I was "scared" at first, but she was so gentle and so friendly that I forgot all about being scared. My entire experience was great. Dr. Shelton is wonderful. She made me realize that my teeth were not as bad as I thought. We worked out a plan, and I am going to take it step by step with the help of everyone there at the office and Dr. Shelton. Thank You so much for making my experience a good one, and now I am soooo excited to get started with my "new" teeth. It was indeed a pleasure to come to an office and be treated so special. I look forward to working with everyone as I move forward with my plan. Thank You Again!!!
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Wonderful review and experience! We are so excited your visit worked out so well! If you need anything, please call!
J
4 years ago
Juanita "Nita" Hicks
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you, Nita! If you need anything, call us!
P
4 years ago
Dr. Lasseter and all staff are professional and kind and caring. I would and do recommend this office for all dental needs and this is coming from someone terrified of dentists.
Response from Norwood Dental Care
Thank you Patricia! We try very hard to make your experience as pleasant as possible!!