Norwood Family Dental

Dentist

117 Broadway

Norwood, MA 02062-3557

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

norwoodfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Norwood family dental is the best
C
2 months ago
I am always happy with the care
They are all so friendly and informative. They give excellent care.
P
9 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Thumbs up for Dr. Cao!
M
10 months ago
Tooth problems? This is where you should be going.
Seek this place out right away! Find it on Google Maps. Three highly-educated and skilled practitioners. No high-pressure sales tactics. They do dentistry; they don’t sell dentistry. Staff is great. If you are currently recovering (either psychologically or financially) from a bad dental experience (as I am), this is where you should be going. It will be well worth your time even if you have to travel from a couple of towns away.
A
12 months ago
I always have great experience anytime my family and i have an appointment. Doctors and staff are knowledgeable, very patient with children, and respectful.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service, friendly
There was good service and all of the staff members were kind,polite, and helpful.
K
1 year ago
Quick and painfree
This was my 6th time having to go to the dentist this year (all my fault, flossing is so hard) and I can honestly say it was as easy as the first time. Everything went fast, from the waiting room to the actual procedure. 100% a dentist I would refer anyone to see.
L
1 year ago
They care, and it shows
I love going to Norwood family dental. Both my wife and I have been going there for about 6 years. From the moment I walk in the door, I'm always welcomed by Sharon with a big smile - she gives such a good vibe it's like seeing a loved family member. The staff and doctors show genuine interest in my wellbeing, not only for dental needs, but overall. I always feel welcomed and safe, no matter if it's just cleaning, filling or even a root canal. Wait times never exceed 5 minutes, and the doctors always explain what's going on as they go, which I find very comforting. I would recommend this place to anyone who has teeth :)
N
1 year ago
Great practice
I recently had my teeth cleaned and truly appreciated both the care and the sensitivity of my hygienist. I also appreciate the thoroughness of the dentist's exam and the efficiency of the office staff.
X
1 year ago
Great Service
I was very satisfied with the dental care I received today. The dentist was very kind and accomodating.