Nova Dental Care PC

Dentist

7758 W Tidwell Rd Ste 126

Houston, TX 77040-5790

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Satisfied beyond expectations!
My familily and I just started coming to this office a couple weeks ago and I have to say we are truly pleased. Our daugther is 4 ans she was very nervous and scared being her first time at the dentist but Estephanea made her feel happy and comfortable in a matter of minutes, she was so patient explaining everything to her and even singing to her as well and I am happy to say that with so much joy she made an impact on our daughter's first dentist visit. Thank you for making this experience warm and welcoming for us!!
T
2 years ago
The Best Service
They know how to treat the patient, and have the best patient satisfaction scores. A very great business to use for the best service that you can find in the industry. They know that patient satisfaction, and patient base will equal patient success.
M
2 years ago
Great experience
Definitely will recommend the office, took my children for their check up; my oldest saw Dr. ken and my younger Dr. Jupio, they were very professional and thorough while treating my kids. Although we were all a little nervous they made us feel comfortable and listened to our concerns and questions. The office was super clean and the staff was very friendly.
T
2 years ago
dentist jupio is the best
All of them are amazing people love this office. My daughter had work done and the dentist was so sweet to her and very nice to her.
E
2 years ago
great :):)
B
2 years ago
A relaxing dental visit?
I always look forward to my visits at Nova Dental Care. The office is very beautiful and modern and the staff is always ready to greet you with a warm and friendly smile. And the Doctors there are always very calm and gentle. I will definitely tell ALL my family and friends about Nova Dental Care.
B
2 years ago
A very inviting atmosphere for both adults and children and wonderful employees.
V
2 years ago
Best experience I've had at a dentist.
From the front door to the dentist chair, these people do a great job. Absolutely love the dentist, treats me like a person, not just another dollar.
L
2 years ago
Dentist Visit For My 2 1/2 year old
I love bringing my children here. The front desk is always friendly (even at 8:00 am). The staff are always nice and always smiling when they greet you. The two dentists that my children go to are phenomenon and their assistants as well!
L
2 years ago
Dentist Visit For My 2 1/2 year old
I love bringing my children here. The front desk is always friendly (even at 8:00 am). The staff are always nice and always smiling when they greet you. The two dentists that my children go to are phenomenon and their assistants as well!