Nova Dental Partners - Lake Ridge

Dentist

12500 Lakeridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Good staff and good dentist but total rip off
It’s a total rip off and I would not suggest any new patient to go there. I went there today and I clearly mentioned that I’m here for my regular visit and I will only do cleaning that my insurance covers nothing more. They charged me $75 even when I had a good insurance plan. They said copay is more because we did X-ray too but when I had no issue with my teeth’s then why they did it and it wasn’t necessary and they could have asked me to get it fax from my old dentist .xrays are needed after 2 years or if it has some changed in teeth or any wisdom tooth etc but I had none of these issues. I had X-ray done an year before but nothing had changed since then . They are only running business and don’t be care about patients now I’m scared to go again and I even want to cancel my daughters appointment too.
S
8 months ago
Very good with little kids.
They were very kind to my little ones. The dentist was pleasant and personable. He addressed all my concerns with geniune caring.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been seeing the dentists at Lake Ridge Dental Partners for more than ten years and have had extensive dental work done. I didn’t have good dental care as a child and have needed quite a bit of dental work done. The two dentists here have done excellent work. They and their staff are friendly and caring. I recommend them highly.
A
1 year ago
cleaning and check up !!
They are the very best around!! The staff are all wonderful and treat everyone like family!! This is the only dentist to see as they take care of everyone!! We moved to Pittsburgh,PA but still come down here for our visits!! They are that good that I wouldn’t go anywhere else!’ Great Great place...
J
1 year ago
High service with a professional attitude
Great service from all the team members, from the first day I started going there they have been simply awesome
N
1 year ago
Great Dental place with great hygienists
Nicole Turner was the greatest hygienist I have ever had. She was so gentle with the whole process. I can smile again thanks to her.
D
1 year ago
Friendly professional staff.
I
1 year ago
Always a great experience
I have been a patient for almost ten years and I have always had a positive experience in this dental office. Very professional doctors and staff. I already recommended Drs Tavakkoli to all of my friends and will continue to recommend them.
M
1 year ago
Mike's NOVA Dental Office visit
I had a dental visit today at the Lake Ridge NOVA Dentist Office and it was one of the best visits ever. The staff was awesome and Dr. Tavakkoli is my favorite dentist ever! Highly recommend this office for your next dental experience!
P
1 year ago
Very kind and professional
I went in for my quarterly cleaning and got Joslyn who is new and she first polished my teeth which has been happening about a year now. That seems odd but I find Makes the “scaling “ part go much easier. When Nicole did my actual descale I was so comfortable I literally fell asleep. Of course I cannot say enough good about the whole office. Everyone is always polite and professional and they remember their clients. At first I thought it was just me but last time as I waited for my appointment (which is never a long wait) I noticed someone came in and the person at the desk knew them and Dr. Kam passed and said hello to me as well as that other man. I will always feel comfortable in this office. 5 stars doesn’t seem like enough more like 10 stars