Nova Dental Partners - Lake Ridge

Dentist

12500 Lakeridge Dr.

Woodbridge, VA 22192

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been seeing the dentists at Lake Ridge Dental Partners for more than ten years and have had extensive dental work done. I didn’t have good dental care as a child and have needed quite a bit of dental work done. The two dentists here have done excellent work. They and their staff are friendly and caring. I recommend them highly.
A
5 months ago
cleaning and check up !!
They are the very best around!! The staff are all wonderful and treat everyone like family!! This is the only dentist to see as they take care of everyone!! We moved to Pittsburgh,PA but still come down here for our visits!! They are that good that I wouldn’t go anywhere else!’ Great Great place...
J
5 months ago
High service with a professional attitude
Great service from all the team members, from the first day I started going there they have been simply awesome
N
6 months ago
Great Dental place with great hygienists
Nicole Turner was the greatest hygienist I have ever had. She was so gentle with the whole process. I can smile again thanks to her.
D
6 months ago
Friendly professional staff.
I
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I have been a patient for almost ten years and I have always had a positive experience in this dental office. Very professional doctors and staff. I already recommended Drs Tavakkoli to all of my friends and will continue to recommend them.
M
7 months ago
Mike's NOVA Dental Office visit
I had a dental visit today at the Lake Ridge NOVA Dentist Office and it was one of the best visits ever. The staff was awesome and Dr. Tavakkoli is my favorite dentist ever! Highly recommend this office for your next dental experience!
P
7 months ago
Very kind and professional
I went in for my quarterly cleaning and got Joslyn who is new and she first polished my teeth which has been happening about a year now. That seems odd but I find Makes the “scaling “ part go much easier. When Nicole did my actual descale I was so comfortable I literally fell asleep. Of course I cannot say enough good about the whole office. Everyone is always polite and professional and they remember their clients. At first I thought it was just me but last time as I waited for my appointment (which is never a long wait) I noticed someone came in and the person at the desk knew them and Dr. Kam passed and said hello to me as well as that other man. I will always feel comfortable in this office. 5 stars doesn’t seem like enough more like 10 stars
J
8 months ago
Incredible Proffessional
Extremely helpful , friendly , explained in detail procedure and costs , went in this morning missing a tooth and walked out a couple hours later with a beautiful bridge!!! Fantastic !