Nova Dental Partners - Old Town

Dentist

1500 King St.

Suite 300

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent!
Patient and professional attitude towards every question, good with children.
N
2 months ago
High Quality Service
One morning, I was scheduled to take a flight, when I chipped my bottom right tooth, which exposed a nerve and needed to be repaired quickly. i called and they told me to come in right away, that they would squeeze me into the schedule. I was seen quickly, given a strong temporary bond that lasted until I could come in for a more permanent fix, They were extremely accommodating, displayed a high degree of professionalism, care and concern for its patients.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
The office was clean, comfortable and the staff was professional and efficient. I plan to go back and was very pleased they made my first time with this office a breeze. Very pleased.
C
3 months ago
Staff were efficient, polite, on time, helpful and knowledgeable.
D
3 months ago
Everyone was happy and Wonderful.
It was good but they didn’t tell me my dentist move to the Woodbridge office
D
3 months ago
Everyone was happy and Wonderful.
It was good but they didn’t tell me my dentist move to the Woodbridge office
S
5 months ago
Dental
I’ve been a client of the Mount Vernon practice in for a long time. The office staff had been so accommodating in scheduling early appointments so I can go to work afterwards. The dental staff is extremely professional, warm and friendly. The Tavakkoli brothers have treated me several times with great results.
R
5 months ago
Good service
The employees at the dentist office are great and very professional. The doctors are professional the two brothers are wonderful guys. I would recommend others to this office. Love the times can get appointment at 7:00 am and still get to work
L
5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at the Alexandria Nova Dental Office the staff was excellent and very patient with me I really appreciate the care that they gave
J
6 months ago
Best dental practice ever
As a senior citizen who has always had regular dental care, Nova Dental in Old Town has the most professional and pleasant staff I have ever experienced!