Nova Dental Partners - Old Town

Dentist

1500 King St.

Suite 300

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Thanks to Yelp
As a new patient leaving my former dentistry practice of 15 years, I was a little nervous. However, the staff was very professional and personable. The hygentist was so warm and extremely knowledgeable. The whole experience was welcoming.
W
2 months ago
Highly Quality Rating
The dentist is highly gifted in denistry.The dentist female staff members are also highly gifted and very attractive.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
There was no waiting, the entire staff was friendly and professional.
Response from Nova Dental Partners - Old Town
John - Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our dental practice! Drs. Tavakkoli & Team
S
5 months ago
Excellent dental professionals!
I am a new patient and they diagnosed problems that my old dentist had missed. They were very nice and friendly!
S
5 months ago
High quality and friendly service
First time to Nova Dental Old Town, Teresa the hygienist was super, very thorough and friendly. I would recommend.
K
6 months ago
High Quality Service - No Sales
Finally, a dental office that cares more about the health of you teeth than up-selling cosmetic services. The hygienist was knowledgeable, gentle and great cleaning.
D
6 months ago
Professional and courteous staff
Great first visit! Staff very friendly and courteous. Would recommend.
S
7 months ago
Great first visit
Had a very pleasant first visit to get my teeth cleaned and assessed.
S
8 months ago
Haven't been to the Old Town office, but my visits to the Lake Ridge and Mt. Vernon offices have been great, specifically with Dr. Kamran and Teresa, Hygienist. They are professional, efficient, and friendly. All are eager to please, provide excellent care, and appreciate your business.
M
8 months ago
Everyone was very nice and polite. The office was very clean. I get very nervous going to the dentist but they make you feel very comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend nova dental partners to my friends. This place isn’t like other dentist offices I have been too. Will definitely be going back in the future.