Nova Dental Partners - Old Town

Dentist

1500 King St.

Suite 300

Alexandria, VA 22314

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great first visit
Had a very pleasant first visit to get my teeth cleaned and assessed.
S
1 month ago
Haven't been to the Old Town office, but my visits to the Lake Ridge and Mt. Vernon offices have been great, specifically with Dr. Kamran and Teresa, Hygienist. They are professional, efficient, and friendly. All are eager to please, provide excellent care, and appreciate your business.
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and polite. The office was very clean. I get very nervous going to the dentist but they make you feel very comfortable as possible. Would definitely recommend nova dental partners to my friends. This place isn’t like other dentist offices I have been too. Will definitely be going back in the future.
I
1 month ago
Very informative they were able to schedule me at a timely manner. I have been to many dentists that only cared about getting money out of my insurance and me. They made me feel like I mattered more than anything. They gave me great options and also gave me a break down of my treatment plan. Highly recommend.
L
3 months ago
Excellent!
Patient and professional attitude towards every question, good with children.
N
4 months ago
High Quality Service
One morning, I was scheduled to take a flight, when I chipped my bottom right tooth, which exposed a nerve and needed to be repaired quickly. i called and they told me to come in right away, that they would squeeze me into the schedule. I was seen quickly, given a strong temporary bond that lasted until I could come in for a more permanent fix, They were extremely accommodating, displayed a high degree of professionalism, care and concern for its patients.
L
4 months ago
Great dental office
The office was clean, comfortable and the staff was professional and efficient. I plan to go back and was very pleased they made my first time with this office a breeze. Very pleased.
C
5 months ago
Staff were efficient, polite, on time, helpful and knowledgeable.
D
5 months ago
Everyone was happy and Wonderful.
It was good but they didn’t tell me my dentist move to the Woodbridge office
D
5 months ago
Everyone was happy and Wonderful.
It was good but they didn’t tell me my dentist move to the Woodbridge office