NOVA Dental Studio

Dentist

200 Little Falls St.

Suite 101

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novadentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
wonderful office
great cleaning
T
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
J
2 months ago
outstanding...again
Had a chipped front tooth repaired and it's perfect in every way. Amazing how Dr. Paesani was able to match shape, color, contour. He is my regular dentist and usual cleanings go smoothly too. This repair was better than I ever hoped it could be.
P
2 months ago
I didn't wait to be seen more than a minute or so. Dr. Paesani made sure that everything was perfect in my mouth before6I left the office.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, Highly recommend Michael paesani
I went there to get a tooth pulled, the entire staff was very comforting, my dentist Michael paesani was very professional, got straight to the point got my tooth out with zero pain. Would highly recommend him in the staff.
S
4 months ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Nova Dental is an exceptional place. Patients are treated with care and concern. They take time to explain procedures and treat you well.
D
4 months ago
Staff and Dr. P. are great.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Alex and Dr. Paesani are professional and courteous. I drive from Maryland just because I trust them with my smile. I can't seem to find anyone better.... Good job!
A
4 months ago
GOOD
A
5 months ago
a great dental studio
I have been very please with all help I have received over the years by the Nova Dental studio in keeping my teeth in top conditions.