NOVA Dental Studio

Dentist

200 Little Falls St.

Suite 101

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today By Appointment

novadentalstudio.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
wonderful office
great cleaning
T
1 year ago
Friendly professional service
J
1 year ago
outstanding...again
Had a chipped front tooth repaired and it's perfect in every way. Amazing how Dr. Paesani was able to match shape, color, contour. He is my regular dentist and usual cleanings go smoothly too. This repair was better than I ever hoped it could be.
P
1 year ago
I didn't wait to be seen more than a minute or so. Dr. Paesani made sure that everything was perfect in my mouth before6I left the office.
T
1 year ago
Excellent service, Highly recommend Michael paesani
I went there to get a tooth pulled, the entire staff was very comforting, my dentist Michael paesani was very professional, got straight to the point got my tooth out with zero pain. Would highly recommend him in the staff.
S
1 year ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Nova Dental is an exceptional place. Patients are treated with care and concern. They take time to explain procedures and treat you well.
D
1 year ago
Staff and Dr. P. are great.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Alex and Dr. Paesani are professional and courteous. I drive from Maryland just because I trust them with my smile. I can't seem to find anyone better.... Good job!
A
1 year ago
GOOD
A
1 year ago
a great dental studio
I have been very please with all help I have received over the years by the Nova Dental studio in keeping my teeth in top conditions.