Novack CPA & Associates

Accountant

Closter, NJ 07624

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Highest quality, professional, friendly service
We have been dealing with the Novacks for 25+ years. Always felt and still do that we can call with any question or issue and it will be handled expeditiously. Can't imagine having our tax prep done by anyone else!
S
3 years ago
Great as Lways
Terrific job. Fast, efficient and a very pleasant experience.
S
3 years ago
Income Tax Preparation.
Courteous, thorough, prompt, efficient in preparing my tax return 2015. I felt in capable hands from the first meeting. Would highly recommend Novack and associates.
M
3 years ago
Quick and easy
We worked with Jeff Novack for the first time this year. Our tax returns were done in record time, e-filed, and out of the way. What stood out: Jeff was always accessible and took care of any questions or issues right away over the phone and email. It never felt like we're just another quick job.
E
3 years ago
Exemplary!
I have known the Novack Associates for over ten years. Their work is excellent. They are detailed, creative and extremely honest with their clients. Their advice regarding financial options and tax planning and opportunities have been right on target. I have recommended friends, associates and family to the Novacks' and they too have been very happy with their working relationship.
P
3 years ago
Excellence Service, Great Accountant
I have used Jeffrey Novak for both my personal and business needs for the past three years now. He is by far the most professional, accurate, and involved CPA I have ever used. His attention to detail, customer service, and knowledge are unparalleled. I would strongly recommend Jeffrey to anyone in need of such services. Thanks again for your superb service.
S
3 years ago
Professional and efficient
Novack Cpa is the most professional and quickest firm to file my taxes. I am very happy to use them year after year..
M
3 years ago
excellent service
R
3 years ago
Very knowledgeable and excellent service
Novack CPA & Asscociates office is extremely efficient. Jeff Novack is on point. He's become a asset to my business. He's always available to take my calls and answer my questions. I would recommend him and his firm to anyone considering using them. They will exceed your expectations.
R
3 years ago
Top Notch
Jeff and his team have been A1 from the beginning of working with them... when trying to run a small business, the last thing you want to think about is Accounting - Jeff continues to help me lay out a plan of attack for my accounting and overall cash management situations. I would highly recommend Novack & associates and glad that i am a client of them keep up the great work!!