Novack CPA & Associates

Accountant

Closter, NJ 07624

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Great service
I have been using Mr Novack's Service for several years and have been very happy since then. great service very professional! I highly recommend
C
2 years ago
Personable, exceptional business
My husband and I have used Novak's services for a few years now and would recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable, personable company to help process taxes. Tax laws can be confusing and it is reassuring to have someone on your side, helping you to interpret it all.
C
2 years ago
Personable, exceptional business
My husband and I have used Novak's services for a few years now and would recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable, personable company to help process taxes. Tax laws can be confusing and it is reassuring to have someone on your side, helping you to interpret it all.
C
2 years ago
Personable, exceptional business
My husband and I have used Novak's services for a few years now and would recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable, personable company to help process taxes. Tax laws can be confusing and it is reassuring to have someone on your side, helping you to interpret it all.
R
2 years ago
We Love Novack CPA & Associate
Jeff was great! Extremely professional, kind and caring. He listened to everything we had to tell him and exceeded all expectations!
V
2 years ago
Patient helpful and affordable
Jeff was very helpful and patient with me- he explained things to me in a way I could understand. Really appreciate their professionalism and reasonable price
J
2 years ago
An excellent, easy way to get your taxes done!
I have been using Novack CPA & Associates for years and I actually never dread tax season the way most people do! I look forward to it. The service is exceptional and I always feel at ease knowing that everything is being filed correctly. Jeff and Joe always pay attention to every detail even when I call them constantly during the whole tax return process with questions and send forms after I forget the first time, the second time, etc. They always help me with great advice and a smile to go with it.
D
2 years ago
No issues what so ever.
Both Jeff and Joe have always taken the time to meet with me, answer my questions, and complete my return in an extremely timely manner. They even found a problem with a prior year's return that someone else did and fixed it. They will remain my accounting professionals for as long as possible.
D
2 years ago
Excellent service
Novack CPA and associates gave us with a worry free tax experience. They answered any questions we had and filed quickly for us!!!
D
2 years ago
Highly professional, very fast service
Jeff and joe are fantastic .. I've been with them for 3 years now and I'd wish I was with them for the past 25+ years. Fast ,reliable , friendly!!! And I couldn't ask for a better price to pay to have my taxes done by these to outstanding professional CPA's