Novan Dental

Dentist

7600 Greenhaven Drive, Building B, Suite 301

Sacramento, CA 95831

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
11 months ago
Superior work and service
They are probably the most professional and friendly staff from the dentist to the front office very helpful. Excellent work . Implants are wonderful They are very accommodating to your needs. They listen . Caring This is no other office better than this . Exceeded expectations Thanks again everyone
B
12 months ago
My New Best Friends
Happy with the service; found my new dentist. The services included a crown to replace the old one. And consultation regarding implementation for an abutment/crown for a recent implant. Glad Dr. Nguyen can perform both services (yeah).
C
12 months ago
Mike's first visit
I was treated very kindly and professionally. I was very pleased and will look forward to returning.
C
1 year ago
Always Excellence
The staff at Novan dental are always helpful and have excellent communication. I appreciate text reminders the week before my appointment and the day of so that I don't forget. Dr. Novan Nguyen is always gentle and makes the experience painless. He takes excellent care of my whole family and our dental health.
S
1 year ago
Friendly !!!!
they are so thoughtful and making sure you are OK thank you again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
C
1 year ago
Absolutly the best dental care I have ever received in all of my 73 years! Very professional and gentle care by all from Dr. To everyone in office. Kind and friendly service from all. Thank you!
B
1 year ago
Great staff, pleasant and professional
I have been coming here for years, never had a bad experience. Staff is wonderful and always able to get the appointments I need.
S
1 year ago
Calming
I am not a fan of dentist at all . But I have to say this place is great they all are soooo nice and very calming
C
1 year ago
Professional and Excellent staff
I've been going here for about a year. Doctor Novan and his colleague Dr.Chu are both excellent, very thrurough, gentle, explain and let you know prior to doing anything on you. Inform you upfront with the cost and notify you via text of your appointment. Office is nice and clean. I would recommend Novan Nguyen dental to everyone. You won't regret it. I am really happy and satisfy with this office.
E
1 year ago
Great service and staff
Was first time in a while going to dentist the staff was friendly very professional and treated me like I was a returning patient could not ask for better service than what they provide great job