Novato Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7428 Redwood Blvd

Suite 101

Novato, CA 94945

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
We are truly impressed with the office between the cleanliness, toys, and overall welcome! The fact my daughter could choose a movie to help relax her was a definite plus! They were incredibly patient with her first dentist visit and handled her extremely well. Even with her fighting they still completed everything quickly as possible! My daughter loved the experience, prize at the end and even said she wanted to go back! Definitely would recommend especially if this is your kiddos first visit!
N
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dentist for kids
They are on time, extremely nice, efficient, great dental care and a beautiful brand new office! I would recommend them to everyone!
J
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and people
Really impressed with office, toys, people and attention they paid to my kids. Also ran into a friend in the waiting room who said she had been coming here for years and loved it. Absolutely coming back.
P
3 weeks ago
Great setup for kids to enjoy going to the dentist!
As soon as we stepped in the office, I could see my children's anxiety subside. Aside from the iPads with games on the wall, my daughter loved finding Nemo and Dory in the fish tank. Their cleaning went smoothly, as they were distracted by the movies that we're playing on the TVs above each chair (they got to choose their movies before heading back to the chairs). Both of my kids are excited to go back, and they usually dread going to the dentist. Would highly recommend (and I have)!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Thanks to Dr. Banakus who has done such a wonderful job with both my son and daughter. Office environment is fabulous for the kids and the staff is professional and very friendly! Highly recommend them. Jennifer
K
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Always responsive to my questions and concerns. I get great information on my child's dental health with each visit.
L
4 weeks ago
Best experience for child & nervous parent
I still get nervous you take my daughter to the dentist, and not because of her habits, because of my childhood trauma. That ous all over in coming here.
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer service and bedside manner
My six year old daughter loved this dental office. Very comfortable setting and all the employees are very kind and helpful with everything.
C
1 month ago
Thankful they were able to see us same day for emergency check up
E
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional, great with children!
I've had an excellent experience bringing my 3 boys to Novato Pediatric Dentistry aka the Smiing Turtle. Their staff are always friendly, my children's care has been excellent, and we'd definitely recommend to others.