Novato Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

7428 Redwood Blvd

Suite 101

Novato, CA 94945

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
24 hours ago
Love this place!
This practice is wonderful. The ladies at the front office are friendly and always helpful and responsive and the DA's and dentists are top notch. They are comforting, competent and have a great energy. The office is new and I love how they've designed it. It's fun for the kids, calming and cheerful, My kids (2 and 4) feel comfortable and happy here -- never any tears!
I
1 day ago
Beautiful office, excellent service
My 9 year old chipped his front teeth quite badly from a scooter accident. Dr Neidre Banakus was fantastic; and the whole office is professional, friendly and very organized. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
1 day ago
Exceptional service
Everything is done to make your visit as easy as possible starting from registration, Finishing with doctor. They are fast, efficient and very professional The facility looks amazing. I can't say too many great things about that.
A
1 day ago
Love this office!
My kids have been patients here for a number of years, and I am continually impressed by this office. They strike the perfect balance of professionalism while being kid friendly, patient with questions but efficient in keeping to appointment times. I know my kids are in good hands here, it's just too bad they don't treat grown ups!
J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
I asked a lot of questions and always felt like the staff knew what they were talking about. My kids were scared but the staff put them at ease.
R
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Awesome location and staff friendly love it Perfect experience for me and my 2-year daughter
G
4 days ago
Very nice staff and place
I really liked the place and the staff -- Doctor Banakus and everyone else were cery nice and professional. I hope my baby will grow to like the place :)
M
5 days ago
Routine Examine
Great place for kids to go. Fun friendly staff and beautiful new location!
J
1 week ago
A perfect dentist
Dr Banakus outta an amazing dentist! She does quality work and it's very in touch with your dental plans. She really cares about the child and not the money.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentists
I have been taking my oldest child (now 7) to Novato Pediatric Dentistry for four years. They are totally professional, great with kids, and have a very clean friendly office. My oldest is a nervous child and very needle phobic - Dr. Stephanie did a filling today and it was amazingly smooth. I am VERY impressed and appreciative of the thought they put into working with kids - they explain everything before and as they are doing it in child-accessible language, are totally unphased and patient with kid freak-outs, and are unfailingly patient, friendly and upbeat.