Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Best Service
Novel Smiles always offers high quality service and a welcoming smile. I would not trust any other place!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Dental Office
I had a wonderful visit at Novel Smiles yesterday. I had chipped a front tooth which needed to be repaired. The staff was friendly, inviting and accommodating. Dr. Sbeih was phenomenal. This is my second visit with Dr. Sbeih who is highly skilled and has such a gentle touch. Dr. Sbeih listens to his patients which is quite refreshing. He has great eye contact and a professional and pleasant demeanor. The office is attractive and has the latest in technology. Dr. Sbeih and the Novel Smiles team quickly earn the respect and trust of patients. I would recommend Novel Smiles on the very highest level to anyone who is looking for excellence in dentistry. You'll never need to go anywhere else.
K
3 weeks ago
Expert, High Quality Care
The entire team is very expert and advises patients with the highest level of technology, scientific knowledge and care. Kind, encouraging and extremely helpful. A+ healthcare professionals.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
Experienced really good consultation and professional service.
P
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, knowledgable and welcoming staff
First time here & my experience was great. The Dr. and staff were very professional and personable. They were thorough and informative & the environment is very relaxed with no pushy admins or assistants! Highly recommend
C
4 weeks ago
Root Canal Emergency
Took me in last minute. Honest & great advice. Superb service
R
1 month ago
Quality of svc is great, very friendly and accommodating! Best experience here in the area.
N
1 month ago
The best team ever. I am recommending Noval Smiles to all you people who have a fear of going to Dentist! YOU will be comfortable and happy that you finally can be good hands with the best result!
Y
1 month ago
Best orthodontist ever!
Dr. Tran is an extremely professional, caring, and excellent orthodontist. My Invisalign journey went by as smoothly as possible as Dr. Tran was very accommodating of all my questions and concerns.
S
1 month ago
Very pleasant staff , nice office and very professional and courteous dentist, cares about his patients!