Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Best service ever.
Very friendly, on time, professional, and caring.
R
2 weeks ago
Great facilities + skilled professionals + friendly people = highly recommended!
They really do a great job. The people are outstanding and the space is inviting - it feels NOTHING like a typical doctor's or dentist's office. And I always appreciate that they are mindful of my time while never being rushed in what they do. I've been going to Novel Smiles for a few years now, and they're the best.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience
This was my first visit to Novel Smiles, and it was a great experience from start to finish. The entire staff was extremely friendly and professional, the office is very serene, and it's easy to feel comfortable while receiving a dental exam and cleaning. I would highly recommend!!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was Great
Everyone had good things to say.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
The service is always professional and the care is above standard. Would recommend them to everyone!!
J
1 month ago
The best orthodontist and dentist
These guys and all the dental technicians they have are the best! I've been to many dentists due to moving around a lot and have to say Dr. Tran and Sbeih are the best by far. Very honest and accommodating, excellent facilities and top notch staff. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
I have been working with Dr. Tran for over a year now. After meeting with 9 other orthodontists in the NOVA region, I selected to work with Dr. Tran because of his knowledge, expertise, use of current and burgeoning/cutting edge technology. I am in my forties and am wearing braces for my first time, using the self-ligating system, and I couldn't be happier with the experience! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Tran's services to others, especially as he is an expert in working with adults who need braces! The entire staff (of those with whom I have interacted) at Novel Smiles are extremely polite and professional. I so love and appreciate the email and text reminders they send of my appointments! This is a great business providing a great service to the community!
K
1 month ago
The service at Novel Smiles is always exemplary. All the staff is great and I would recommend Dr Tran anytime
M
2 months ago
Incredible service and staff
Had my first appointment yesterday and I can't wait to start my orthodontic treatment. I've been to multiple places to try to get Invisalign, but I've never felt comfortable enough to do it with anyone until now. Not to mention they gave me a really great price, and a financial plan to help cover the cost comfortably.
E
2 months ago
Everyone at Novel Smiles are 5 star👍🏻