Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I come for my appointment they are ready for me no waiting around. Then they get me in and out quickly. And if I have a problem I just call and they say come in and we will fit you in. Never had a doctor so willing to please. I've recommended Novel Smiles to my friends. Just wish I hadn't taking so long to start this process. They make it so easy, so what was I afraid of.
E
2 weeks ago
Always high quality
I come back from Colorado because of how fantastic this office is and Dr. Tran is, love this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly Service!
I have always been very satisfied with the quality of care I receive at Novel Smiles.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Very friendly and very professional and polite.
R
4 weeks ago
Great visit today!
Today was a lovely experience. Appointment started on time and received an excellent cleaning today!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and trustworthy
This is the second time I have been to Novel Smiles. I had a great experience the first time and now witnessed the consistency with this dental office. I am SO impressed. The dental hygienist, Mariah, was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth and giving me helpful tips for my condition. Dr. Sbeih is nice, knowledgeable, to the point, and conservative in his recommendations (which I always felt with my past dentists they just wanted to up-sell you). I appreciated the directness from both. I have bounced from dentist to dentist the past several years, never really having confidence in who I was going to, nor trusting what they said. I have finally found a permanent dental office and highly recommend them! Easy parking, friendly staff, appointment started on time, and efficient service. I have already reached out to my family recommending this office.
K
1 month ago
Quick, Efficient, Friendly, Knowledgable
I have always been one to avoid the dentists and finally managed to force myself to go. I'm glad I did because it was a pleasant experience. My teeth need some work, but I'm glad I'm starting to get them fixed. The doctor and hygienist seem to find a good balance between telling/explaining what was happening to my teeth and being positive/helpful.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service, Perfection, Incredible results
I've been coming here for years and couldn't be happier. Dr. Sbeih is a master of his craft. I needed many fillings, multiple crowns (one of them was fixing the work of a previous dentist), root canal retreats, and a dental implant. Dr. Sbeih and his team made sure that I got the right care to resolve my dental issues and kept me very well informed on the work that needed to be done. They also kept me up to date with my dental benefits and how much I would owe after a procedure was complete (this allowed me to plan and budget appropriately). The office is amazing, very clean and modern, also all of the staff is a pleasure to work with. One more thing, Dr. Sbeih is a perfectionist! He will not let you out of his chair until everything is absolutely perfect (I greatly appreciated this). I get compliments on my smile all the time now.
S
1 month ago
At Ease.
This was the best cleaning , Everyone is so pleasant which made me feel at ease.
E
1 month ago
It was not bad at all , I was there for a deep cleaning. I was very comfortable.