Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always superb service
The service provided at Novel Smiles is of ultimate professionalism. From the attentiveness of the frontdesk staff to the individual professional care of Dr Tran and Dr Sbeih it all works smoothly.
B
1 week ago
As always, the experience is professional and perfect.
S
1 week ago
This is the greatest dentist office! Feels like a true spa.... Very accommodating and hospitable! Most importantly, Dr. Sbeih and their staff are honest professionals. I refer them friends & family with ease & peace of mind.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Tran is an excellent clinician and superb educator. He is thorough, professional, and above all works to meet your needs. Also, great staff at the office!
S
2 weeks ago
Polite staff. Very good care
Dentist spent a good time discussing xrays and options. Dental staff was very courteous and hygienist did a thorough job
D
3 weeks ago
Had the last appointment of the day and they treated me like a queen!
T
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and friendly service
My sons and I all went to Novel Smiles many times for different dental problems and the entire staff was wonderful. The facilities were very modern and clean, absolutely spotless. Everyone was responsive, friendly, and knew what they were doing. Drs. Sbeih and Tran always explain what needs to be done and why they are necessary. They were patient, careful and efficient. All procedures were close to painless. I would recommend them for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
High quality professional service
I'm very happy with the service I receive at Novel Smile. Marieh Vakili does a great job with putting me at ease and cleaning my teeth. She is very personable which make the experience enjoyable. I recommended Novel Smile and Marieh to co-workers! The front desk receptionist and billing staff are polite and eager to ensure all my needs are met swiftly. Thanks again, Ryan
Y
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality Service
My whole family and I have been going to Novel Smiles for several years now. Everything about it, from the entire staff, to the service, to the beautiful and welcoming office is absolutely excellent, and has kept us coming back as loyal clients for so long. Dr. Sbeih and Dr. Tran are very knowledgeable and friendly, and are extremely accommodating when planning dental treatments and in scheduling appointments.
J
2 months ago
Professionals
I always leave having learned so much about my dental health and oral hygiene from Marieh. She’s wonderful. And Dr. Sbeih is a true professional! I am always so impressed. I absolutely love this office!