Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Perfect
My experience is always excellent professional staff and great dentists
A
1 month ago
High quality, dedicated, professional care
Dr. Sbeih and Dr. Tran are true professionals - dedicated to their craft and to providing the most advanced dental and orthodontic care. They are kind, gentle and thoughtful and they truly care about their patients. I highly recommend them!
B
2 months ago
Been going to the dentist for awhile,never experienced one like this one,it was grate and also up to date on everything,so far it has been good....
L
2 months ago
Best Ortho! High quality service
Dr. Tran and his staff are extremely attentive, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
High quality Sevice
Getting my braces ! Dr Tran very professional ! My second time with him and I can tell from he touch my tooth very pro ! The place very clean the staff very nice and polite !
L
2 months ago
Top Notch
Always professional, clean, polite, inviting and the staff are especially warm and caring. During these trying days of the Pandemic , I felt safe walking in and throughout my entire treatment. The procedure(s) that I had today was like a walk in the park! Thank you again!
J
2 months ago
On time, excellent service and all the knowledge in one shop!
They worked me into their schedule and treated me like family! Congrats to your business model. You all do it all with a smile!
S
2 months ago
Got braces today
I went in and got braces put in and it was quick and easy. Best of all it was painless.
S
4 months ago
Prompt and quality service.
Always great service and with a smile keep doing what you're doing!
S
4 months ago
Simply the Best
Mariah has friendly and professional approach, and always educating. Her gentle touch makes teeth cleaning a breeze. She's a great asset to the team.