Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly, clear and quick pros
The entire staff at Novel Smiles conducts themselves at a higher standard. Approachable and friendly they communicate in detail what to expect so there are no surprises.
A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service
My son had an appointment today, the receptionist greeted us politely when we walked in, his appointment started right on time. The dentist took the time to explain everything to me. It was great!
S
1 week ago
Amazing experience for not seeing one in years...
I had a great experience for not seeing a dentist after 7 years (and a bad experience). I don’t remember my dental assistants name but she was so personable and friendly and she made me feel at ease. She was beautiful and so reassuring and thorough. Dr Sbeih was very nice and professional, I am overall very satisfied and glad I was recommended this place. They reassured that they would take care of me and I loved that.
P
1 week ago
Empathetic, professional and friendly
I was informed of the process in detail and I knew what to expect ! Dr. Sbeih is the best !
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly, efficient
We came for an initial orthodontist consultation. We were so impressed that we began the molds and installation process on the spot. Dr. Tran was very personable and professional. All options were carefully explained. Beautiful and relaxing offices. We are excited to spend the next year (!) with Dr. Tran and new Invisalign braces.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and quick as always
Running late today for a filling, but they were friendly, nice, and quick as always. I'll have to earlier next time and anticipate traffic for rainy days :/. My teeth continue to look and feel great.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional servixe
How many people can say that they look forward to their dental check ups? Well I do! It’s always a pleasure to see everyone at Novel Smiles. They do an excellent job and are always kind, friendly and extremely thorough in cleaning and exams! Novel Smiles is the best!!
S
1 month ago
So helpful!
I had a minor toothache that turned into a full-blown emergency-type toothache and the staff here was not only sympathetic and understanding, they were attentive and helpful, even when I was rushing to finish my paperwork and slow to respond when asked questions. They got me back quickly and probably saved me 3 weeks of pain by helping me make a follow up appointment with an oral surgeon. They really went above and beyond.
R
1 month ago
Great experience again today!
J
1 month ago
Very Professional Service & Friendly Too!
Who doesn't enjoy going to the dentist?!? The entire staff of Novel Smiles is awesome! They are very professional and friendly.