Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent as always
Long time patient who has become accustomed to top quality care and service. Novel smiles continues to impress year after year! Thank you.
M
1 week ago
Very clean, modern and well ran office
The staff at Novel Smiles are always very nice, every time I visit. And the office is very clean and modern. They also have parking available right in front of their office, which is such a convenience. I’ve been a patient there now for about 2 years and I’m very happy with my choice.
C
1 week ago
Beautiful facility, very professional, kind, efficient, and knowledgeable
I’ve only been in for an initial consult, but I would highly recommend. They were highly professional, informative, and you can tell they are passionate about their professions.
K
1 week ago
Friendly (and understanding) service
Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and never judgmental about the fact that I've skipped flossing a time or two.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Sbeih was very warm and very professional. He had to give me information that was hard to hear and yet he was caring and reassuring.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent all around
Not much more to say, great all around.
J
3 weeks ago
Finally a pleasurable first visit to a Dentist Office
I was so pleased with the initial reception as I entered the Novel Smiles office, the receptionist is very pleasant and professional. I was even more pleased with the friendliness of the hygienist and Doctor Sbeih. They made me feel welcome and important to them as a patient. Everything was carefully explained to me with regards to what procedures were to be performed and what was needed next. This was more than likely the best dentist visit I have ever had. Thank You All So Much!! John M
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful care
I had my bi-annual dental cleaning yesterday and as always I was greeted by Marieh with a beautiful smile. She is my dental hygienist . She not only has a gracious greeting though. She gives me a thorough but gentle cleaning. She has been consistent too - always a great cleaning! Dr. Sbeih is my dentist at Novel and he also has a great smile and wonderful 'bedside manner.' He is always very polite. I have had many kinds of treatments (fillings, etc.) with him and have never had any problems. He also will show you the x-rays so you can discuss the treatments with him as he explains things to you. All in all I am very happy to be receiving my dental care at Novel.
R
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
From the moment you arrive the front desk, doctors, hygienist Novel Smiles they all make one feel welcome and comfortable by the friendly competence and the pleasant environment of the office itself.
I
1 month ago
Dr. Sbeih and team are high quality, professional, and pleasant to work with