Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Great service, very professional and friendly environment. I absolutely recommend their service to anyone looking for a great place.
L
6 days ago
Professional and friendly team
Novel smiles’ team was great. All processes were efficient and smooth. The course of action and steps were explained to me sufficiently. I enjoyed my visit. Thank you very much.
U
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional staff
Really impressed with this practice.
U
2 weeks ago
Great practice
Great staff, awesome service!
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff, top notch service!
Very good customer service, friendly, clean, professional
P
3 weeks ago
Flawless experience, extensive level of knowledge, great rapport
My experience with going to the dentist have not been that great UNTIL I had my first appointment today with Dr. Tran for a brace consultation. Dr. Tran was accommodating through the whole process and was always there to answer all my questions and concerns. I also had the privilege of getting my teeth cleaned as well and the team was able to fit me into their busy schedule without hesitation. The dental hygienist was very informative and gave recommendations on how to better my over dental health; her precision, gentleness and experience made the process enjoyable. Financially, dental work is not a cheap expense however Dr. Tran made sure that all costs were relayed before the start of a procedure and gave multiple options of dental procedural availabilities which gave me comfort moving forward. I would highly recommend this practice and find that every interaction I had with their employees was a positive one and look forward to future appointments.
N
3 weeks ago
Dr Speih & Staff are the Best!
Dr Speih completed my extensive dental treatment with highly professional and gracious service. He patiently answered all my questions and concerns. The entire procedure was pleasent and painless.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Friendly and high quality service. All my appointments are explained and easy to schedule. The dentist and his team are all brilliant and keep me feeling relaxed and calm throughout.
C
4 weeks ago
Very accommodating
They were able to get me in the same day and were excellent. They were friendly and efficient. The doctor explained everything. No complaints.
S
1 month ago
Everything was very nice. Gentle on cleaning, great service.