Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Very plesent
D
2 days ago
Dr. Lan Tran is the best orthodontist ever, so patient, so wise, my son loves him.
Highly recommend Dr. Tran at Novel, the staff are very professional, the practice is spotlessly clean and comfortable. They really take pride in their work and nothing is too much trouble for their patients. Thank you, Dr. Tran and team, for all your outstanding work!
D
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Orthodonist Award
Both physicians have been amazing and very conscientious in their professions. I have received top rated service from the reception, dental hygienists, Drs. Tran, and Sbeih. I high recommend these physicians if you require quality, excellence and professionalism. The team has made my dream a reality! Thank you and I am truly grateful to have such dynamic physicians to care. Respectfully
N
4 days ago
Best dentist ever
The folks here at Novel Smiles are kind, helpful, and professional. They made me feel like I mattered as a patient. I’ll certainly go to them from now on.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental services in nice surroundings
I drive three hours to see Dr. Sbeih and his staff, and the drive time is worth every minute. Getting older, I feel good that Dr. Sbeih's associates ask about my health at each visit. If you are near -- or far for that matter -- Tysons, I highly recommend his dental service. His office is easy to get to, parking is a few steps away from his door, and the office space is very nice.
D
1 week ago
Excellent dental services in nice surroundings
I drive three hours to see Dr. Sbeih and his staff, and the drive time is worth every minute. Getting older, I feel good that Dr. Sbeih's associates ask about my health at each visit. If you are near -- or far for that matter -- Tysons, I highly recommend his dental service. His office is easy to get to, parking is a few steps away from his door, and the office space is very nice.
S
1 week ago
Excellent Service; Dr.Sbeih is the best dentist in town !!!
I have dreaded going to the dentist ever since I was a little kid . It still is a nerve wracking experience for me, but Dr. Sbeih does his best to make me feel at ease and makes the procedure as painless as possible . He is very patient , polite and professional . Dr Sbeih is great at his job, very thorough and detailed. I have had my cleanings and fillings done by him, and was left impressed each time.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
It was a very clean office, polite receptionists, bright open space. All staff were very informative, and made me feel comfortable. They had no probelm answering the bombard of questions I had. I would recommend Novel Smiles for ANYONE seeking professional dental services.
U
3 weeks ago
Great service, professional and friendly staff
Today was my second visit at Novel Smiles. I must say that it is the best dental practice in the Tysons area. Very organized, efficient and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient for several years and Dr. Sbeih and the staff are super professional and provide excellent service. Everyone at NovelSmiles creates a great atmosphere for patients. Dr. Sbeih is there when you really need even on nights, weekends and holidays. They are absolutely the best! The best part is that it does not hurt. Great value too. The best staff to work with always.