Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly staff, prompt service, and professional treatment. I had to replace my old retainer and they quickly allowed me to come into the office the same day to take the impressions. Please don’t hesitate to make them your dentist or orthodontist of choice!!
L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly staff in beautiful facility
This was my first visit to Novel Smiles and can honestly say I was really impressed with staff from the front desk, to the hygienist and doctor. All were very professional, polite and friendly. It appears that someone has done an excellent job selecting their staff. Special kudos to Marieh for being warm and gentle as well as professional.
R
1 week ago
Another nice experience
Had a small cavity that needed to be filled. The office was able to schedule me an appointment within one week. Appointment was prompt as always with professional service! Thanks!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
Super smart professionals who care about you as an individual. What more can you ask for?
S
3 weeks ago
The best as always!
F
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
High quality, professional and friendly service. Highly recommend! Got bottom braces on and didn't even feel them being put on. Dr. Tran and his team are wonderful. :)
E
3 weeks ago
Best Cleaning Ever
I’ve gotten many cleanings here. Every time is better than the last. The dentists and hygienists are constantly upgrading and changing techniques to find the best, most innovative techniques. Impeccable service!
M
3 weeks ago
Great
W
4 weeks ago
Patient first, hornest and professional
I found this office online and read some patient reviews and would like to try. The office is not only have great staffs, clean environment but also they care the patient. I had orthodontist consultation today with Dr. Tran, I received great number of office staffs and doctors services. After Dr. Tran exam the tooth, he provide couple of options for the treatment, finally he suggested even if he can provide treatment now, but based on my condition, it won't last long, may be good for couple of years, eventually my teeth won't be treated by orthodontist for the long run so it waist time and money. After full exam and timely discussion, he provided other treatment option and did not charge a penny for this consultation. So I believe this office take care patient first and very hornet for the business.
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I have been to a lot of dentist's offices over the years and I have found a winner! Everyone is always so nice, the place is spotless, and easy to find. Mariah is the best! She is always in a great mood and Dr. Sbeih is a delight every time. He is always professional and always asks about my family and how we are doing.