Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, friendly
Everyone is very professional and friendly. Very satisfied, highly recommend this place.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality elegant surroundings
Best hygienist
D
3 weeks ago
Did you say Dr. Tran?! Absolutely the best orthodontist in town!
Both my son and daughter have been under the watchful eye of Dr. Tran. He is a tooth wizard! The appointment system is very efficient, reception staff super friendly and professional at all times. We never have to wait more than a few minutes and at each appointment, we have a laugh and a warm experience as well as expert dental care and skill. Highly recommend this practice to anyone and everyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service and Attention to Patients
I needed a root canal ASAP and I can not tell how amazing Dr. Detar and Dr. Sbeih have been during the whole process. I was pretty shocked to find out that I needed the procedure and the team at Novel Smiles walked me through all of my concerns and fears. My initial appointment was scheduled for a different date and when I called back in to tell them I was having some discomfort, they made sure that the doctor came in to take care of me. I am so grateful to them for all of the time and care they have put in to making sure that I was feeling confident about the procedure. What a great team!
J
3 weeks ago
Always feel well taken care of
Dr. Sbeih is an excellent dentist. I have a full mouth of implants for which I spent a fortune! He has taken great care in cleaning them for me for these last 2-3 years.
A
1 month ago
Awesome Staff!
I can not say enough about my visit to Novel Smiles. I had a small dental emergency and they fit me in the same day. They were helpful and patient with my concerns and assisted me with making the right decision for the long term health of my teeth. Everyone in the office was amazing and helpful. I am not a fan of the dentist but the staff at Novel Smiles provided me with such a positive experience. I have an upcoming procedure and Dr. Sbeih made sure I aware and comfortable. Such an amazing office and team! I will be sure to recommend them in the future!
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I am very satisfied with my experiences (about two years) at Novel. Jason
R
1 month ago
Profesional Orthodontist
The staff were quick to respond and were very polite. The doctor himself is confident and I can tell that he knows what he is doing. He has detected things that other orthodontists failed to see and has given me clear instructions on what I should do during my treatment. I recommend him to anyone who is seeking for any oral treatments.
N
2 months ago
Dr Tran sets a positive tone for his entire offive
I could not be more pleased with the professional tone and service of Novel Smiles, Dr Tran and his entire staff.They make the patient their primary focus giving expert care and attention.
R
2 months ago
Best orthodontist
I’ve never had a single complaint about Dr Tran or his staff. They’re all so friendly and know what they’re doing. Their office is super nice and very clean. Over all our expectations and experience are exactly what I expect!