Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Friendly and Very Professional Service
Very professional staff and service. Dr. Tran provided clear and careful recommendations for next steps in the process.
X
4 days ago
All people who work in there are nice and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
More EXCELLENT WORK. Thank you, Brad
S
1 month ago
Good service
I had a couple of cavities filled and the experience was good. Dr. Sbeih explained the process before and during. It was quick. Also no issues with my bite afterwards.
C
1 month ago
Stellar Professionals
Any time you go to the Dentist or any place of business or receive services you expect the staff to know what they're doing and understand you needs. At Novel Smiles you experience that interaction with the doctors and much more. Everyone is very professional, friendly indeed dental subject matter experts. I am glad to do business with Novel Smiles.
A
2 months ago
Yooooooooooo
This place is hella bomb. Great teeth doctors. I love them all! For reals though, I have incredibly sensitive teeth and will fight a bull if anything cold gets near them. They're really cognizant of that and have made teeth cleaning something to look forward to. Also, teeth doctors with personalities? SIGN ME UP.
P
2 months ago
High quality service
Beautiful, clean office, very friendly staffs. First class dental care if you can afford the higher out-of-network cost.
G
2 months ago
NO REGRETS
The office looks great and the employees were all friendly. I love Quan the most and wouldn't want anyone to assist me other than him! Dr. Tran was also very friendly and detailed. They elaborated their expertise and the procedures well. I'm definitely recommending this clinic to some friends!
M
2 months ago
Dr Sbeih is the best!
J
2 months ago
Great!
Dr. Tran is always wonderful, but the new person who took my son’s ortho progress pictures was amazing. This person (unfortunately did not get his name) was so relaxed and good with my son, the pictures he needed to take (which can cause issues with my son) was a breeze and didn’t cause him to be irritable.