Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Love my hygienist!
Mariah (I hope I spelled that right!) is awesome. She’s so nice, professional, and once you’ve been there awhile, has a wicked good sense of humor. She makes cleanings almost fun. The rest of the staff are also terrific and make this practice a wonderful place to get dental care.
K
4 months ago
Great atmosphere, wonderful staff with superb bedside manners. I will no longer equate dentists with the IRS. Most likely the best dental office in the DMV.
D
5 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff
The team is always very friendly and pays attention to detail. The dentist takes the time needed and explains well what he is doing.
K
5 months ago
Amazing quality of care. Very knowledgeable and informative.
I can't express enough the quality of care I recieved at Novel Smiles. From making my first call to set up an appointment, to the moment I walked out the door. Extrodinary care in a very beautiful and clean environment.
M
5 months ago
professional and friendly
Always courteous and prompt. Very friendly and helpful staff, and take great care of my teeth.
J
5 months ago
Professional, prompt, sympathetic
Been patient there for five years. Many teeth issues. They have done great.
S
5 months ago
Efficient, Friendly and Effective
I went in for a regular cleaning. They were very thorough, attentive, knowledgeable, and were able to recommend different treatment options.
A
5 months ago
Amazing dentist, friendly, quick, and accomodating
I had a work meeting come up during my normal appointment time, and they worked with me to move my appointment earlier. They had me in and out within 30 minutes, which I really appreciated. My teeth were thoroughly cleaned by the gentle and friendly hygenist and the dentist took the time to sit with me and talk through any concerns I had. Highly recommend this dentist!
J
5 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I have dental implants that require a specialized cleaning, and I always leave Dr Sbeih's office with a sparkly new smile. The staff and hygienists are also very friendly. I highly recommend putting your trust in Novel Smiles.
D
5 months ago
High Quality
Thank you Dr. Sbieh, I appreciate your professionalism, and support during my recent appointment! It is great that you and your staff display high quality standards and work ethics. It gives me confidence to know that I’m in the best care during my appointments! Happy New Year and New Decade 2020! Ms. Boyer