Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
In one word....EXCELLENT. I have had many dental visits & dentists over the years, but nothing compares to the experience at Novel Smiles. From the time you walk into the office or "oasis" (as I like to call it), you get the sense that this dental visit will be different. On a purely superficial level, the office is gorgeous. But this office offers much more than the aesthetics, there is substance and quality care here. The dentist (Dr. Sbeih) is extremely personable and provides high-touch dental care. He discussed my medical and dental history with me, explained my X-rays in detail, and actually performed my cleaning! (Astounding to me because I've never had a cleaning performed by the actual dentist, always the dental hygienist.) F...
G
7 years ago
Dr. Sbeih was amazing. He took great care of my 8 year old. He was kind, gentle and very patient with her. She saw him for her first cavity filing. He was not only a great dentist, but a teacher, as well. He showed her tooth on digital film on the screen in front of her, as she sat. I love the technology and the office is absolutely beautiful. The staff was just as wonderful. Highly recommend and I am very particular about who I choose to be our DR's.
S
7 years ago
WONDERFUL !!!
M
7 years ago
Dr. Sbeih and Dr. Tran were referred to me by a good friend who worked in the dental industry for over a decade. They're experts in their field and provide honest (non-salesman) type approach to your dental health which is a breath of fresh air. The doctors provide above and beyond customer service, the staff is welcoming and friendly and the office feels and looks like a spa! They also have the latest technologies which makes me feel at ease every time I get any procedure done. I highly recommend Novel Smiles!
J
7 years ago
Very impressed with the beauty of this office and also with how I was treated. If you are looking for a dentist, this is where you should go!
J
7 years ago
I literally cannot imagine a better dental practice. I always hated going to the dentist, but with the massage option and with the level of comfort here I will actually look forward to going back!
K
7 years ago
My family absolutely loves Novel Smiles Dental and Orthodontic Center. I was extremely impressed with Novel Smiles the instance I walked into the center. The office operates in a professional matter and promptly addresses customers? needs. The staff is outstanding and very knowledgeable on the dental and insurance industry. I have fears of going to the Dentist so it was really refreshing that they made me feel at ease. Dr. Sbeih is absolutely the BEST DENTIST. He is very attentive, caring, thoughtful, and finds the best cost-efficient way to solve your dental needs. Most important, the quality of the work is superb; worth every penny. I would highly recommend anyone to visit this dental and orthodontic center!!!
Y
7 years ago
Excellent!!!! Thank you Dr. Sbeih for responding soooo quickly on my emergency situation and making an appointment right away for me!!!!
J
7 years ago
You guys were great. Was from out of town visiting Cvent for the week. Cracked a tooth, came in with no appointment and you took care of me. Thank you!
M
7 years ago
As usual, the service is the best! from the moment I arrive to the moment I leave, it is great, I feel welcomed and "part of the Novel Smiles" family. Everyone treats me with respect and courtesy.