Novel Smiles

Dentist

8180 Greensboro Dr.

Suite 100

McLean, VA 22102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Excellent Service.
D
6 years ago
Another successful visit with Dr. Sbeih. He took his time fixing my two back teeth while making sure I was as comfortable as possible in the process.
A
6 years ago
I loved my experience at Novel Smiles. I am a very sensitive patient and the doctor was patient and kind. I would recommend him without hesitation. The place is clean and beautiful too.
J
6 years ago
It's a nice and neat dentist office, the doctors and the staff are really nice and caring and I have recommended them to my friends.
S
6 years ago
The staff and Dr.s are very friendly and helpful! I would recommend them to anyone!
A
6 years ago
Very thorough and informative discussion with the dentist. Love the ambiance. Great staff....will recommend and will be back.
R
6 years ago
Timely, attentive dental visit. Dr. Sbeih is amazing and does a great job in making me feel comfortable during my visit and explaining what he is doing even though I have been through it before. I always look forward to my visits.
A
6 years ago
I've been going here for a few months now. Everyone is very friendly, welcoming and understanding. They were immediately available for my emergency care. I'm getting my braces done here now. Great experience so far. They take their time to explain everything and make sure you feel comfortable. I would definitely refer family and friends.