Novex Pest Management, LLC

Pest Exterminator

15909 Paisley Lane

Bowie, MD 20716

Pest Control: MDA2363
Open Today By Appointment

pestexterminationservicebowie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
The Best Exterminators
I have been using Novex for almost 11 years. They are family owned and go over and beyond friendly an Greg loves dogs of all shapes and sizes.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and prompt - highly recommend
Novex performed a very courteous professional and thorough inspection. High recommend.
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thank you for your valuable opinion, customer feedback is very important to the future of our business.
D
3 years ago
Good experience
We have dealt with Novex for years. The staff is prompt and informative and best of all ver effercive in eliminating pests.
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thank you for sharing your opinion we appreciate your business.
F
3 years ago
Service is GREAT!! Too bad every company can't be as good as they are.
We've used Novex for many years for termite and quarterly general pest control. We have always been extremely satisfied with their service. Their personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Whenever we feel we have a problem, we call and they are here immediately. We highly recommend them!!
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Novex
B
3 years ago
We've been using Novex for years - they are a local Bowie company. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thanks for taking the time to post a review
T
3 years ago
Great Service
We have used Novex for 5 years now. Greg has always been on time and does a great job asking about our issues and addressing them. If we see a lot of bugs in between appointments he comes back to our house and sprays for free. Highly recommend Novex for your pest control needs!
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thank you for the feedback
L
3 years ago
Thank you from a very happy customer
I have been a Novex customer for the past 10 years and the service has always been excellent. The technicians are experienced, well versed in the field of pest management, friendly and very patient. Everything they do they explain thoroughly. They're honest and I trust their work completely. I have recommended them to others and I will keep recommneding them to others. Thank you Novex. You are very much appreciated.
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
We appreciate your business
J
3 years ago
My family loves and appreciates Novex' great service!
Novex has been providing our pest control service since we moved to the area in early 2007. The service has always been excellent and the various family members who come to our home are professional, cordial, and ever willing to meet all our desires and needs. Thanks, Guys!!. We realize that we are sometimes a tough family to deal with, as we have such a crazy schedule. But, if this has ever caused you one moment of concern, we have never seen nor experienced it. We are forever grateful. Should any any customer or potential client ever wish to hear from the Taylors, don't hesitate to send them our way....
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thanks the kind words
J
3 years ago
Happy Customer for Close to 10 Years
Novex has been providing quarterly service for us for close to 10 years. They helped eradicate a bad spider cricket infestation we had in our garage. We have experienced as many as 20 crickets a day in our house (i can't stand them!). Now, if I see one cricket…I'm on the phone with Novex. They come out and retreat with no questions asked. I have only had to call them two times in the years that I have used their services. Once for the crickets (I saw two, and that was two too many.) Then again when I found a mouse in my shed. Very professional, timely and quick. I highly recommend them.
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thank you for sharing your experience, happy customers are always our ultimate goal.
M
3 years ago
Novex is very professional, honest and friendly. Since they have been treating our house, we have been ant free. They also got rid of our bed bugs.
Response from Novex Pest Management, LLC
Thank you we appreciate your business.