Novi Oaks Dental

Dentist

27225 Providence Parkway

Suite 100

Novi, MI 48374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novicosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Love this place
L
1 month ago
Professional staff beautiful and clean office
Prompt professional service. Staff is friendly and very helpful answering questions. Dr. Ely makes you feel so comfortable. Very caring and precise on her work. Highly recommended this dentist
T
2 months ago
Excellent customer service and extremely professional.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff
I loved my first visit everyone was very nice and friendly, made me feel comfortable, answered every question I had, explained everything to me and kept me smiling I would definitely recommend going here for the best experience with a dentist
A
3 months ago
Painful treatment
Not very great experience lots if pain during and after treatment.
A
2 years ago
Everybody was so nice and I have a really good feeling being in the right hands
A
2 years ago
Thank you for the thoughtful care.
D
2 years ago
I appreciate team efforts to find appointment for me on the same day. They know my situation and tried hardly to help as they could
S
2 years ago
Very please with learning everything I needed. Very friendly and informative personal Dr. Ely is very efficient and nice.
B
2 years ago
Dr. Ely & staff are wonderful. They are so professional & make a difficult experience so much easier :)