Novi Oaks Dental

Dentist

27225 Providence Parkway

Suite 100

Novi, MI 48374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novicosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly staff
I loved my first visit everyone was very nice and friendly, made me feel comfortable, answered every question I had, explained everything to me and kept me smiling I would definitely recommend going here for the best experience with a dentist
A
4 weeks ago
Painful treatment
Not very great experience lots if pain during and after treatment.
A
1 year ago
Thank you for the thoughtful care.
A
1 year ago
Everybody was so nice and I have a really good feeling being in the right hands
D
1 year ago
I appreciate team efforts to find appointment for me on the same day. They know my situation and tried hardly to help as they could
S
1 year ago
Very please with learning everything I needed. Very friendly and informative personal Dr. Ely is very efficient and nice.
B
1 year ago
Dr. Ely & staff are wonderful. They are so professional & make a difficult experience so much easier :)
A
1 year ago
Always a relaxing and welcoming environment. They take great care of you from start to finish! Highly recommended!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Ely and her staff are professional, caring, knowledgeable, compassionate and amazing. We highly recommend Dr Ely and her staff.
C
1 year ago
Always good experience everyone is nice and caring.