Novi Oaks Dental

Dentist

27225 Providence Parkway

Suite 100

Novi, MI 48374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novicosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dental sleep device
Had a great Appointment with Dr Anjoo Ely and her pleasant professional and efficient team fitting me for a sleep dental device! What a great place so comfortable and charming! Thank you for your great service. BeatriceRoseR
B
2 months ago
Sincere reception and consultation!
Great experience. Friendly professional personnel with lovely clean open atmosphere, and thorough advice and consideration. Thank you! Best, BRR
A
2 months ago
In for filling/possibly first crown
Dr. Ely transformed my experience from being one of anxiety into one of complete relief. She was able to able to remove an old filling and replace it with another one in conjunction with coverage for a new cavity...and it was determined that no crown was needed. The best part was is that I felt no pain the whole time due to her optimum professionalism. Thank you Dr. Ely!
T
2 months ago
Love this place
L
3 months ago
Professional staff beautiful and clean office
Prompt professional service. Staff is friendly and very helpful answering questions. Dr. Ely makes you feel so comfortable. Very caring and precise on her work. Highly recommended this dentist
T
4 months ago
Excellent customer service and extremely professional.
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I loved my first visit everyone was very nice and friendly, made me feel comfortable, answered every question I had, explained everything to me and kept me smiling I would definitely recommend going here for the best experience with a dentist
A
5 months ago
Painful treatment
Not very great experience lots if pain during and after treatment.
A
2 years ago
Everybody was so nice and I have a really good feeling being in the right hands
A
2 years ago
Thank you for the thoughtful care.