Novus Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

3060 275A Street

Aldergrove, BC V4W 3L4

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Fast and Friendly!
Would highly recommend them!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent service, worked with my schedule, extremely helpful. Great local business.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I called Novus because my car window had been smashed in. They took my car in right away and had the job done within a few hours. They were friendly and professional. As well as installing the new window, they cleaned up all the broken glass in my car, and ensured that all the paper work was in order (police report, insurance). I would definitely go back again. I highly recommend them.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I called Novus for a leaky shower and a broken patio door. They not only provided excellent repair work but they showed up on time and responded promptly to my phone calls. In my experience that almost never happens anymore. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing glass work.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
I called Novus for a leaky shower and a broken patio door. They not only provided excellent repair work but they showed up on time and responded promptly to my phone calls. In my experience that almost never happens anymore. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing glass work.
J
6 months ago
Fast , excellent
One phone call - all done Excellent service
M
7 months ago
Excellent shower doors!!!
Extremely happy dealing with Novus for our Serenity Shower doors. Todd H did a Visit to advise us on options , Mike did great install and Anthony was simply fabulous with follow up! We were very happy with the service from Novus and we can happily recommend them.
J
8 months ago
I have ever ever been treated so well ...gave me such a good deal..had my sunroof leak fixed and windshield replaced. ..thank you so much...excellent care. ..highly recommended
D
9 months ago
They made my day!
I had been fighting with a bathroom light fixture for hours because the manufacture drilled the hole in a glass cover in the wrong spot. Marc was able to elongate the hole in the glass so that it could finally be installed properly. He was even able to do this right away for me. He made my day because I was beyond "frustrated" with this light. Thank you very much! Dave
T
1 year ago
Amazingly efficient and friendly
I would love to recommend Marc and his staff. I was told that I could come in, have a loaner vehicle free of charge and have the windshield done on time. And they did what they said they would do. Thank you again for the head's up on the insurance!!! I would recommend Novus Aldergrove to anyone in need of repair or replacement of their auto glass!