Novus Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

3060 275A Street

Aldergrove, BC V4W 3L4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/alder-grove

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I called Novus because my car window had been smashed in. They took my car in right away and had the job done within a few hours. They were friendly and professional. As well as installing the new window, they cleaned up all the broken glass in my car, and ensured that all the paper work was in order (police report, insurance). I would definitely go back again. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I called Novus for a leaky shower and a broken patio door. They not only provided excellent repair work but they showed up on time and responded promptly to my phone calls. In my experience that almost never happens anymore. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing glass work.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
I called Novus for a leaky shower and a broken patio door. They not only provided excellent repair work but they showed up on time and responded promptly to my phone calls. In my experience that almost never happens anymore. I would recommend them highly to anyone needing glass work.
J
1 month ago
Fast , excellent
One phone call - all done Excellent service
M
2 months ago
Excellent shower doors!!!
Extremely happy dealing with Novus for our Serenity Shower doors. Todd H did a Visit to advise us on options , Mike did great install and Anthony was simply fabulous with follow up! We were very happy with the service from Novus and we can happily recommend them.
J
3 months ago
I have ever ever been treated so well ...gave me such a good deal..had my sunroof leak fixed and windshield replaced. ..thank you so much...excellent care. ..highly recommended
D
4 months ago
They made my day!
I had been fighting with a bathroom light fixture for hours because the manufacture drilled the hole in a glass cover in the wrong spot. Marc was able to elongate the hole in the glass so that it could finally be installed properly. He was even able to do this right away for me. He made my day because I was beyond "frustrated" with this light. Thank you very much! Dave
T
7 months ago
Amazingly efficient and friendly
I would love to recommend Marc and his staff. I was told that I could come in, have a loaner vehicle free of charge and have the windshield done on time. And they did what they said they would do. Thank you again for the head's up on the insurance!!! I would recommend Novus Aldergrove to anyone in need of repair or replacement of their auto glass!
J
9 months ago
Would absolutely come back here again!
I had an unexpected crack right before I was going to have the vehicle inspected, and the crew at A1 Auto glass couldn't have been more helpful. They saw me right away to determine if it was a fix or replace, and then worked me in the next day to have the replacement done. Marc even noted that the tinting on the windows would not pass inspection so I could get that fixed at the same time. I can't express how grateful I am for all the help. Fantastic service! Go here :)
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to let us know we are doing things right. I'm glad you appreciated our quick and helpful service.
P
11 months ago
Dissatisfied
I brought my car in for a new windshield which took all day, and I ended up having to bring it back the next day because the rain sensors didn't work and had to get them to clean the black gunk off my interior. They took my car in right away and were able to fix things.
Response from Novus Glass
Hi Patty, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your service. We really strive to give everyone the best experience and I'm sorry you had to come back to us for the thumb print and rain sensor. Unfortunately your vehicle took longer than usual because your Volkswagen's specs were different than the details we had taken over the phone when booking your appointment. Marc, the manager, drove to our distributors to pick up the correct windshield so we could still get it done for you that day rather than rebooking you. The rain sensor issue was a faulty gel pad which Marc showed to Randy when you brought your car back to us. Thankfully, we had a gel pad in stock which made for a quick and proper fix. Even though you had to come back the second time, I'm glad you were able to experience our quick and friendly service. I understand that Marc gave you a couple free rock chip vouchers for the inconvenience but if we can assist you further please don't hesitate to let me know. You can reach me at lindsay.gallo@novusglass.com. Lindsay Gallo, Novus Glass BC Regional Manager