Novus Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Aldergrove, BC V4W 3L4

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/alder-grove

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Amazingly efficient and friendly
I would love to recommend Marc and his staff. I was told that I could come in, have a loaner vehicle free of charge and have the windshield done on time. And they did what they said they would do. Thank you again for the head's up on the insurance!!! I would recommend Novus Aldergrove to anyone in need of repair or replacement of their auto glass!
J
3 months ago
Would absolutely come back here again!
I had an unexpected crack right before I was going to have the vehicle inspected, and the crew at A1 Auto glass couldn't have been more helpful. They saw me right away to determine if it was a fix or replace, and then worked me in the next day to have the replacement done. Marc even noted that the tinting on the windows would not pass inspection so I could get that fixed at the same time. I can't express how grateful I am for all the help. Fantastic service! Go here :)
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to let us know we are doing things right. I'm glad you appreciated our quick and helpful service.
P
5 months ago
Dissatisfied
I brought my car in for a new windshield which took all day, and I ended up having to bring it back the next day because the rain sensors didn't work and had to get them to clean the black gunk off my interior. They took my car in right away and were able to fix things.
Response from Novus Glass
Hi Patty, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your service. We really strive to give everyone the best experience and I'm sorry you had to come back to us for the thumb print and rain sensor. Unfortunately your vehicle took longer than usual because your Volkswagen's specs were different than the details we had taken over the phone when booking your appointment. Marc, the manager, drove to our distributors to pick up the correct windshield so we could still get it done for you that day rather than rebooking you. The rain sensor issue was a faulty gel pad which Marc showed to Randy when you brought your car back to us. Thankfully, we had a gel pad in stock which made for a quick and proper fix. Even though you had to come back the second time, I'm glad you were able to experience our quick and friendly service. I understand that Marc gave you a couple free rock chip vouchers for the inconvenience but if we can assist you further please don't hesitate to let me know. You can reach me at lindsay.gallo@novusglass.com. Lindsay Gallo, Novus Glass BC Regional Manager
P
9 months ago
Great service
Took my truck right in without an appointment to get the water leak fixed right there and then. Good dealership - great people
Response from Novus Glass
Hi Pat, Thanks so much for your kind words. We love getting our customers back on the road right away. Especially with this crazy rainstorm we've got right now! Stay dry and we look forward to seeing you again.
R
9 months ago
Great job
Repaired my machine door better then expected in a timely manor.
Response from Novus Glass
Hi Rob, Thanks so much for using us and for taking the time to let us know how we did today. I'm so pleased Marc and his team in our Aldergrove Novus Glass store were able to help out with the window on your machine's door. I hope we have a chance to work with you again in the future. Don't forget to follow us online at Instagram, Facebook, and Houzz @novusglassbc -Lindsay Gallo, Novus Glass BC Regional Manager