Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

910 25th Street

Suite A

Anacortes, WA 98221

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/anacortes

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 months ago
Won't use anyone else from now on
Got a huge rock chip in my windshield while driving home last night. I had Rocky with Novus in my contacts from a previous windshield replacement on an old car, so I called him right away expecting to leave a message for the next day. Rocky answered even though he was technically off duty for the day. We scheduled a time for him to come out and assess the damage for the next day. Rocky was able to fix the horrible rock chip with the guarantee it wouldn't spread out and even filled an older, smaller chip that a different company had made a so called repair on (fell out within weeks), in order to spare my wiper blades. Funny thing was, when I called for that older chip repair, the insurance coverage for my windshield pretended not to know anything about Novus. I don't have any doubt that this repair today will last without any trouble. Thank you Rocky and Novus, for great a great product and wonderful, friendly, fast service.
E
1 year ago
Good service!
J
1 year ago
Efficient and quality service
Rocky was superb in every way ... I did not have an appointment having just stopped i n to assess the rock damage and then schedule a follow up appointment. He stopped what he was doing and walked me through each step including contacting my insurance company rep. The repair was completed professionally and I was on my way in less than 30 minutes. Thanks again.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you. We appreciate your business and review. Please keep us in mind for all you auto glass needs. Please tell friends, family, colleagues, or neighbors about us...
R
1 year ago
Excellent repair service
I took my vehicle to NOVUS after a chip in the windshield. The service was phenomenal. It was timely and professional and I couldn't have expected more. If I ever have another chip/crack in the windshield, I will definitely go to NOVUS again.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. It was a pleasure
D
1 year ago
High Quality and Expeditious Service
NOVUS Auto Glass Repair & Replacement has been our "go-to" auto glass company for well over 12 years. They have always performed our windshield replacements and repairs in a timely manner and consistently demonstrate nonpareil expertise and know-how...and they are locally owned and operated.
E
1 year ago
Great Service. Friendly, professional staff.
Went to this company with a badly cracked windshield. They were quick to handle the insurance details and explain what my out of pocket costs would be. They got my car in quickly. The job took less time than I was told. The windshield looked great. You could never tell anything had been done. The out of pocket cost to me was exactly as I was told up front. If the need arises, I will definitely go back to this company.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for using our service, glad we could help. We appreciate your feedback!
J
1 year ago
Fast and friendly
Novus was fast, friendly, and priced great! Had a windshield replaced within two hours of the scheduled appointment. I will recommend Novus to friends and family in the future.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review and recommendations. It was a pleasure doing business with you
J
1 year ago
Very frendly and efficient. Good experience - I will recommend them to my friends
On time, great service, exceeded my expectations. I will recommend them to everyone.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for providing feedback, we appreciate you using our service. Your recommendations to friends and family is our best advertising.