Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

Augusta, GA 30901

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
Great Service!
Great service and quality work describe Novus best!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We appreciate your business! Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends! NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician Eddie Unruh
K
7 months ago
Excellent service
I had a crack in my windshield. The insurance company gave my wife two window replacement companies to choose from. After reading the online reviews of both companies, she chose Novus. They were prompt, courteous and very professional. After replacing the window, they were even kind enough to come back to install some new trim work around the window since the old trim had dry rotted. This is a family run company that takes their business and good name very seriously.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with NOVUS Glass! It is a pleasure to provide service to folks who recognize the importance of choosing rightly who services the safety features of your vehicle like the windshield. Please feel free to share our contact information with your co-workers! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician
M
7 months ago
Outstanding service and value! Responded quickly and very friendly.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for leaving us this feedback! We appreciate you choosing NOVUS GLASS for your glass replacement! Please feel free to recommend us to your friends and coworkers. Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician
S
8 months ago
Very good professional job Very satisfied Steve Stearns Customer
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We appreciate your business! Please feel free to refer us to your friends! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS Franchise owner/technician
I
9 months ago
Auto Replcement
Prompt, courteous, professional, quality work. They came to me it was affordable and a very very pleasant experience. Thank you, I will definitely be referring you to my friends and family.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! We appreciate you choosing NOVUS GLASS for your glass replacement. Eddie Unruh NOVUS Glass franchise owner/technician
T
9 months ago
Honest and Professional...and local
In todays branded world where you never know what you are exactly getting; you always expect the extras...or your glass is special in some way. This never happens with Novus. It is a family business with Eddie Unruh and his sons. They always respond with a more than fair estimate, and you always get a response and answer. This is the fourth time I used them. It was a 30 year old Suburban..the rear window. They found it, matched the tint and replaced it in days. I got an estimate from someone else just for the glass....the estimate was three times what Novus charged just for the glass without the installation.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate you choosing NOVUS Glass again! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/tehnician
S
9 months ago
Ideal experience
Eddie Unruh was efficient, professional, and informative. He replaced my windshield after Safelite's failed attempt to repair a crack. Next time, I'll contact Eddie first.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! It is a great pleasure to do business with people who really appreciate our efforts to give the best customer service we can attain! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician
B
9 months ago
Professional service and attention to detail
I was very impressed with the service and they were right on time. I would highly recommend them to other family members and friends.
Response from Novus Glass
We really appreciate you taking the extra time to share this review here! Thanks for choosing NOVUS Glass for your glass needs. Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician
W
10 months ago
Very professional and courteous
Novus repaired what Safelite refused to attempt. Derek was great. I highly recommend Novus!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We appreciate you choosing NOVUS Glass for your windshield repair! Eddie Unruh NOVUS Glass franchise owner/technician
A
10 months ago
Excellent Customer Service!
As a Fortune 500 customer service trainer, I was extremely impressed with the service I received from NOVUS GLASS of Augusta! From the initial contact(phone was answered on the second ring), to the prompt scheduling (within 2 days), to the assistance with insurance (they contacted my insurance company while I was on the phone and talked me through the process), to the replacement of my windshield (at my home), to the final departure (explained what they had done and what I could expect), Eddie and his team provided an easy and most enjoyable experience.I will definitely use their model service in my next training workshop!!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you so much for taking time to leave this great feedback! Customer satisfaction is our specialty! Thanks for choosing NOVUS Glass for your windshield replacement. Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and family! Eddie Unruh NOVUS Glass franchise owner/technician