Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

Augusta, GA 30901

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/wrens

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Quality Service
Very professional and courteous the technicians worked out in the heat and completed my windshield installation. I had a small issue with the adhesive that connects the rearview mirror. I called and they came back and fixed the problem. I will recommend them to anyone needing glass replacement.
B
6 days ago
Rear glass on my 2016 Ford Escape
Novus did a very professsional installation on the rear glass of my 2016 Ford Escape. They met me at my house and gave me a courtesy call to let me know they were in route. The installers were very courteous and took their time to make sure the job was done right and cleaned before and after the job was finished. Very knowledgeable and friendly folks! I highly recommend their services!!!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We appreciate you choosing Novus Glass for your back glass install. Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and co-workers! Eddie Unruh NOVUS Glass franchise owner/technician
S
2 weeks ago
100 Star Company
If I could I would definitely give Novus Glass 100 Stars. Great Customer Service!!! Rochelle was AMAZING and very professional. She handle my issue with ease, and got me the best available appointment that fit me needs. Derek the Tech that came out was Awesome as well. He showed up in timely manner and delivered the best customer service and skill I've seen. Thank You Novus Glass for everything you have done!! I will Totally Recommend Yall to any and everyone possible!!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We strive for complete customer satisfaction! Thanks for choosing NOVUS GLASS for your windshield replacement. Please feel free to share our information with everyone you know!! Eddie Unruh- Novus Glass franchise owner/technician
D
2 months ago
Windshield replacement
I'm so happy with the service that was provided to me today. Eddie and his guys rock. His son is AWEsome. He was very friendly and professional. His staff is very friendly and they worked with me to accommodate my work schedule. Thanks Novus and I will recommend you to all my family and friends.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We appreciate you choosing NOVUS GLASS for your windshield replacement! Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and co-workers!
H
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly, would highly recommend
this was my first time having a windshield replaced and had many questions for my repairman, Derek Unruh of Wrens, and he did such a good job of answering my questions with good answers and just a very friendly man! and the work he did was unquestionably great, would definitely recommend and rehire novus if ever there is a need'
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this great feedback! We appreciate you choosing NOVUS GLASS for your windshield replacement! Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and family, too! Eddie Unruh- NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician
S
3 months ago
Great Service and Experience
Eddie was great when fixing the crack in my windshield. Walked me through the process and was very professional. I would highly recommend them for any auto glass repair or replacement!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/operator
T
3 months ago
Great service. On time. Would recommend them to everyone. Derek was wonderful. He was very professional and nice. Did a great job. Window looks great.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave this positive feedback! We thank you for choosing Novus for your glass needs!! Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and family! Eddie Unruh -NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/operator
J
3 months ago
The glass repairman was very professional and notified me when he was on his way. He took great care in doing his job. Great work....thanks JJ
Response from Novus Glass
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! Thanks for choosing NOVUS GLASS!! Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and family, too! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/operator
S
3 months ago
High quality
Service was fast. Window looks great. Serviceman was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave this positive feedback! It is a pleasure to offer you the best glass service we can provide! Please feel free to mention us to your family and friends, too! Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/operator
T
4 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
It was a job done professionally. I will reccomond Eddie to anyone in need of Autoglass replacement. I am very much impressed the way Eddie did the job. His interaction was very much above expectations. Wish him all success!!! I will recommend him without any hesitation!!!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great feedback! And thanks for choosing Novus Glass for your windshield replacement! Please feel free to share our contact information with your friends and family, too. Eddie Unruh NOVUS GLASS franchise owner/technician