Novus Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Denver, CO 80239

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/denver-area

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
They even helped with my groceries!
I badly needed my windshield replaced in my Acura but I live up in the mountains where we can't even get a pizza delivered. I came down to Arvada to do some grocery shopping for a women's retreat at our church. I wasn't sure if that was a good time to get my windshield replaced, but Lynn assured me not only will they take care of it while I shopped, but it would be done by the time I finished. 45 minutes later when I finished my shopping, Lynn pulled my car to the front of the store and even helped me load all my groceries into my car. Being an elderly woman with a few heavy items, Lynn taking the time to help me was such a blessing. They did an amazing job on my car and I appreciate them so much! God bless Lynn, Larry, and Novus Auto Glass!
S
4 months ago
Fast and friendly!!! Job well done!!!
Not only was Lynn very friendly and professional, but he was able to provide same day service as well. I had a long road trip planned, and the day before I was leaving, a rock hit my windshield and it spread into a crack almost immediately. I called Novus around 11 am and spoke with Lynn, he gave me a fair price and was able to replace my windshield in the afternoon. It only took him 45 minutes and the job was done perfectly!
P
6 months ago
2015 Tesla Windshield
Great work, handled a challenging install a few other glass companies were unable to fix.
W
6 months ago
Definitely would recommend these guys!
Good service, they got the job done the day after I called them that I needed one and came to our business to replace it! Definitely would recommend these guys!
C
6 months ago
Excellent Salesman!
I'd like to say thank you for sending out such a respectful and friendly sales rep. I'm glad you have someone like him working for you. He will be replacing both windshields on my 93 Winnebago Bravo and it'll be a pleasure to have him work on it. Just wanted you to know. Thank you!
B
7 months ago
I learned something new today!
Lynn and Lorenzo came to my house and as they were replacing my windshield, I watched and asked questions. Not only did they answer all of my questions politely, but they actually taught me the step by step process. Even though I still couldn't do it myself, I appreciate the time they took to explain the process to me. Novus gets an A+++
J
8 months ago
#1 Crack Repair Service
While driving from Atlanta to Colorado, my windshield was hit by a small block of wood that fell off the bed of a semi truck. I heard the sound but didn't see anything. With the heat and defrost on inside the car, and driving through the cold Colorado temperatures, I slowly began to see the crack appear from the bottom of his windshield. It continued to spread until it reached about 15 inches in length. I called numerous places and they all told me the same thing, "you need a replacement". Replacing the windshield on my 2016 Ford Mustang was over $400 due to the fact I have a special designed Ford windshield. That's when I called Novus Auto Glass. Not only did I save him a ton of money, but they were able to almost make my crack completely disappear. Thank you Novus!!!
N
8 months ago
Nice guys and great service!
I was 30 minutes late for my appointment due to traffic. I expected them to be upset or want to reschedule, but not at all. These guys did not get angry and were very understanding and professional. They provided me with friendly service and did a great job! I will definitely refer them to my friends and family! Thanks Lynn and Lorenzo!
Y
8 months ago
Great price and great service!
These guys were able to save me money and did a great job!
M
8 months ago
Novus is the best!
I drive a semi truck from state to state and have had plenty of windshields over the years. Passing through Denver, I called Novus to have my windshield replaced. Not only did they work with my schedule, but they did an amazing job! I don't get a chance to talk with many people, but this old man had a lot of fun laughing and joking with these guys. First time I had fun getting a windshield replaced. Thanks Novus!