Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

Easton, PA 18040

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Professional and Great Quality!
Rich was a pleasure to work with. He was on time, fast and most important very professional. I will certainly be using him again for any windshield needs!
W
8 months ago
Great experience
I made an appointment with Rich to replace the windshield on my 2000 Saturn and he showed up at the appointed time. I am very inquisitve with all things mechanical and Rich answered all of my questions about the windshield replacement process which I really appreciated. It was a real learning experience for me to watch such an amazing professional. He did an excellent job and actually replaced the windshield with one of better quality. I thought the cost was very reasonable.
J
8 months ago
Repaired chips in winshield
Rich did a great job repairing chips in my windshield of our car that we use to commute. Over the years, the windshield had several chips and we wanted to sell the car, but knew we would not receive a good offer with the chips. Rich fix the windshield and you could never tell there were any chips. Good Job!
L
11 months ago
Wonderful service!
I would (and have) recommended Novus auto glass to all my co-workers and friends. There was a scheduling issue and Rich fit us in when we needed. He did an excellent job in a timely fashion. Very pleased!
P
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Customer Experience
Rich came to the rescue after we took a sizable crack in the windshield of our brand new car. He called back promptly after my initial inquiry. He took the time to explain his process and product. His service availability was significantly faster than that of the commercially-known solutions, along with significantly cheaper. Upon his arrival at our home, he was very professional in both demeanor and presentation. Rich was very efficient in his work and was complete in a very short period of time. It is clearly evident that he takes a great deal of pride in his work and his business. I would have him perform work for me without any hesitation in the future as professionals of his candor are a rare find these days. Keep up the great work Rich, and Thank You!
C
1 year ago
Extremely professional
First user and would gladly use again. Rich was awesome. Was quick to get me a quote on the glass options and was very easy to work with in setting up a time to schedule the replacement.
L
1 year ago
Excellent!
Rich was very thorough, efficient, courteous and had the most reasonable price! I called Tuesday and had a new windshield by noon the next day at my place of employment, he came to me! I would highly recommend this service for all your auto window needs!
L
1 year ago
I have used Rich from Novus Auto Glass several times. I would recommend him to family and friends anytime. High quality service, professional and friendly. He is always on time ! Call 908-963-3137
T
1 year ago
High quality service, professional workmanship and friendly. Rich was right on time. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks again, Rich
B
2 years ago
High quality work ethics
I have used Rich from Novas for many years. His workmanship is second to none. He just replace a windshield today for me. Thanks Rich, another great job. He is the only person I would use.
Response from Novus Glass
Hi Bill Thanks for the review. Please learn to dodge the rocks next year, You did not dodge well this year. Sincerely Rich