Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

Easton, PA 18040

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/bangor

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Customer Experience
Rich came to the rescue after we took a sizable crack in the windshield of our brand new car. He called back promptly after my initial inquiry. He took the time to explain his process and product. His service availability was significantly faster than that of the commercially-known solutions, along with significantly cheaper. Upon his arrival at our home, he was very professional in both demeanor and presentation. Rich was very efficient in his work and was complete in a very short period of time. It is clearly evident that he takes a great deal of pride in his work and his business. I would have him perform work for me without any hesitation in the future as professionals of his candor are a rare find these days. Keep up the great work Rich, and Thank You!
C
2 months ago
Extremely professional
First user and would gladly use again. Rich was awesome. Was quick to get me a quote on the glass options and was very easy to work with in setting up a time to schedule the replacement.
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
Rich was very thorough, efficient, courteous and had the most reasonable price! I called Tuesday and had a new windshield by noon the next day at my place of employment, he came to me! I would highly recommend this service for all your auto window needs!
L
3 months ago
I have used Rich from Novus Auto Glass several times. I would recommend him to family and friends anytime. High quality service, professional and friendly. He is always on time ! Call 908-963-3137
T
3 months ago
High quality service, professional workmanship and friendly. Rich was right on time. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks again, Rich
B
8 months ago
High quality work ethics
I have used Rich from Novas for many years. His workmanship is second to none. He just replace a windshield today for me. Thanks Rich, another great job. He is the only person I would use.
Response from Novus Glass
Hi Bill Thanks for the review. Please learn to dodge the rocks next year, You did not dodge well this year. Sincerely Rich
D
10 months ago
Thank you Rich from Novus Auto Glass. I appreciate your promptness and your knowledge of installing windshields ! I will recommend you to any of my friends or co-workers.
M
11 months ago
Called Rich once again for a windshield replacement for my daughter. He scheduled the job the next day so she could get back to school. Highly recommend Rich from Novus Auto Glass to all my co workers. He services Warren, Hunterdon and Northampton Counties. Great service and high quality workmanship !
B
11 months ago
Excellent detailed workmanship, on time, polite and great price. Rich comes to you, mobile service!! Thank you Rich from Novus Works in Northampton, Warren and Hunterdon Counties