Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

3620 W. Old Potash Hwy

Grand Island, NE 68803

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The tint is AMAZING
You guys did such a good job tinting my Cruze. The dark colored windows look great with the hot red color of my car. I get so many compliments on it! I will definitely be coming back in the future!
T
8 months ago
Outstanding team!
The team at NOVUS Glass is great!
D
1 year ago
Great job done well
Got a new windshield and tinted the Windows on my f250 looks great I would recommend to anyone
J
1 year ago
Greak work!!!
Greak work great prices great people!!! Would go back to novus again in a heartbeat!
S
1 year ago
Great service and great work!
Novus glass worked with us and had great service! They got our vehicle In and out! Love it! Definitely recommend them
S
1 year ago
Quick High quality service!
Tinted the windows in our Jeep Grand Cherokee for me while I was at work and I was amazed by the look of the jeep afterwards. Looks better than imagined and I will definitely be going back.
B
1 year ago
Super pleased
These guys are awesome and wouldn't go anywhere else. There main concern is getting you what you want and making sure your happy with it!!
D
1 year ago
Big Bird Blast
My wife and daughter were returning to Colorado from Iowa when they encountered a Sandhill Crane on I-80. Luckily the bird and our windshield were the only casualties. Being a Saturday afternoon and also obtaining a Subaru windshield made same day repair impossible. Novus was the only glass company which offered an emergency number for after hours issues. We were able to arrange leaving our car at the local airport where my wife could rent a car and Novus came and did the repair on site as soon as a new windshield was available. We were kept informed throughout the process and I was able to drive back on the following Wednesday and pick up our car. Thanks for the great service!!
B
1 year ago
Professional
Had my headlights restored on my Jeep and two chips repaired good work
B
1 year ago
Headlight restoration and chip repair
Good work. had my headlights restored on my Jeep and two chips fixed in my windshield