Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

2100 Hwy 65

Mora, MN 55051

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

novusglass.com/locations/mora

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great experience with Novus. Quick and efficient. The female that was working was very personable. Windshield is holding up great!
J
2 months ago
Excellent communication and service
Fixed a couple dings on my Class A RV. Would use them again with no hesitation.
P
2 months ago
arrived as scheduled- worked quickly and well and seemed competent and caring . Thank you
P
2 months ago
While onsite replacing my boy friends windshield In asked if they had time to fix a chip on my Suburban. They were very happy to and said all I needed to do was call the office and set this up. The office gal was very friendly and got me over to a insurance claims rep and with in minutes the claim was filed and my windshield was repaired. Top notch service!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our office crew and technicians.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, professional repair to my windshield. Scheduling was a breeze. Will recommend to anyone needing glass services.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear your experience met or exceeded your expectations.
T
2 months ago
My favorite glass company!
I've used Novus for years and always refer others to them. They're professional, great to deal with, quick, always on time, and provide great quality!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We always appreciate your business and enjoy talking with you!
S
2 months ago
Very professional!!! Great Customer Service
These guys arrived earlier than schedule and it was great!! Working 3rd shift this process didn't disturb my sleeping for the day. Every time I have glass issues they take care of me. Always very polite and respectful. Quality work always! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!! And they come to me!!!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear you received the service you deserve. We enjoy customers like you!
S
4 months ago
Easy to make an appointment. I brought it to their shop, good waiting room, friendly staff (and dog), took it right in, was out in less than an hour. New glass is great to look through - get the RainX for $2 - worth it.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoy the rain repellant. It's a nice addition to a new windshield.
J
7 months ago
Awesome service!
Service was top notch! Windshield was replaced in no time at all! Only place to get glass work done! Thanks Novus!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. It was nice talking to you again.
L
8 months ago
I called there Thursday afternoon and set up an appointment for Saturday morning. They slated 1 1/2 hours and called me after 1 hour to say my car was ready to be picked up. When I got there he explained to me that whoever worked on it last had scratched the paint and rust was starting to form so they cleaned it up and applied some primer to stop it. I think they did a wonderful job and went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended them to a co-worker.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate customers like you.