Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

2100 Hwy 65

Mora, MN 55051

Closed Today Closed

novusglass.com/locations/mora

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Service
Novus has taken such good care of us over the years. The run a very professional shop from contacting your insurance company with you on the phone to get everything done with one phone call to coming to your location as prearranged and do a wonderful job. From one business to another we hope our customer's appreciate us as much as we appreciate Novus Glass.
R
3 months ago
THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS!
Hands down the best in the business they are friendly and punctual. I will not use anyone else for any of my glass repair needs.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Whenever we have windshield issues we call No bus. They do a great job in a timely matter.
J
5 months ago
High quality service
Ginger was so helpful in getting the insurance approval completed. They provided many options for service completion. I really appreciated them coming to pick up my car at work to get the work completed. Very easy to work with throughout the process.
A
5 months ago
Great service, prompt and did a great job
J
9 months ago
Great experience with Novus. Quick and efficient. The female that was working was very personable. Windshield is holding up great!
J
10 months ago
Excellent communication and service
Fixed a couple dings on my Class A RV. Would use them again with no hesitation.
P
10 months ago
arrived as scheduled- worked quickly and well and seemed competent and caring . Thank you
P
10 months ago
While onsite replacing my boy friends windshield In asked if they had time to fix a chip on my Suburban. They were very happy to and said all I needed to do was call the office and set this up. The office gal was very friendly and got me over to a insurance claims rep and with in minutes the claim was filed and my windshield was repaired. Top notch service!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with our office crew and technicians.
D
10 months ago
Efficient, professional repair to my windshield. Scheduling was a breeze. Will recommend to anyone needing glass services.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear your experience met or exceeded your expectations.