Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

2100 Hwy 65

Mora, MN 55051

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
My favorite glass company!
I've used Novus for years and always refer others to them. They're professional, great to deal with, quick, always on time, and provide great quality!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We always appreciate your business and enjoy talking with you!
S
2 years ago
Very professional!!! Great Customer Service
These guys arrived earlier than schedule and it was great!! Working 3rd shift this process didn't disturb my sleeping for the day. Every time I have glass issues they take care of me. Always very polite and respectful. Quality work always! Wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else!! And they come to me!!!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear you received the service you deserve. We enjoy customers like you!
S
2 years ago
Easy to make an appointment. I brought it to their shop, good waiting room, friendly staff (and dog), took it right in, was out in less than an hour. New glass is great to look through - get the RainX for $2 - worth it.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the nice review. We are glad to hear you enjoy the rain repellant. It's a nice addition to a new windshield.
J
2 years ago
Awesome service!
Service was top notch! Windshield was replaced in no time at all! Only place to get glass work done! Thanks Novus!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. It was nice talking to you again.
L
2 years ago
I called there Thursday afternoon and set up an appointment for Saturday morning. They slated 1 1/2 hours and called me after 1 hour to say my car was ready to be picked up. When I got there he explained to me that whoever worked on it last had scratched the paint and rust was starting to form so they cleaned it up and applied some primer to stop it. I think they did a wonderful job and went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended them to a co-worker.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the positive review. We are glad we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate customers like you.
A
2 years ago
The best service as expected.
I didn't even shop around when looking to replace my windshield. I knew that I would find the best service and value with Novus. My experience began when Ginger returned an email inquiry I placed. This was ideal for me as I was working and unable to have a phone conversation. We were able to make a plan within minutes which included the service techs conveniently coming to my house on my day off to replace my windshield. Gayle and Dave arrived exactly on time and completed the service quickly, all the while very friendly and having a fun conversation while they worked. From start to finish my experience was very impressive as I expected. Like I said, no shopping around needed. This company is the best for value and service! Highly recommend.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the nice review Alison. It was nice to hear from you again.
R
3 years ago
High quality service
Novus has a friendly team to work with, they are timely and do a terrific job. We have worked with them for many years.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. We enjoy customers like you!
J
3 years ago
Service was prompt and efficient.I was very happy the finished product .
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review. Great service is a high priority here.
B
3 years ago
Fast Professional Service and Quality Workmanship.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the review.
J
3 years ago
Great service
Very impressed that I could immediately get insurance authorization through Novus (a preferred service provider) and get it fixed the next day. The quality of the repair was top notch and I could barely see it.
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you for the nice review. We are happy to hear great feedback.