Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

Reno, NV 89503

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/reno

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Replaced my back side passenger window on my Ranger. Did a great job with the replacement and matching the window tint. Techs were professional and on time. Would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Great service
I can't say enough about NOVUS Reno _ great techs fast service and awesome experience
D
4 months ago
On time service friendly installation tecnition.
J
4 months ago
Amazing service!
Way to go Novus! This is the third vehicle that y'all have replaced a windshield in, and y'all are amazing. Each time you have arrived on schedule, completed the work quickly, efficiently and left everything spotless. Both technicians were professional, courteous and friendly. I would definitely recommend Novus for all your vehicle glass needs. Thanks again!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!
B
4 months ago
Great Job
State Farm had given me a list of repair shops and the guys from Novus were great. Called ahead, were prompt and on time, quick and professional - couldn't be better
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!
G
5 months ago
Customer service
Service was prompt, courteous, and professionally handled. The repair met my expectations.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!
G
5 months ago
Great Quality and Professional Service
I can't say enough about the high quality and professional service I received from Novus Glass. I had the windshield replace in my Honda CRV at my residence which was so much more convenient than having to take it to a shop and wait for several hours. The guys were very efficient and professional in their work, on time and I will certainly recommend them to all my friends and family. Thanks for making this an easy experience.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!
T
5 months ago
Ford F-150 back glass replacement
I called around and got some quotes for the back window on my 2012 Ford F-150 and Novus was the cheapest I had found, they even said they would come to me at my work. Talk about convenient! The two men showed up and got right to work with fire under them! The people I dealt with to get this taken care of were professional, polite, timely and efficient! They definitely earned my business! Thank you for a wonderful job well done!
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!
C
5 months ago
The employees gave me a 15 min arrival time and were on time. They were organized, professional and kept everything clean. My new windshield is wonderful. Highly recommend them.
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!
S
5 months ago
Great service
Novus glass of reno was very helpful in getting my side window replaced. thanks for making it so easy
Response from Novus Glass
Thanks so much for choosing Novus Glass of Reno and Sparks. We are thrilled that we were able to help you! Please think of us again in the future if you have any other auto glass needs!