Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

6161 Financial Plaza

Shreveport, LA 71129

Closed Today Closed

novusglass.com/locations/shreveport

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Quick emergency fix
They had my window in stock and had me in less then hour.... plus cheaper then safe lite by 5 bucks. Seems like family business...
S
2 days ago
Highly Satisfied👍🏻
Cody did a great job installing my windsheild, great glass service will definitely be back in the future.
M
2 days ago
Amazing
Amazing
J
2 days ago
Ryder
Novus has really been on point they are on time and get the job done when needed and always ask questions when they have any concern at all
D
4 days ago
Great service
Quick windshield repair!!!
W
1 week ago
Windshield Installed
Bobby and Cody came to the shop on their day off to replace my windshield and did an amazing job. I recommend using these guys anytime!
J
1 week ago
Replace door glass
Very professional and friendly
G
2 weeks ago
Cody was professional courteous and did a great. Job
K
3 weeks ago
My experience with novus was great they gt me in and out in no time thanks to Cody and rodrick thanks guys
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality of professionalism
Very knowledgeable and Great customer service skills. Takes the time to explain the process and makes sure that you understand exactly what the job consists of.