Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

11908 East Sprague Avenue

Spokane, WA 99206

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Windshield replacement
I am very happy with the professionalism that was displayed in the replacement of my windshield. I would recommend Novus Glass to all my friends. A local franchise that represents the Spokane community well. Thanks
M
9 months ago
Prompt Best Customer Service!!
I originally had an appointment with another mobile glass service in town and they cancelled on me last minute. I called several other companies but no one could accommodate my windshield replacement. When I called Novus, they quickly checked to see if they had my windshield in stock and came to my house after business hours to replace my windshield at no extra charge. Life savers!!! Thank you so much Novus, I will highly recommend your business to anyone looking for repairs/replacement
R
11 months ago
Great customer service and work!!
From the minute I spoke to the personnel in the phone to the repair technician who came to my place of work and repaired my window mechanism in a downpour, Ivreceived nothing but reassuring words, low and honest quote and a fantastic experience. I highly recommend this business! I was so stressed and they pulled through at half the cost my Honda dealer quoted me! They also came that same day and accommodated my busy work schedule!! Thank you!!! Will use again!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you Rachel for the great review. I am so glad we could make your day a little bit better. Have a great week.
D
1 year ago
Great service!
Had our Subaru Outback windshield replaced by tech. Cody: -On time. -Great knowledge. -Very good workmanship and was done in 45 minutes. -Highly would recommend!
C
1 year ago
Wonderful service
I would highly recommend Novus to anyone! Matt was on time, friendly, called in the claim with me, and did an excellent job on my windshield.
K
2 years ago
Friendly and Prompt
I was very impressed with the fast efficient personal manner that I've gotten to get my windshield repaired for a rock chip and you can't even see where the chip was if you didn't know beforehand. Thanks again Matt! I will be referring your business to others. Ken Curry
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you Ken for choosing Novus Auto Glass. I am so glad we met your expectations. We look forward to helping you in the future.
C
3 years ago
Superb Customer Service
I was impressed by the level of customer service. Matt was polite and helpful in setting up the appointment, and even though I was late by half an hour, he told me that a bay in his shop was waiting for me. The waiting room was warm and comfortable and the process didn't take long, and I was on my way.
C
3 years ago
Easy and Stress Free
These guys are great. I can't say enough about how easy it was to get my windshield replaced, especially coming from out of town and working on a tight schedule. They communicated everything clearly and I never felt scammed or pushed into anything extra. Truly a class act and if I lived in the area would return again! Special thanks to Matt and Paul for working with me directly
M
3 years ago
Gratitude customer service, extremely friendly
Very responsive, owner stayed late to fix my Crack in my windshield to prevent repairing entire windshield. Very friendly, talkative.
C
3 years ago
On time with the service call. very friendly, job was done under time and car was left clean. Great customer service from the office down to the service tech who finished the job. Have had one other windshield replaced and can say this was much more on time and a cleaner exit than the other company. I would reccomend this company to anyone who needs glass work done!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you so much for your choosing Novus Glass for your windshield service. We are always glad to receive feedback from our customers, and could not be happier that we impressed you. We look forward to hearing from you again if you need any auto glass service.