Novus Glass

Mobile Auto Glass Repair

11908 East Sprague Avenue

Spokane, WA 99206

Open Today 9:00AM - 1:00PM

novusglass.com/locations/spokane-valley

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Had our Subaru Outback windshield replaced by tech. Cody: -On time. -Great knowledge. -Very good workmanship and was done in 45 minutes. -Highly would recommend!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful service
I would highly recommend Novus to anyone! Matt was on time, friendly, called in the claim with me, and did an excellent job on my windshield.
K
1 year ago
Friendly and Prompt
I was very impressed with the fast efficient personal manner that I've gotten to get my windshield repaired for a rock chip and you can't even see where the chip was if you didn't know beforehand. Thanks again Matt! I will be referring your business to others. Ken Curry
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you Ken for choosing Novus Auto Glass. I am so glad we met your expectations. We look forward to helping you in the future.
C
2 years ago
Superb Customer Service
I was impressed by the level of customer service. Matt was polite and helpful in setting up the appointment, and even though I was late by half an hour, he told me that a bay in his shop was waiting for me. The waiting room was warm and comfortable and the process didn't take long, and I was on my way.
C
2 years ago
Easy and Stress Free
These guys are great. I can't say enough about how easy it was to get my windshield replaced, especially coming from out of town and working on a tight schedule. They communicated everything clearly and I never felt scammed or pushed into anything extra. Truly a class act and if I lived in the area would return again! Special thanks to Matt and Paul for working with me directly
M
2 years ago
Gratitude customer service, extremely friendly
Very responsive, owner stayed late to fix my Crack in my windshield to prevent repairing entire windshield. Very friendly, talkative.
C
2 years ago
On time with the service call. very friendly, job was done under time and car was left clean. Great customer service from the office down to the service tech who finished the job. Have had one other windshield replaced and can say this was much more on time and a cleaner exit than the other company. I would reccomend this company to anyone who needs glass work done!
Response from Novus Glass
Thank you so much for your choosing Novus Glass for your windshield service. We are always glad to receive feedback from our customers, and could not be happier that we impressed you. We look forward to hearing from you again if you need any auto glass service.
D
2 years ago
Windshield replaced under difficult scheduling
We live in our RV, and are always travelling. So we need to be flexible and innovative on repairs needed as we move around the country. Last week, a bird hit our jeep's windshield, and left quite a large break. We were getting ready to head east on a long trip the next Monday. Local repair shops couldn't get to our work till the day we left, so I called Novus in the Spokane Valley. It was 165 miles into our trip, but on our way. We arranged to park in a nearby shopping mall (had to have room for a 40' motorhome towing a jeep), for a 1pm appointment for the repair. Novus sent their repair van to our location, on time, with a very skilled technician. He had the old windshield off, and the new one installed in short order. We paid the very reasonable cost with a credit card with his mobile card reader, and he was on his way. We had lunch in a nearby restaurant while we waited for the glue to dry. Two hours later, we were on our way, getting to Montana, and parked in our selected site, all on schedule. A very satisfying experience for one of those unfortunate accidents that happen on any trip.
M
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, professional service!
This place is amazing. My windshield was chipped on a Saturday while I was still in Montana, and I called from almost 4 hours away to see if they could make time to repair it. Even though the shop closes at 1pm, Matt told me to come anyway, even if it was a little past 1 when I got into town. When I got there (just before closing!), Matt called my insurance company and sorted the claim out for me so all I had to do was confirm the damage and the repair. He finished the repair quickly and I was back on the road in no time! Absolutely the best repair experience of my life.
S
2 years ago
Reasonable price, great customer service, will come and have our other truck done.
I really like to spend locally and Novus gave me the opportunity to do so, yet still have a nationally recognized company behind the name. Matt was knowledgeable, professional and personable. I'll definitely be back to get my other truck done. Oh and Lily is a wonderful companion while you wait!