NOVUS Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Sumner, TX 75486

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Windshield replacement.
Darren was very efficient and neat as he did his work. He came to the house which was helpful and when he finished everything was picked up and clean. He was very professional and mannerly. I will use him again and recommend the service to others. Good Job Thanks!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding Servuce!
Thanks for taking care of our windshield!
G
4 months ago
Truck Windshield
On time and fair price. Very professional and very happy with service.
L
4 months ago
Darren was very professional and did a very good job replacing my windshield in my f-250 and would recommend him to everyone that needs a windshield
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
Technician was flexible and accomodating. The crack in my windshield is barely visible. Not having to replace the entire windshield saved me alot of hard earned money. Thanks Novus!
R
5 months ago
High Quality Service
GREAT WORK!
T
6 months ago
Very Satisfied with Results
Darren was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He fixed a rock chip in my car windshield and three in my daughter's car. Very pleased with the workmanship and results. I highly recommend Darren and Novus Glass for all glass repair or replacement.
P
6 months ago
Chip repair
Novus came right to my work and repaired my windshield, awsome job , Thank you Novus
N
6 months ago
Fast service
Had some bullseye rock chips on my windshield,the professional repair man made them almost invisible!!
S
6 months ago
Ihad a very good experience top Quality service