Now Care Dental

Dentist

1380 Duckwood Drive Suite 108

Eagan, MN 55123-1090

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nowcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
23 hours ago
Really friendly and professional
I had to get a tooth pulled, they were really gentle and kind and they still worked with me when I had no insurance. I highly recommend this place
K
1 week ago
Had dental emergency for abscess
I was very pleased with my experience with Now Care. I've been to a lot of different dentist in my life, and they rank right up there with the best. Their bedside manner was spot on. I would recommend Dr. Tran to anyone. I had a dental emergency and was treated on a Sunday. Which is almost unheard of. Other dentists couldn't get me in for days. I was in pain and couldn't wait. Luckily I didn't have to !
S
2 weeks ago
Review
I was impressed with the operation there... I would definitely recommend
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and a very pleasant team
I highly recommend Now Dental to anyone in need of dental work. The team is friendly, provides great service, and is focused on patient care.
S
3 weeks ago
Chris or Kris was very nice and my dentist was very nice too. Not a long wait and they got me in earlier due to heavy pain.
K
3 weeks ago
Thank you for being so understanding and working with me. Y'all rock.
K
3 weeks ago
They are amazing! I called on a Wednesday evening in so much pain, the receptionist was so helpful and got me in right away. Every single staff person was professional , thoughtful and so kind! They are a great team. They explained everything about my procedure and answered all our questions. I was very anxious and nervous. They made me feel comfortable . I will visit again and recommend them to family and friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Superb quality staff and excellent timliness
I had been having a painful impacted wisdom tooth for a few days, and called literally everywhere to see if I could get in ASAP. Needless to say, I had an appointment the next day (could've been the same if I didn't live so far away), and my tooth was taken care of. The staff was amazingly friendly and very prompt, I am beyond ecstatic that I was able to find this lovely business!
J
1 month ago
friendly people, fast diagnosis. It was on a sunday I needed help. They pulled my bad tooth did a bg and I was on my way.
J
1 month ago
Dr and staff were amazing
Great staff, just was upset I waited 1.25 hours after my appt time to be seen. However, they found a way to play the Vikings game online for me! SKOL!