Now Care Dental

Dentist

1905 Plaza Drive

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nowcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent
The staff is awesome. From start to finish it was a great experience. Very nice staff and very good dentist.
S
5 days ago
Emergency Dental
Now Care was able to schedule me in same day and the entire staff was professional and warm.
L
5 days ago
Emergency Visit
I am from a small town that do not have dentists open on Fridays. I was referred by Weber Dentistry in Cannon Falls. I got in same day and got a temporary crown. I am very grateful for the appointment as my mom was in her final days and did not know when I could do it. She did pass away the following Monday. Very thankful for the option of your office. I will recommend you to others with a great rating!
A
6 days ago
Friendly & professional
Nice new offices with better parking. Kristaleen is very thourough & helpful.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you to the doctor you did a terrific. Job w
J
3 weeks ago
Professional high quality care
Once again I am very happy with Now Care Dental! Today was my fourth visit and all have been successful. Today I got an appointment almost immediately to fix a broken tooth. Dr. Geller and Kristaleen Carter were professional, efficient, and kind. I left comfortable and so happy to have gotten my tooth fixed. Because I don’t have to wait to get a problem resolved, I have made an appointment to have my routine cleaning/check-up at Now Care Dental.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome people very nice
Had cracked a tooth and was in a lot of pain,I'm a long haul trucker which makes getting to a doctor fast very difficult,but I found now care online and seen they are open on wknds and called made an appt.when I got in town I counted the hours till I could get some relief.I got there the next day was greeted very nicely and within a few short hours walked out feeling alot better.....little numb but hey it was great..the dentist was very nice and very gentle I felt no pain at all..Thank you so much for getting me in and out so fast..will recommend you guys highly to anyone.
S
4 weeks ago
Dr. ALMOND and Chris are a great team to help you feel relaxed and in good hands. I've always dreaded going to the dentist but you guys make it so much easier:)
R
1 month ago
Hot Dentist
Dr. Johnson is the best dentist, if she ever leaves this practice I will transfer my care to her new one. The front office has room for improvement but her care has always been excellent and she is easy on the eyes to boot
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Exceptional service from staff and Dr. Johnson.