Now Care Dental

Dentist

1905 Plaza Drive

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nowcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I have visited NowCareDental three times in the past ten days and they have treated me absolutely wonderfully while I have been feeling my absolute worst. I first visited them when experiencing intense tooth pain on a weekend. I also happen have a fear of the dentist. Once I was brought back into the room, the dental assistant took the x-ray and was very kind and reassuring the entire time. She knew I was very scared. The dentist said the best thing to do was to extract the tooth. They both were able to keep me calm. Because of how they have treated me, I have chosen NowCareDental as my primary dental provider.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
The staff at nowcare dental is amazing. Nancy the coordinator is so kind and helpful. Dr Johnson and her male dental assistant made me feel very comfortable. They are both so professional, kind and compassionate. The new facility is great and staff is awesome
N
3 weeks ago
My son and I were very pleased by the friendly, professional staff and quality cleaning services provided on our teeth . Very nice new location!
S
3 weeks ago
Caring, Kind, Classy
Everyone from the front desk to the dear dentist, Dr. Johnson, was kind and very professional. I got all the information needed to make a decision about my treatment and thorough description about after care. The office itself was light and comfortable and I felt like every detail was designed to make the patient comfortable. I needed to get an appointment quickly for dental pain. I was given a next day appointment and soon thereafter was called about getting a same day appointment. My regular dentist died recently so I was calling other offices and could not get scheduled for weeks even with pain. So I was very grateful that this office was so willing to find room for me.
D
3 weeks ago
Won't Recommend
Don't believe everything you read on their website. The info about helping you file a insurance claim is bogus info. If you have insurance through the State of Minnesota DO NOT GO HERE They will make you pay up front and will not file a insurance claim for you
M
1 month ago
Bye bye tooth!
I came in with swollen gums surrounding a wisdom tooth and Dr. Johnson was polite, professional and very kind. During the extraction, Dr. Johnson and the hygienist checked in with me frequently to make sure I was comfortable and not in pain. I don’t ever want to have to get a tooth extracted again, but it I do, I will go here!
D
2 months ago
Service
I would never go back. To expensive had me sign after I said wasn’t going to have a cap replaced,and never gave me a copy of what I signed for.
A
2 months ago
Not impressed
The receptionist was not at all friendly. She acted very weird I can’t explain it other then she was very awkward and kind of dismissive. I just didn’t get a good let alone friendly feeling from her especially, and the actual dentist was just not at all special. I only went to this office because it was the only place open on Easter Sunday. I will definitely not be returning to this office for any reason.
L
2 months ago
Friendly
To be honest you need to tell people before they come in that you don't take state health insurance.
A
2 months ago
Okay
For en emergency care dentist, there is no sense of emergency with the staff. I went in for severe pain and swelling. After my x-rays, I waited 25 minutes for the dental assistant to talk to me and another 15 to speak with the dentist. After giving me my options I decided to proceed with opening up the tooth. I was told it was a 30 minute procedure, but that they weren’t sure when they could get to me as every room was full of patients and there was only one doctor. I decided to take receive care elsewhere. If people are coming in to the emergency dentist for what they consider an “emergency”, there should be more doctors on staff. Overall I would not recommend and I will not return.