Now Care Dental

Dentist

1905 Plaza Drive

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today By Appointment

nowcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
Everyone I came into contact with at Now Care were friendly and were genuinely caring! Plus they were open on the weekend! Plus they were open nights for follow up! I will definitely go to Now Care again!
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been neglecting the dentist for quite awhile till I had a painful toothache and found this dentist on the internet explaining what they do for you so I gave it a chance again. And listen what they offered. The Dr.explained the details and said he would take good care of you with comfort so I took his word for it and was impressed didn't feel a thing I was relaxed with nervousness still tightening my body when herring that drill noise I feared so much but still in comfort .And kept asking how I'm doing and raised my hand that I'm ok.I'll keep going now that I've found a good dentist .
D
4 days ago
Quality emergency service on a Sunday morning
I called early Sunday and received an appointment for 9:30am even though I thought they opened at 10. It did take some time to gather all my information and check on my insurance and iI think it seems even longer when you are in pain. But it was nothing unusual considering I was a new patient. After my x-rays it wasn't too long before the doctor came in, explained why an extraction was the best plan, and soon after I was given some sunglass to reduce the brightness in the room and gratefully was given novocaine. I believe it was a difficult extraction, no fault of the doctor, as the tooth was already broken and came out in several pieces. But I felt no discomfort during the extraction which was gratefully appreciated. I made a follow-up appointment for 8 days later. I was quite miserable when I got home and the novocaine wore off. I'm not sure why. I ended up going through all my hydrocodone even with ice packs, sucking on ice, salt water rinses and ibuprofen inbetween. It was bad enough that I went back in on Monday to see if something was wrong. But was told evening looked fine. I'm finally feeling decent on Tuesday. I would recommend Now Care Dental to a friend. It was so nice that they are available every day and could get me in quickly when I was so miserable. My one recommendation would be to update the informational video shown in the lobby. It has numerous misspellings and bad punctuation. My wife and I counted about 8. It looks a little unprofessional.
S
5 days ago
High quality service and very friendly
I love the staff at now care dental. They made a painful emergency dentist visit worry free and effortless.
D
3 weeks ago
I woke to a extremely painful toothache on a Sunday and found them online they got me in in a matter of a couple of hours. Everyone was very friendly and Dr Jonson was very caring and knowledgeable. I was in and out in a couple of hours. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you Dale Vangrevenhof
M
3 weeks ago
Very long waits, good care
I had an appointment but wasn’t called back until 30 minutes after my appointment time. Then, after a quick check by the assistant, I sat in the chair for 45 minutes until the dentist came in. Everyone was very kind and professional, but the wait times were unacceptable because I had an appointment. I can understand if I had been a walk-in patient, but I wasn’t. Wait time aside, it was a good experience. I’d go back if I had a dental emergency that couldn’t wait (and if I didn’t have anywhere to be for a few hours).
M
3 weeks ago
I am so thankful I found you yesterday! Your care was professional and timely! I got my porcelain veneer glued back on! Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
Very Professional Team
This may have been the best dental service I have ever received. Very empathic care for someone who is terrified of the dentist! They did an amazing job and fixed me up quick. I would highly recommend this place if you are scared of the dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
They listened
The staff listened to my needs and didn't try to lecture me on oral care. They gave me options and I made an informed choice. I'll be back!
M
1 month ago
Kind and Supportive
I'm someone who gets nervous at dentist offices, but the friendly atmosphere and kind staff put me right at ease. They seem to really care about your well-being and answer questions patiently.