Now Care Dental

Dentist

1905 Plaza Drive

Eagan, MN 55122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nowcaredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Open 365 and for emergency care
Very friendly staff, honest approach to the needs and condition of care that I needed. Worked with my finances, to schedule immediate dental procedures, and which can hold off for a few months. I don't usually like dental appointments, sort of anxious... NOT here. I feel welcome and at ease, and the staff are so friendly, we have good laughs. This'll be my primary dentist from now on, leaving my other dental office since 2000. Thanks Now Care
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and effective
The entire staff at Now Care Dental has always been upfront with the condition of my teeth, the recommended treatments, alternative treatments, and I really appreciate the ability to have professional care available every day of the year if needed. I have never had a bad experience with anyone, and I will continue to be a patient as long as they provide that kind of care!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Practice!
I broke a tooth recently and was able to get an appointment very quickly. I’m impressed with all of the parts of my appointment. I will definitely be returning here to continue addressing my dental issues.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, outlined the care plan, cost a head of time. Did the procedure and on my way. Will u we them again. Good experience.
B
1 month ago
I am switching dentists. I had a crack in my cap which caused a huge abscess in January. I went to Aspen Dental and they did x rays and all of that, and verfied a crack in my crown that needed to be removed but instead of doing the extraction that day....that moment, they had me come back and charged me an extra $$$ for the visit. I had a dental emergancy and you took care of it right away. If I had gone back to Aspen they would have verified the crack in my tooth and then I would have had to come back the next day for another appointment. I will never go back to Aspen. I am switching dentists. You are all awesome. The price was right for the extraction as well..Aspen charged me an arm and a leg for my tooth. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the dentist was sympathetic and kind and didn't make me feel like a dental loser (judgmental) about the extraction. God bless you all!!! I even asked not to be shown my x rays as I am phobic about seeing dental x rays and you did a great job not having me see them. The other dentist was insistant that I see them and I can't even look at dental issues on TV like forencic files. You are all awesome. Barbara Theesfeld
T
1 month ago
The Reception staff
Tiffany did amazing getting me checked and scheduled for my next appointment definitely going back.
N
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICE!!!!
As someone who has high anxiety going into dentist offices this was not the case when i got back to see Dr Johnson. I am not sure of the nurse who helped but i think her name is Tally, these two ladies are AMAZING!!!. Not only did they speak with me in ways i will understand, their "chairside" manners were above and beyond anything i could have expected! They treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy, I have never received that type of care by any dentist i have seen. In this emergency situation that i found myself in, this office and staff was amazing and i would recommend them to anyone!!!
P
1 month ago
All around very good experience
Dr. Johnson is fantastic!!!!!
H
1 month ago
They did a good job with my filling. They take walk-ins and people with no insurance.
P
2 months ago
Quick and painless!
I have had three appointments now and all times I was seen either same day or the next. The first time I called it was 3:30 am and I was having extreme pain but was seen the next day at 9AM. Great service!