Now Dental of Suffolk

Dentist

496 Smithtown Bypass

Suite 300

Smithtown, NY 11787

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
This is the only place I go that I don't dread having my teeth cleaned. Jenn is wonderful and fun to talk to!
I
1 year ago
Great cleaning, very friendly,
I was very pleased with my latest visit to Now Dental. The hygienist is so fun to talk to and puts you at ease! She is very thorough and virtually as pain free as a cleaning can be, thanks!
S
1 year ago
Wonderful !
Amazing staff and great work !
J
1 year ago
Very Frustrated!
Had a routine root canal months ago! and have been trying to get a porcelain crown for almost a year now! Color has been wrong, too big, I even went to the Lab in selden to get the color matched! I was then told it will be made in the office today...not only did I experience extreme pain, but it still is not done!! The assistant was out of the room longer than in the room and did not help at all! She knew nothing about any instrument or anything the doctor needed to perform the procedure. Very unorganized!!!! Absolute nightmare!! I've had one other root canal and crown done at another office and I was done in two visits! Doctor seems knowledgeable but very messy!!! I felt awful leaving the office once again!! Very disappointed!!
W
1 year ago
professional and friendly.
I had what I would consider major dental work for one day. I had extractions ,bone graphs and implants done in one visit. The dentist were very good from beginning to end. The procedures went a lot smoother than I thought they would. i've had more discomfort with less dental work being done. Maureen was very helpful in discussing financial options, my medical plan, and what to expect as far as the dental work. The wait time for my first visit was a little long but overall it was worth it I would recommend Now Dental
A
1 year ago
You're not gonna find a better dental office. The staff is friendly, courteous and proffesional. They have helped me so much throughout the years. You guys are the best. Thank you
J
1 year ago
Check up
Very prompt , professional .
C
1 year ago
Professional and caring service
The entire staff is very professional and caring. The are always helpful and kind. Maureen is spectacular at running the office as well as a kind caring person. She helped me through my implant appointment even though I no longer live in the state. All the hygienists and staff are very easy to talk with and are very helpful and concerned about the patients. Dr Herman is an excellent oral surgeon. Thank you all.
M
2 years ago
High-quality service professional and caring staff
Thank you Dr. Charles Hertzog for your patience and professionalism and skillfulness and your kindness while performing many hours of extensive dental work on my mouth after many years of having bad dental experiences… You were truly my savior..... I am very happy with the dental work you have done and I have gotten many compliments ..... also, thank you Jennifer for doing an amazing job on my cleanings for the years I have been your patient… i'm also very thankful for the rest of the staff and dental professionals in the office for their kindness and patience and professionalism and making my dental experience a pleasant one..... I am looking forward to many more years of great dental experiences with all of you I have recommended you and I will continue recommending this dental Office 😁
J
2 years ago
Make an appointment today
Thank you Dr. Herzog for giving me my smile back. Everyone in the office is wonderful, great attitude and pleasant atmosphere. Best dental experience hands down. My cleaning by Jen was great too. I can't remember my teeth ever looking so good.