NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Blacksburg

Dentist

100 Professional Park Drive

Suite 1

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrvoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Got me in with a days notice for a broken wisdom tooth. Dr Boyle and his staff are wonderful.
R
1 month ago
High quality Service and Professional
I have done a implant at Dr. Howard’s office. After one year the implant for unknown reason failed. Dr. Howard helped to removed the implant and did another implant after seven month for free today. The service is very good and highly recommended for people looking for caring service.
T
2 months ago
GREAT Dr. And Staff
GREAT!!!! The Dr. And Staff was VERY attentive and answered all of our questions about my son's procedure. They reassured him as well, the day of our Consultation and the Day of the Proceedure I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE OFFICE TO ANYONE . ... Don't let the process make you nervous or unsure. They made EVERYTHING ASSURING for my teenage son.... Which is a huge help as a parent.
M
2 months ago
Fantatastic, attentive staff.
Dr. Howard is good too. Seriously - top notch care. I’ll hate to back (for obvious reasons) but I will, knowing that I’ll be well cared-for.
T
3 months ago
Great experience
I went in to have a wisdom tooth removed. The office had me in and out in less than an hour. I filled out the patient registration online, so all I had to do was sign those paper when I walked into the office. They called me back and every one was so nice and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Howard was extremely nice and answered all my questions. He placed numbing gel on my gums. He waited a few minutes, then gave me the shots to numb my gums. After that, he stepped out. While he was out the nurses/hygienist set me up with nitrous oxide and told me everything that was about to happen. Dr. Howard came back in, told me I'd feel some pressure and hear a few unsettling noises. Then it was over. It was so quick. Everyone was a great and now I am home and, so far, feeling good.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service and pleasant experience
The staff and Dr. Howard himself were wonderful. I was immediately put at ease, and the procedure was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Dr. Howard for dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Efficient and Professional
First time experience at this office. Have never had an extraction before. Dr. Boyle reviewed and explained procedure and treatment plan thoroughly before beginning. Staff both assisting him and in the office were friendly and answered all questions. Overall a comfortable experience. Done quickly and efficiently.
J
4 months ago
Efficient and Professional
First time experience at this office. Have never had an extraction before. Dr. Boyle reviewed and explained procedure and treatment plan thoroughly before beginning. Staff both assisting him and in the office were friendly and answered all questions. Overall a comfortable experience. Done quickly and efficiently.
C
5 months ago
My experience was better than expected, I'm very pleased with service. Staff was efficient, professional, and comforting. The dr was awesome, reassuring and QUICK! Very impressive.
T
5 months ago
Tooth extraction
Excellent work. Did not feel any pain at all during extraction