NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Blacksburg

Dentist

100 Professional Park Drive

Suite 1

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

nrvoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High quality and the best service
I had a dental issue that needed to be addressed and it was addressed that day. I was in awe of how nice the staff were and their overall concern of my well being. I will definitely go back here in the event of another dental issue. I would recommend them to anyone.
G
1 month ago
great service......
Thanks for the friendly and fast service.....
B
1 month ago
Implants
I was treated so well and the surgery only took 30 minutes. Thanks for your care.
R
2 months ago
Surgery
Great job, on time, great doctor and office people.
P
2 months ago
The staff was unbelievably kind and gentle towards any needs. They get an A+
J
2 months ago
Great experience as always
Needed an extraction and they worked me in during the snow. Went over my options, didn’t rush me, staff is awesome.
C
2 months ago
Professional, fast and friendly service from appointment to check out.
Very professional staff. Easy appointment process and friendly staff on the phone and in person. Caring and compassionate staff from arrival to departure. Every step was enjoyable, even the extraction.
S
3 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly staff.
Doctor & staff introduced themselves & explained each step. Experience with all staff was exceptional.
K
3 months ago
Caring, professional, and efficient staff.
I had extensive oral surgery today and believe I had the best care one could have. Dr. Boyle is smart, he Is an expert, very professional and really care about his patients. The front desk staff and the nursing staff are kind, talented, and treat their patients with dignity and respect. I STRONGLY recommend Dr. Boyle and his staff to anyone needing oral surgery!!
L
3 months ago
I visited the office yesterday to have 2 teeth extracted. Everyone was very kind and efficient. I was amazed at quick and painless it was. I have been to Dr. Howard before and had the same positive experience. I recommend NRV Oral highly. Thank you, everyone.