NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Blacksburg

Dentist

100 Professional Park Drive

Suite 1

Blacksburg, VA 24060

Open Today By Appointment

nrvoralsurgery.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Caring, professional, and efficient staff.
I had extensive oral surgery today and believe I had the best care one could have. Dr. Boyle is smart, he Is an expert, very professional and really care about his patients. The front desk staff and the nursing staff are kind, talented, and treat their patients with dignity and respect. I STRONGLY recommend Dr. Boyle and his staff to anyone needing oral surgery!!
L
4 days ago
I visited the office yesterday to have 2 teeth extracted. Everyone was very kind and efficient. I was amazed at quick and painless it was. I have been to Dr. Howard before and had the same positive experience. I recommend NRV Oral highly. Thank you, everyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Entire staff is pleasing, polite and treated me with concern and care.
J
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional
They were all very kind and understanding of my nervousness. They walked me through everything and put my mind at ease. Overall, I had a great experience here that went much better than previous dentists. I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Went for a tooth extraction. Friendliness put me at ease. Numbed me up came back checked to make sure I couldn't feel anything but the pressure and then pulled the tooth within just a few minutes. Dr. Howard was as easy as can be. I would definitely recommend NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Blacksburg!!
K
2 months ago
Professional compassionate cate
Super service and care.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful
Got me in with a days notice for a broken wisdom tooth. Dr Boyle and his staff are wonderful.
R
3 months ago
High quality Service and Professional
I have done a implant at Dr. Howard’s office. After one year the implant for unknown reason failed. Dr. Howard helped to removed the implant and did another implant after seven month for free today. The service is very good and highly recommended for people looking for caring service.
T
4 months ago
GREAT Dr. And Staff
GREAT!!!! The Dr. And Staff was VERY attentive and answered all of our questions about my son's procedure. They reassured him as well, the day of our Consultation and the Day of the Proceedure I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE OFFICE TO ANYONE . ... Don't let the process make you nervous or unsure. They made EVERYTHING ASSURING for my teenage son.... Which is a huge help as a parent.
M
4 months ago
Fantatastic, attentive staff.
Dr. Howard is good too. Seriously - top notch care. I’ll hate to back (for obvious reasons) but I will, knowing that I’ll be well cared-for.