NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Radford

Dentist

6061 Belspring Rd.

Radford, VA 24141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
18 hours ago
Very knowledgeable and caring
I hate going to the dentist but I recently did to have three teeth removed. The dentist removed one completely but left the roots exposed on the other two. I was in pain. I was able to get an appointment with DR. Boyle and his staff. They put me at ease and explained what was needed. The procedure went quickly. I would recommend this business to everybody.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and quick
I wa so nervous getting my wisdom teeth out but once I got there the nurses were so reassuring and funny that it wasn’t a big deal anymore. The staff was quick and efficient and made sure to take good care of me before and after. I would recommend going here to anyone who needs their type of services.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service. Highly recommend.
Very courteous staff. Very attentive and professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff!!
The staff here are the best ever with anxious patients as myself and Dr.Boyle is my absolute favorite, i have seen him a few different times and he has always been so great to me! I know seeing the dentist or oral surgery is no fun but these people really make you feel comfortable!!!
A
1 month ago
excellent experience
Professional staff are very helpful. Dr. Boyle is amazing. I have zero pain tolerance. I did not feel a thing during my procedure. I only feel mild discomfort right now after the procedure. I recommend Dr. Boyle without hesitation.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience the nurses were amazing and not to mention my doctor!!! I can’t thank y’all enough!
S
1 month ago
I very much appreciate your skilled and kind treatment of me recently. The nurses seemed to care about me, and the doctor made it possible for me to feel relaxed, even though having the tooth pulled was not especially relaxing. I particularly appreciate the doctor's call later to see if I was all right. I can now think about having the implant later without being afraid. Thanks too all of your staff for your care.
S
2 months ago
Great place to go for oral surgery.. staff is exellent and very friendly.
C
2 months ago
The employees made sure I was comfortable before the extraction. Dr VanGilder explains what he is going to do before the extraction. I recommend them because they are professionals that care about their patients.
T
2 months ago
Painless experience
This was not my first visit to see the doctors at NRV Oral and Maxilliary Surgery. From the doctor to the staff they are always friendly and courteous. They are so good to explain what they are going to do and answer all your questions. They go out of their way to make sure you comfortable and pain free as possible. They are my first and only choice when I need any type of dental surgery.