NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Radford

Dentist

6061 Belspring Rd.

Radford, VA 24141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Great, caring, amazing people
So igotsent from the er for two abscess teeth, i dont have insurance but theystill treated me. Made sure i was ok during the hole thing they show they care. Recommend to everyone in need of oral help.5 stars
D
3 weeks ago
Professional
I was a little nervous at first but relaxed a little bit. They were nice and very curtious
S
4 weeks ago
Great Job
My daughter had to have her wisdom teeth took out. We all know how us momma are over our kids. They let me know about everything they were going to do. Had me knowing she was in safe hands. When she was done I had to go around back to pick her up. There was the sweetest man there that helped me get her in the car. He answered questions and concerns it was raining he never complained one bit. Very clean and Great staff from the time you walk in till you leave. Thank you all. My daughter feels the same she underage I don’t want to put her name up
R
1 month ago
Everybody was courteous professional and friendly the doctor had a great sense of humor and with the exception for the fact that I had to have teeth pulled I had a real nice experience there
D
1 month ago
I was very nervous about a tooth extraction, but Dr Howard and staff were so nice, they put me at ease, and it was over before I knew it. I would highly recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Great job
Am chemo patient that needed a molar cut out, let it heal, so I can go back to treatment This thing had monster roots, but Dr VanGilder had it out quicker and easier than I thought possible
R
2 months ago
Great job
Am chemo patient that needed a molar cut out, let it heal, so I can go back to treatment This thing had monster roots, but Dr VanGilder had it out quicker and easier than I thought possible
J
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever!
I have extreme dental anxiety and Dr. Boyle was very kind and so were the assistants. I didn't feel a thing!