NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Radford

Dentist

6061 Belspring Rd.

Radford, VA 24141

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
13 hours ago
Very professional....highly recommend
Dr. VanGilder had performed dental work on my wife and 3 year old granddaughter in the past few years. It was no question where I would go when I found out I needed oral surgery. From the moment you walk in the door, it is a pleasant experience. The work performed was was done with care and perfection.
R
1 week ago
Great care
Excellent care was provided. My procedure was comfortable and pain free. Very friendly and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Good service, professional.
The nurses were extremely kind and eased any tension/anxiety there would have been by talking gently to me and sharing a few laughs. Doctor VanGilder was precise in numbing, and very precise in getting the afflicted tooth out. They were all very clear on what to do post removal. All in all, it was an extremely easy trip to get a tooth extracted for someone who has, historically, had a lot of extreme anxiety about dentists and such.
I
3 weeks ago
They treated me very well and made me feel calm and very numb before the procedure began!the staff were very nice and caring!
S
1 month ago
Great staff! We trust Dr. Van Gelder completely.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Boyle is very good at his job. he found out what my problem was after seeing 2 other doctors who didn't have a clue. thanks Dr. Boyle!!!! thanks to his kind office staff, I didn't have to wait long for an appointment. the girls at the front desk are sweet & sympathetic.
G
2 months ago
Great, caring, amazing people
So igotsent from the er for two abscess teeth, i dont have insurance but theystill treated me. Made sure i was ok during the hole thing they show they care. Recommend to everyone in need of oral help.5 stars
D
3 months ago
Professional
I was a little nervous at first but relaxed a little bit. They were nice and very curtious
S
3 months ago
Great Job
My daughter had to have her wisdom teeth took out. We all know how us momma are over our kids. They let me know about everything they were going to do. Had me knowing she was in safe hands. When she was done I had to go around back to pick her up. There was the sweetest man there that helped me get her in the car. He answered questions and concerns it was raining he never complained one bit. Very clean and Great staff from the time you walk in till you leave. Thank you all. My daughter feels the same she underage I don’t want to put her name up
R
3 months ago
Everybody was courteous professional and friendly the doctor had a great sense of humor and with the exception for the fact that I had to have teeth pulled I had a real nice experience there