NRV Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Radford

Dentist

6061 Belspring Rd.

Radford, VA 24141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality service
Excellent care, great environment, awesome staff members. I'm normally scared of the dentist but they made me feel comfortable and very well informed. Had a molar tooth removed and was a challenge for the surgeon but about 45 minutes from start to finish I was done and out the door. The oral surgeon even called me the next (Saturday) to make sure I was doing okay. I was very impressed with the care and service. Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Great atmosphere great people. Highly recommend.
S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr Vanglder and everyone there they r very careing ppl.
T
1 month ago
Great visit the people are fantastic would recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
Pure and Thoroughly Professional
Being told by my long time dental staff that I needed several fillings and two extractions was a ‘blow me down’ experience but the staff at this office was thoroughly professional. I had almost no pain during the procedure or the recovery. We are fortunate to have this business in our community.
R
2 months ago
Staff very friendly and professional Doctor explains everything in detail Good experience felt very comfortable Thank you
H
3 months ago
Everyone we talked with was very friendly and answered all our questions, we had a lot. This put us more at ease. It does make a difference. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and caring
I hate going to the dentist but I recently did to have three teeth removed. The dentist removed one completely but left the roots exposed on the other two. I was in pain. I was able to get an appointment with DR. Boyle and his staff. They put me at ease and explained what was needed. The procedure went quickly. I would recommend this business to everybody.
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and quick
I wa so nervous getting my wisdom teeth out but once I got there the nurses were so reassuring and funny that it wasn’t a big deal anymore. The staff was quick and efficient and made sure to take good care of me before and after. I would recommend going here to anyone who needs their type of services.
L
4 months ago
High quality service. Highly recommend.
Very courteous staff. Very attentive and professional.