NSA Limousine

Limousine

Stamford, CT 06906

Open Today 24 Hours

limousinesservicesstamfordct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
First time using NSA and it was great. Nicole, our driver, was prompt, courteous, and friendly. I had been using another service for several years but will definitely use NSA the next time I travel.
B
8 months ago
The service was fantastic!!!!
B
8 months ago
Excellent service, professional and safe driver - high quality vehicle. Highly recommended
A
12 months ago
I trust NSA to be there for myself and my family. Nicoleta is the best.
M
12 months ago
Great service as always
Always on time and cheerful!
M
12 months ago
Thank you for reliable and prompt service. Marcus was our driver. He was very polite and helpful. He navigated the evening traffic to JFK with great ease. We have had consistent good service. Thank you Miriam Mathew
M
12 months ago
Thank you for reliable and prompt service. Marcus was our driver. He was very polite and helpful. He navigated the evening traffic to JFK with great ease. We have had consistent good service. Thank you Miriam Mathew
M
12 months ago
Thank you for reliable and prompt service. Marcus was our driver. He was very polite and helpful. He navigated the evening traffic to JFK with great ease. We have had consistent good service. Thank you Miriam Mathew
M
12 months ago
Thank you for reliable and prompt service. Marcus was our driver. He was very polite and helpful. He navigated the evening traffic to JFK with great ease. We have had consistent good service. Thank you Miriam Mathew
M
12 months ago
Thank you for reliable and prompt service. Marcus was our driver. He was very polite and helpful. He navigated the evening traffic to JFK with great ease. We have had consistent good service. Thank you Miriam Mathew