NSA Limousine

Limousine

Stamford, CT 06906

Open Today 24 Hours

limousinesservicesstamfordct.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Professional as always
Use NSA Limo for all our house guest. Wonderful service as always.
P
2 weeks ago
Always on time
I've been using NSA for a few years. They have always been on time. I plan to continue to use NSA. Great company.
E
1 month ago
Very Reliable Service...A++
Dealing with NSA was very easy. This was my first reservation with them. The phone representative was friendly and very easy to work with to book my trip to LaGuardia Airport. The text message updates and e-mail confirmations kept me posted on the status of my reservation. A new Lincoln Crossover showed up at my door to take me to my destination. It was a comfortable ride and the driver was professional and courteous. I have peace of mind when working with a client-focused local business. Their rates are very competitive too!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic Service!
We have been using NSA for the last 6 years. Nicole and her ream always deliver great service!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
We have been using NSA for the last 6 years. Nicole and her ream always deliver great service!
B
2 months ago
As usual, car arrived a few minutes before the actual pick up time. Driver knew where I was going and even knew what terminal my flight was leaving from.
As usual, car arrived a few minutes before the actual pick up time. Driver knew where I was going and even knew the terminal my flight was leaving from. Was able to find a better route when we hit unexpected traffic. Very professional.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Top Knotch As Always
Always reliable and accommodating. Our go to.
D
4 months ago
Perfect!
J
4 months ago
Always reliable, on time and professional
Our go-to car service. Reasons are NSA drivers are always on time, cars immaculate, drivers professional and courteous.