NSA Limousine

Limousine

Stamford, CT

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Excellent Service! Worth the cost!
After an 11 hour flight, it was great to have a totally hassel-free experience with my ride home from the airport. I would definitely recommend NSA.
G
3 years ago
Great service, brand new cars, super friendly and professional and always on time or early!!
Used them for years. They are great.
M
3 years ago
Great service!
Always on time and always pleasant!
J
3 years ago
High quality service and very professional
This company values and takes very good care of their customers. Friendly staff and guaranteed good experience.
S
3 years ago
Punctual, Polite and Immaculately Clean
Our driver was such a nice man, and drove during inclement February weather with care & consideration. We felt very safe, which is so often not the case. The Lincoln was immaculate, newspaper and water at the ready. Perfect way to get to where you need to go with assurance and comfort.
L
3 years ago
PERFECT
M
3 years ago
Always a pleasure
NSA was recommended by a colleague, and I have no spread the word to another of our co-workers. I use the company for both business and personal travel. Always timely, good communication, easy to book and manage receipts. Nicole has been my driver several times and she is excellent. I always feel safe and the cars are clean and well outfitted.
P
3 years ago
Always great service
I've been using NSA for several years now. They always arrive on time and have been a very easy company to work with. I highly recommend NSA.
A
3 years ago
Fantastic Car Service
We had the best travel experience. Our driver was early and very accommodating. She brought us early and knew the airport well. Great experience!
C
3 years ago
Great Experience, As Always
NSA always provides a great experience. They are always on time and act in the customer's best interest. They always try to avoid traffic tie ups and get the client to the airport on time. I have been using NSA for over ten years for my family and my girlfriend's family and have been completely satisfied.