NSA Limousine

Limousine

Stamford, CT

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Best Service
Nicole and the rest of the team are as professional and customer-focused as they come!
N
4 years ago
Prompt and very helpful
After my flight was delayed I had to reschedule for the next day. No one could take me to the airport and your ride service was the only one I could find that was available at 5:45 a.m.! The house where I was staying is on a very dark street but the driver found it and came to the door to help me with my suitcase. He was friendly and very pleasant the the ride was very comfortable. I would definitely call your service again when I am in Connecticut next time.
J
4 years ago
Excellent
My driver contacted me on arrival, explained to call him when I had my luggage, told me where he was waiting, I was out of the airport with my suitcase in 15 minutes in the limo ready for my trip home. WOW!!! Thats service, thanks Emerson!
C
4 years ago
Great Service
We enjoyed Emerson's and Nicole's tips about visiting New York. They picked us up on time and drove us safely to our destination. They were very polite and professional!
G
4 years ago
McDonalds on wheels
The pickup at Kennedy could have been smoother as the driver was parked behind a large bus but didn't let me know that so we stood in the cold for too long before I called him for an update. The car also smelled strongly of, what I assume were, McDonald's French fries. The smell did not dissipate until we almost at the end of our trip.
J
4 years ago
Great service
G
4 years ago
New driver?
My wife had to go to the street to flag the driver down / there was no water in the car / the driver missed the entrance to the terminal and had to go around for another pass / the driver did not know the wi-fi password. Nothing fatal but not the service I have come to expect from NSA.
E
4 years ago
Great service , professional drivers
I have used them a few times and everytime service has been great
M
4 years ago
On time, high tech, and courteous
Really couldn't ask for anything more. The driver texts you with his direct number and shows up curbside in minutes with a clean,comfortable car that even has wi-fi.
B
4 years ago
On time, clean car, nice driver
I've used NSA for several years. The cars are always clean, the drivers are nice and are always on time. They always know where they are going and they drive safely. I always recommend them and now use them for both business and pleasure trips.