NU Smile Dental Center


1500 Adams Ave.

Suite 204

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

3 weeks ago
Great service !
Great service and very friendly and professional.I would recommend them to all.
3 weeks ago
Very happy
All the staff was courteous and kind. They got me in right away, took care of business. Very informative and helpful on all aspects
4 weeks ago
Friendly and profressional
Everyone from the receptionist, to the staff were extremely nice. Very knowledgeable and professional. Very clean environment
4 weeks ago
They make sure at all times that you are comfortable during the entire procedure. In the surgeon ask you during his procedure if I’m feeling any pain to let him know.
1 month ago
You will walk out smiling
Great team at work. Professional, yet quite funny. They do a great and they are sure to crack a few jobs so you can show that smile.
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, fair prices, nice office
I’ve gone here for cleanings, cavity fillings
1 month ago
Amazing Nurturing Professional Class!!!
I have been coming to Dr. M for many years now and trust me I know what professional medical and dental service is supposed to be! I am a registered nurse of over 20 years and I can tell you this is the most amazing experience you will have when visiting a dentist! Trust me on this, I do not give reviews lightly... This female dentist has all the credentials as well as a gentle touch and a great sense of humor. You will absolutely trust going to the dentist again if you were previously afraid. If there were 11 stars she would deserve them! They are sincere and caring and the entire office staff has a “positive attitude” excellent outlook on life... compassionate, loving as well as generous and kind at every turn. They will work things out with you and find a solution because they are honest and caring to the core. If you have family members or a husband who is deathly afraid of the dentist, she will make the transition smooth and easy trust me on this!
2 months ago
Great professional service
Thank you for your honest caring service. I felt very comfortable. The doctor and staff were awesome.
2 months ago
Professional service at its best!
Dr Mo is a dentist with a heart. Very skilled and reasonable. Trusting is easy. Fun stuff.
2 months ago
Best of the best.