NU Smile Dental Center

Dentist

1500 Adams Ave.

Suite 204

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Frindly staf helpful
M
3 months ago
Very professional
L
3 months ago
Amazing dental staff
Love my dentist. She’s super meticulous and dedicated to super high quality care. The staff are always so friendly and polite which always makes me feel comfortable. They review everything with me before anything gets done so I always know my treatment plan.
S
4 months ago
Great service !
Great service and very friendly and professional.I would recommend them to all.
B
4 months ago
Very happy
All the staff was courteous and kind. They got me in right away, took care of business. Very informative and helpful on all aspects
L
4 months ago
Friendly and profressional
Everyone from the receptionist, to the staff were extremely nice. Very knowledgeable and professional. Very clean environment
D
4 months ago
High-quality
They make sure at all times that you are comfortable during the entire procedure. In the surgeon ask you during his procedure if I’m feeling any pain to let him know.
R
4 months ago
You will walk out smiling
Great team at work. Professional, yet quite funny. They do a great and they are sure to crack a few jobs so you can show that smile.
X
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, fair prices, nice office
I’ve gone here for cleanings, cavity fillings
I
4 months ago
Amazing Nurturing Professional Class!!!
I have been coming to Dr. M for many years now and trust me I know what professional medical and dental service is supposed to be! I am a registered nurse of over 20 years and I can tell you this is the most amazing experience you will have when visiting a dentist! Trust me on this, I do not give reviews lightly... This female dentist has all the credentials as well as a gentle touch and a great sense of humor. You will absolutely trust going to the dentist again if you were previously afraid. If there were 11 stars she would deserve them! They are sincere and caring and the entire office staff has a “positive attitude” excellent outlook on life... compassionate, loving as well as generous and kind at every turn. They will work things out with you and find a solution because they are honest and caring to the core. If you have family members or a husband who is deathly afraid of the dentist, she will make the transition smooth and easy trust me on this! Www.NikiInspired.com